PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
Most of the traders I know moved to the NFT scene early on and I rarely see any other crypto charts from those ones. They were early on BAYC too and made a killing.Meanwhile, my Edenhorde NFTs have done a 10x in 2 days, saving my portfolio right now
I have been hesistant with NFTs as well, but Edenhorde got me hooked and I'm barely looking at other crypto stuff atm. Have a look at my post in the NFT thread about Edenhorde and take a look at their collection; they're breaking all sorts of NFT records (trading volume already top 300 of all time!), the art is very good and the storyline comes out Feb 28. The floor price is showing very good signs of following a similar trend to Azuki.Most of the traders I know moved to the NFT scene early on and I rarely see any other crypto charts from those ones. They were early on BAYC too and made a killing.
I'm late to the party, but have been convinced about NFT's.
Yeah. Please share some more.I have been hesistant with NFTs as well, but Edenhorde got me hooked and I'm barely looking at other crypto stuff atm. Have a look at my post in the NFT thread about Edenhorde and take a look at their collection; they're breaking all sorts of NFT records (trading volume already top 300 of all time!), the art is very good and the storyline comes out Feb 28. The floor price is showing very good signs of following a similar trend to Azuki.
Are you interested to get in?
Same journey mate. I told my son who'd just started his crypto journey to forget binance shitcoins and research NFT's.I really need to dip my toe into NFT's, but I know nothing about the space.
This is not a bad educational article:I really need to dip my toe into NFT's, but I know nothing about the space.
See my post above mate and also in the NFT thread. Traitsniper and Raritysniffer are the best places to check how rare your NFT traits are based on the metadata (these rankings will change when the team release their own rankings, but are a decent guide to assess what you are buying before then). Parsec is a good place to chart NFTs (but is a bit costly after the free trial), Gem and Compass are better websites for getting the latest floor and activity (they take data from Opensea, but Opensea itself can be glitchy and slow).Yeah. Please share some more.
The two things that sold me on NFT's are:
1) Worthless shitcoins like doge and shiba valuations in the billions, so why shouldn't art that people can own have the same marketcap.
2) NFT's can be charted by TA
Markod, I haven't looked deeply at YoFarm, but these farming operations are only as good as the number of people using them. If they become more popular, then the native token price will usually rise (general market sentiment excluded). There is more and more competition in this space everyday. You can always change some your returns in BUSD or BNB as a hedge.Two weeks ago I invested in YoFarm, which is the native crypto currency on Yobit. By providing liquidity it has been paying me about 1-2% daily, which is over 365% APY and is nice income. Yobit has been around since 2014. What are you thoughts? It is currently at a low, down 40% from its high, so there might be upside on the coin itself.
38k is the last stand for the bulls. Lose that on the daily and I think we're in trouble, even though we'll get bounces along the way.Also where’s bottom ya all think?
Steve the University guy says we going back down in to the buy zone 28k to 35k.
Potential tomorrow this crashes harder then we seen since covid crash.
Bitty only down 4% on the day makes me suss.
Bull run is more fun. What a sh*t 3 months. Also the last 14 months up high down low up high down low. Hard for the longs
People thought that a month ago too when we dropped down to about 33k and the calls of sub 30k came out again, took less than 3 weeks to recover to 45k. I don't see bulls or bears in command here, we are the mercy of the macro events going on in the Northern Hemisphere atm. The weekly open this morning was bullish, lost steam later in the arvo and then completely lost all gains once the US/Europe woke up. As Pentoshi has stated many times, trading this price action requires extreme skill and even the best traders are sitting on the sidelines waiting for more definitive movements.38k is the last stand for the bulls. Lose that on the daily and I think we're in trouble, even though we'll get bounces along the way.
You can make money shorting on the way down too. There's thin air between $1 ADA and $0.50 ADA.
Pentoshi has been bearish since mid 40's.People thought that a month ago too when we dropped down to about 33k and the calls of sub 30k came out again, took less than 3 weeks to recover to 45k. I don't see bulls or bears in command here, we are the mercy of the macro events going on in the Northern Hemisphere atm. The weekly open this morning was bullish, lost steam later in the arvo and then completely lost all gains once the US/Europe woke up. As Pentoshi has stated many times, trading this price action requires extreme skill and even the best traders are sitting on the sidelines waiting for more definitive movements.