Crows Footy Finals Knockout Competition.

Originally posted by Kane McGoodwin
I am glad to still be in this competition, because it means I had more faith in the Crows than Port! ;)

Will pick my winner & margin after viewing tonight's teams.

Considering I am in 18 different competitions I thought I would spread my bets

After picking Crows against Port cost me $300 in the footy tips I am going the each way bet on all crows games from here

ie I won't be tipping them again this year.

Originally posted by topjars

IN WITH A SNIFF :D :D

Kane McGoodwin Adelaide 45 points
Jars 458 Port 40 points
macca23 Adelaide 39 points
maccas_no1 Crows 36 points
raboyle Adelaide by 33
AND lozstar Adelaide by 33 on a countback technicality
Looks like it is down to me, Macca23, raboyle & lozstar.

Going to be hard for Marty to tip this week as he has been banned & well Jars is sitting in the stands.

Originally posted by raboyle
Soooooo.... it seems every one still in the competition tipped Adelaide to win. So where to from here?!

Port by 22 points.
No, I didn't tip Adelaide as the BF site went down this PM when I was planning to give my tip. Guess I will have to tip the Port v Essendon game instead. Port are probably going to win, but going to pick Essendon by 17 points.

Collingwood vs. Port Adelaide MCG
Saturday 20 Sep 2003, 2:30 PM AEST
Sydney Swans vs. Brisbane Lions Telstra Stadium
Saturday 20 Sep 2003, 7:30 PM AEST

Whats it gonna be boy, yes or NO!!:D

DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND THE RULES COMMITTEE has hijacked the rules back from Macca23 and Raboyle and decreed that because today is International Speak like a Pirates day, the Treasure Chest of fun and frivolty is now open.

Swans by 7 points to open the bidding

DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND THE RULES COMMITTEE has hijacked the rules back from Macca23 and Raboyle

Ahhhhhhh, raboyle, don't you love living in a democracy!! :D

Collingwood by 46 points.

Brisbane by 46 points.

COMPETITION RULES:

First Prize

Stunt Coordinator for the Orgy of the Century between dyertribe, Blues_Girl, MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl and fitzys_eyes.

Second Prize

You get to be the Props person for the above event.

Third Prize

You dip out.

Whos in?

apart from dyertribe

Sorry raboyle. they misled you mate. You're the Props person, not the Director.

Obviously as the Stunt Coordinator, I'm going to have to test some of these stunts to make sure they are able to be done by man!!! :D

As the Props person though, you will undoubtedly wish to test some of the props. ;)