they were both reported for striking but there was not lot in it at all from where i was standing.both should get of without anything
Is that you Johny

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
they were both reported for striking but there was not lot in it at all from where i was standing.both should get of without anything
Nothing in it at all mate. I think the javo vs the canteen lady had more in it. he had to wait for some steam dim sims and he wasn't happyDoes anyone want to offer some insight into the reporting of fishlock and cunningham in the werribee/bentleigh match?
Was there anything in it/ what are they up for?
Yeah, the Bentleigh reserves were the walking wounded this week....
and so were the seniors after about half time. It definately made the long trip a terrible one....
There was a question over that little kid pulling his own ticket from the raffle hat after the game....hahaha......jk....
btw....The hot dogs down at Werribee are the best I've had for a while....had one after the game, and thought it was the best $3 spent for quite some time!
Get into them javo!!!! hahaha
Hahaha....I kept mine basic, with just tomato sauce...I can not wait for these hot dogs at Soldiers reserve, only 3 weeks to go! Black Mamba to they have a quality choice of condiments? Cheese?
Hasn't been much talk about Banyule on this thread. They were pretty impressive on Saturday. Having said that, losing 2 of our talls in the 1Q did not help our cause. Should've been in front at 1/2 time but for a soft goal on the siren
. Boys fought on gamely, and a win is not too far away
. But Banyule are definitely a big flag chance at this early stage.
What kind of game do they play, quick hard running or are they a tall side. Young or Old?
From what I have been told saints, the districts have a few back this week.
You better not have a late night on friday as you could be at the ground early.
thevet
how can anyone rate the districts they havnt played anyone decent as of yet.. wait till they come up against werribee, tigers will put them in there place
yeh ok in just saying i belive werribee will be the team to beat this yr, they are beginning to get there gun players back.. and will be a very hard team to beat
No one is under any illusions at South about how tough Werribee will be to beat. They have always been a quality side and usually get the points against The Bloods. Anyway we can start looking forward to that challenge next week, this week we must get on with preparing for Glen Eira who are just out of the four on % and will be hungry to show they should play in September action.
I'm looking forward to a wet week on the track, slows most down to my pace, won't have to wear my Leroy Jetta jumper to look quick!
Saying that though i think you would find some upset leo's players if you said they were no good. they made the finals last year and put in a pretty good performance in the first two and a half rounds of the year.
I wouldn't of thought so mate, ill be there at 12.30pm as i am every week. Some of the players coming back have not played/ trained for a while, so they may be there early. Or player/players that are out all night and are late may be required to be there early. I dont fit into either category. You will see me run into some form in the next few weeks, fitness is improving and hopefully the coach plays me in my best position this week. Thats the last i will write about myself.
Now back onto everything D2. What are the tips for this week?
Harper you can borrow number 53 that would do the trick i reckon.
please you stop talking about you!! is this your good bye to big footy?
from what ive been told you might be finding form the hard way back in to the 2's! just the word on the street, also could anyone confirm if kara doughen was seen at a south game yet cheering the fat ass on? thanks boys and good luck for the yeah! here the real star recruit mite be the other luke niemi not keally
IKOABD, I don't have a pair of clown pants to do the #53 justice.
See you on the track, Sparkles!
I didnt know they let people wear numbers that high in the seniors anymore harper.
drifter, i can assure you that werribee rate leos. don't be fooled by some of the banter on the thread.Appreciate the support but Leos actually got relegated from D1 last year. No finals action in 2006 for us.
However - if the Werribee crew decide not to rate us we'll let performances sort it out....
Cheers
if he was top play he would have to drop williams, are you going to tell him he is dropped???word on the streets of werribee is that nick dike is keen to put the boots on and have a run for his undefeated side .. ringo scoffs at the idea .. can anyone confirm? and rumours escalating that carl williams has escaped prison and is having a run with the werribee 2's..