Cryptocurrency mega-thread

Mentioned it before but this has potential to 100x+ easily imo.

1636539856986.png

About to launch their NFT market on the 24th and will be the first for actual music nfts as a market place. Think Audius but selling music to punters directly instead of what Audius does.

Also, on the 12th they go live with Indacoin, which means anyone can buy it with their credit card instead of signing up to exchanges. Makes it a hell of a lot easier for mass adoption.

Also about to release a bunch of avatar NFTs in 9 days.

Have around 200 artists already signed up and bridging with Eth at the end of November.

This is going to be MASSIVE.

View attachment 1277884

About to launch their NFT market on the 24th and will be the first for actual music nfts as a market place. Think Audius but selling music to punters directly instead of what Audius does.

Also, on the 12th they go live with Indacoin, which means anyone can buy it with their credit card instead of signing up to exchanges. Makes it a hell of a lot easier for mass adoption.

Have around 200 artists already signed up and bridging with Eth at the end of November.

Where can you buy it?

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

View attachment 1277884

Well you’ve sold me. I’m in.

View attachment 1277884

Appreciate the detail behind this one, thanks heaps. Have fomo'd in now!

I think you put the mockers on CKB a few days ago when you said the next stop for CKB was 0.036
Not long after it went down 0.026 hahaha

It is a long term hold for sure this one, i got in at 0.014 for 2k, so i'd love it to see some rockets, but another 12 months away i reckon.
Surely the bull market wont last another 12 months.

You can get it on poocoin.
Best site for these kind of coins i reckon, i use it far more often than pancakeswap, i find the buys go through far easier on poocoin

I’m new to poocoin but you’re right. So much better to buy, plus charts.

Surely the bull market wont last another 12 months.

Agreed, no chance the bullrun lasts anywhere near that long.
I'd be surprised if it lasted till Feb to be honest.
But coins that have genuine applications in the world will fare a lot better and will rebound quicker than the thousands of shitcoins going around.
Of course i could just be wishful thinking, but that is all i have left as ADA has ripped out everything from me except for my dreams.

Agreed, no chance the bullrun lasts anywhere near that long.
I'd be surprised if it lasted till Feb to be honest.
But coins that have genuine applications in the world will fare a lot better and will rebound quicker than the thousands of shitcoins going around.
Of course i could just be wishful thinking, but that is all i have left as ADA has ripped out everything from me except for my dreams.
Mate, you'd love SLP. I've been loading up again on that shitcoin because I like pain.

I think you put the mockers on CKB a few days ago when you said the next stop for CKB was 0.036
Not long after it went down 0.026 hahaha

It is a long term hold for sure this one, i got in at 0.014 for 2k, so i'd love it to see some rockets, but another 12 months away i reckon.

There she goes..

Image 10-11-2021 at 16.18.jpg

Elon the dodgy campaigner up to no good again.

apparently his brother sold 110m worth of Tesla shares the day before Elons poll ended, and the share price tanked.

Hope these pricks end up in gaol

Elon the dodgy campaigner up to no good again.

apparently his brother sold 110m worth of Tesla shares the day before Elons poll ended, and the share price tanked.

Hope these pricks end up in gaol

You act like Elon decided the Twitter poll ?