Crows V Bombers Rnd 11

Sorry to intrude but ticketmaster website stagnate releases of tickets by bays closer to the day for reserved seat games.

So while it may say no tickets available one day, if you log on the next day or go into an outlet there will be tickets available as they release more bays.

Its a Sunday arvo game so probably expecting around 35k - 40k, you guys should be right for tickets at the gate if you dont get them earlier.

Yeah I already gathered that when level 3 only went on sale last week. I also remember the Carlton/Richmond supporters going bananas when Ticketek did the same for their game in round 1.

Actually, after the Essendon game we have 3 Sunday games for the remainder of the season (all twilight games):

Round 12 v North Melbourne
Round 16 v St Kilda
Round 17 v Port
thank ****!

Sorry to intrude but ticketmaster website stagnate releases of tickets by bays closer to the day for reserved seat games.

So while it may say no tickets available one day, if you log on the next day or go into an outlet there will be tickets available as they release more bays.

Its a Sunday arvo game so probably expecting around 35k - 40k, you guys should be right for tickets at the gate if you dont get them earlier.
Bugger, I just went on ticketmaster and got tickets anyway. Level 1 Aisle 28 Row F. Are these goods seats?
The tickets we were waiting for are in a good location so if we get them then we'll just use them and try and flog off the other ones, at face value of less.

I ahve sat on all three levels in various aisles at Docklands and find level three, front row on the wing to be the best. Its cheaper, and with the way the game is played the above player view is great. A lil far, but binocs solve that. But still closer than anything above row S at Footy Park.

And me, but only after playing three rounds of golf down Mornington Peninsula, including Moonah Links.

Given up on going over for this one as flight prices are ridiculous.

I actually did a quick check on flights last night because my aunt wanted to join me on my trip to Melbourne. There are still flights there available for $107 on the Saturday, and flights back for $137 on the Sunday night.

Me and a bunch of blokes do the trip every year. Leave the wives and kids at home and play golf and watch the footy.

The Crows have lost in melbourne the last 9 times I've travelled there to see them. Given the refreshments we have before, during and after the game - the results don't seem to bother us too much.

Crows V Bombers Rnd 11