Prediction crowd vs blooze

• Thread starter Thread starter Groupie_

what will the crowd be ?

I just want to say one thing, if you can make it, be there!!! Our players need our support, our roar.
I understand there's work and kids to school. I have 2 boys I will take them, so no school tomorrow. Others in our group that go to the footy are taking a day off work for this game, but last week they couldn't attend.

65-70K (weather permitting).

I just want to say one thing, if you can make it, be there!!! Our players need our support, our roar.
I understand there's work and kids to school. I have 2 boys I will take them, so no school tomorrow. Others in our group that go to the footy are taking a day off work for this game, but last week they couldn't attend.

65-70K (weather permitting).
You're starting to sound like Norf

I reckon a lot of supporters saw we were playing back-to-back Thursday night games at the G and chose just one to attend …. needless to say they chose the Carlton match.

When booking tickets a lot of sections are sold - if there’s limited or no rain I’ll go with 63,455. If there’s rain I’ll say 53,456.

I reckon your spot on with regards to supporters picking one out of the two games to attend. We chose last Thursday as my son's school had a pupil free day on the Friday & it was right before the Queens Birthday long weekend, so I took the day off work too.

My crowd prediction is similar too, about 55,000.

You're starting to sound like Norf

Lol ever heard the club make a call out to the fans? What has north got to do with anything?
Bottom line i do understand if some cant makes it due to work and school but if you can go then go and support the boys PERIOD.

Not sure what your issue is with that.

I thought between 40-50 but I booked AFL reserve tickets and only level 4 are left now , so might get more
heck imagine it was on saturday arvo

I'm dirty that I'll be missing this one... Thursday nights are the only nights where kids don't have sports training or work, so we bought tickets ages ago to see Penn & Teller... then the rolling fixture comes around on a freakin Thursday night again. Damn it!!

At least Penn and Teller won't keep yelling Stand all night or give each other 50m penalties for being a touch too close!