Nate7
Premium Platinum
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Shield final today QLD v Tas from AB Field.
Anyone know if it's on Fox?

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
Wow. I went to bed pretty much writing us off in this test.Good comeback by the Aussies at Newlands...
3-220 to 8-257![]()
Wow. I went to bed pretty much writing us off in this test.
Gotta love test match cricket.
there's normally a live stream on cricket.com.auShield final today QLD v Tas from AB Field.
Got home and saw the score 8/25. Had to do a double take.
How good was Williamson's catch off Broad?
. Mind you, its Auckland....Get 4 seasons in an hour thereDunno mate, was some killer swing! Boult is a magician.Good days cricket all round !
Jeez some pretty inept batting from the poms. Ball did a bit but not unplayable
Hope not.Steve Smith failed again. Are teams starting to work him out by bowling short of a length, a foot wide of off stump?
Hope this don't mozz him, but Bancroft is batting beautifully
Seems you mozzed someone! Bancroft still going ok though. OMG is that a mozz?!!
Bancroft is Australia's highest scorer for this series so far.Hope this don't mozz him, but Bancroft is batting beautifully
Hope not.
A 4 year run of with no real bad patches. 3 test (5 innings) matches is hardly being worked out.
I’ll back him to work on his deficiencies has he has proven many a time before.
I don’t think I’ve ever seen a more determined head strong cricketer like Steve Smith.
Was smacking it out of the ground in the Rexona ad.Kawhaja just to play at Etihad under the roof.
You and me both, how many bloody wickets do we lose just before a break ? it seems to be a trend lately, akin to constantly letting opposition score red time goals, which drives me mad.Seems you mozzed someone! Bancroft still going ok though. OMG is that a mozz?!!
Shield final today QLD v Tas from AB Field.
Shit, there was play today?Tassie batted well today.
Indeed - Silk, Wade and Milenko.Tassie batted well today.
Piss poor from the aussies and whoever is responsible needs to fall on their sword.Cam Bancroft's in deep poo. #sandpapergate