Its just great to see every day campaigners and flogs like us make a quid at the banks expense!!

Exactly. **** the greedy campaignersIts just great to see every day campaigners and flogs like us make a quid at the banks expense!!
Its just great to see every day campaigners and flogs like us make a quid at the banks expense!!
Nothing would please me more than seeing Ripple bagholders get absolutely torched by a crash.
To be fair there most likely is a bubble with Bitcoin. Doesn't mean blockchain and cryptocurrencies won't be a successful thing in the long term. Looking at a lot of the things that historically have had big bubbles the things at their core have still gone on to be amazingly successful (eg. dot.com bubble --> internet business is huge now)Most of my friends and family think I'm off my rocker. Everyone at the Christmas lunch kept regurgitating the whole "Bitcoin is a bubble", "The market just crashed" spiel. I didn't know my family had so many closet experts in macro economics, go figure.
I'd wager that for every 10 people that have heard about crypto, only 1 has the courage to actually invest in them.
Cool story.Aww someone is grumpy that they missed out on the price surge. Anger is the second stage of grief. Cheer up buttercup.
Bitcoin is more like a balloon that will slowly deflate while others inflate.
More grumpy at all the dumb money flowing into a coin that has little room for growth and having to listen to 'experts' claiming it's the next bitcoin after being in crypto for like two weeks. All this exciting tech and innovation around and people are just pure FOMOing with no research at all. These people will probably be the same ones talking about how crypto is a big scam when they inevitably get burned.
EDIT: And yes, I've held Ripple in the past.
I know. I’ve got plenty coin in litecoin. I’ve gone the hodl option with this coin.Litecoin has been taken over this past fortnight with the likes of Ripple, Cardano and Steller kicking on.
Interesting to see how it goes next couple weeks.
Gday, I'd be much obliged if you sent me this same info please.PM sent
It's only the beginning.finally got verified on bittrex... now the fun begins. I wonder if much more growth in TRON, Verge?
Tron has plenty of room for growth. Verge is a disaster waiting to happen IMO. Just the one guy working on the tech... i just cant see how its going to end well. Not releasing Wraith before the end of 2017 is just the start of a lot of problems for XVG i reckon.finally got verified on bittrex... now the fun begins. I wonder if much more growth in TRON, Verge?
You'll find TRON on Binance. But yea Bittrex selection is nice, almost anything you want will be on it. I don't mind Power Ledger there, and I'm having a good look at SALT.finally got verified on bittrex... now the fun begins. I wonder if much more growth in TRON, Verge?
Tron has plenty of room for growth. Verge is a disaster waiting to happen IMO. Just the one guy working on the tech... i just cant see how its going to end well. Not releasing Wraith before the end of 2017 is just the start of a lot of problems for XVG i reckon.

Can either go one extreme or the other. A recent fad that just won't get the longterm exposure or this could potentially be massive with loads of room to grow. I think that's how I read it?View attachment 449018
Interesting graph...
Does anyone on here know how capital gains work for someone who didn’t pay tax last year and likely won’t again?
I work part time so ended up with all my money back last financial year.
Can either go one extreme or the other. A recent fad that just won't get the longterm exposure or this could potentially be massive with loads of room to grow. I think that's how I read it?