Crows Chat That 'Doesnt Deserve Its Own Thread' Thread part 2

Imagine taking the tomato sauce out the fridge and being all

Oh noooo, this is cold. I can’t eat it.

oh no bruce GIF

Imagine taking the tomato sauce out the fridge and being all

Oh noooo, this is cold. I can’t eat it.
Would never need to imagine taking it out of the fridge.

But imagine taking it out of the cupboard and thinking “oh no it’s going to kill me! I can’t eat it!”
oh no bruce GIF

Would never need to imagine taking it out of the fridge.

But imagine taking it out of the cupboard and thinking “oh no it’s going to kill me! I can’t eat it!”
oh no bruce GIF
When it comes to consuming something spoiled, I think the fear is less about death and more about shitting one’s self.

Tomato sauce is something kids put on their chips, or bogan tradies put on their snags at Bunnings
As someone who gets the odd snag at Bunnings, my ratio always favours mustard. I'm really just eating mustard with a side of bread and sausage. Pastries are sauce country though. A lot of those are just inedible without tomato sauce.

When it comes to consuming something spoiled, I think the fear is less about death and more about shitting one’s self.
The sickness is more likely to come from your couch than the sauce.

Crows Chat That 'Doesnt Deserve Its Own Thread' Thread part 2