- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Everton FC
Same to you.Good luck man haha

That's my thing too mate, I see it as a special skillI went and bought another $300 of Jade.
Also bought MC (At the top as is my thing..haha) will let it be.
. I have an average buy of about 10.50.Has already dropped to about 370% in a few hours, still decent though if you are early enough!Staking rewards on Binance Launchpad for $MC are paying out every hour and APY currently sitting at a ridiculous amount. Someone in the TG chat is earning over 10MC an hour with about 20k USD staked. No way this APY lasts long though.
View attachment 1291514
Have about 150MC in the pool now (~1500USD worth), lets see how it performs!Has already dropped to about 370% in a few hours, still decent though if you are early enough!

Have about 150MC in the pool now (~1500USD worth), lets see how it performs!
Officially no more ADA for me either, I will sleep much easier at night now Pancakes![]()
I reckon ADA will take off either this month or next. I think there's a Dex coming soon. I'm in ADAX which has been hugely disappointing so far as far as communication from the team.Have about 150MC in the pool now (~1500USD worth), lets see how it performs!
Officially no more ADA for me either, I will sleep much easier at night now Pancakes![]()
Maybe less risk...Excuse my naivety - why would you stake MC when something like Jade Protocol or TIME exists?
Not a criticism, just something I don't understand. Why do some people think of values in AUD? Doesn't it make it harder doing the math? When I read Luna cracked the ton I had to check to see if it went up $30 in the last 20 minutes.Luna cracked the ton this arvo, do we see it going higher? December the 1st it was $82. Almost 20% growth in two days. I am not great at estimations, I am just putting the feelers out for some opinions.
Luna cracked the ton this arvo, do we see it going higher? December the 1st it was $82. Almost 20% growth in two days. I am not great at estimations, I am just putting the feelers out for some opinions.
Have about 150MC in the pool now (~1500USD worth), lets see how it performs!
Not a criticism, just something I don't understand. Why do some people think of values in AUD? Doesn't it make it harder doing the math? When I read Luna cracked the ton I had to check to see if it went up $30 in the last 20 minutes.
Long term play for me this one, genuinely love the project and the team behind it are very transparent. This will be a project that is here next cycle.Excuse my naivety - why would you stake MC when something like Jade Protocol or TIME exists?
Way less risk. As I said, anything Digital Currency Group backs succeeds long term. To me, this is like getting into a project such as Solana early. Will earn over 100MC in my first week of staking; absolutely plan for this to be my passive income in 2023 and scale back my day job.Maybe less risk...
It definitely will have a run, no doubt. With a smaller cap, strong community and good hype, I just think MC will be the higher return for me this cycle. Out of all my assets, ADA had the least upside potential from here, so that’s why i turned it into MC.ADA will have a run soon.
I still believe.
Yes i could infact be suffering from Stockholm syndrome.
That’s what I love about MC, their devs are in the TG group daily and answered everyone newbie in the chat after Binance listing yesterday.I reckon ADA will take off either this month or next. I think there's a Dex coming soon. I'm in ADAX which has been hugely disappointing so far as far as communication from the team.
The binance 360%APY on MC... that works out at around 60% for 2 months.. is that right?
I was going to send mine from gate to Binance but it’s on the ethereum network and I’m no millionaire like you Eth users so it’s stuck. Or maybe I convert to USD, transfer and rebuy, stake.That’s what I love about MC, their devs are in the TG group daily and answered everyone newbie in the chat after Binance listing yesterday.
That’s correct, about 1% per day. I can also claim rewards hourly and stake straight away, compounding the gains.
There will still be a fee converting to usdt. How much MC did you get? The APR on Binance is just above 200% now, dropping fast as it grows in popularity. Will very likely be below 200 tomorrow after the US users get on it, I’ll then just move it to my UniSwap stake pool that is still at about 450%.I was going to send mine from gate to Binance but it’s on the ethereum network and I’m no millionaire like you Eth users so it’s stuck. Or maybe I convert to USD, transfer and rebuy, stake.
It dropped, I swear to you it was 100Why are you watching the NZD chart?
$99 AUD isn't a ton.
Only 20-odd.There will still be a fee converting to usdt. How much MC did you get? The APR on Binance is just above 200% now, dropping fast as it grows in popularity. Will very likely be below 200 tomorrow after the US users get on it, I’ll then just move it to my UniSwap stake pool that is still at about 450%.
Ah ok. There were no fees for me buying on Binance, after transferring usdt via TRON from KuCoin.Only 20-odd.
Wtf is going on with the markets right now? These flash crashes have basically become a weekly event for the last 2 months now, usually later in weeks (Wednesday to Friday's). Interestingly, the AUD/JPY and S&P500 both dropped as well, indicating that 'risk off' environment for institutional investors.
Any strength is evaporated quickly. BTC clean bounce off the Bull Market Support Band again though, ETH clean off 4k.