Say it isn't so yaga, Werribee 2's in turmoil?
ill say it, definately in turmoil, will still win the flag though!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Say it isn't so yaga, Werribee 2's in turmoil?
yaga geat call to retire tuesday to take up coaching gig at Essendon.i suppose it helps to have rellos at the clube like lovett and lovett-murrayHavn't retierd but i have stood down as captian and im taking the next 2 weeks off to think about weather im going to keep playing or not
yaga geat call to retire tuesday to take up coaching gig at Essendon.i suppose it helps to have rellos at the clube like lovett and lovett-murray![]()
I've heard from a reliable source that Yagabomb has been checking the real estate market in the South Melbourne / St Kilda area with an eye to move to a club that wears Dr Seuss socks and regularly sings a song "Cheer, Cheer, the red and the white"
It is those red dressing gowns that make you so special.
Trust me Harper, the only way Yaga would move to Sth Melb was if he didn't have to train, and didn't have to run during games - that's what his current contract at Werribee states!I've heard from a reliable source that Yagabomb has been checking the real estate market in the South Melbourne / St Kilda area with an eye to move to a club that wears Dr Seuss socks and regularly sings a song "Cheer, Cheer, the red and the white"
Trust me Harper, the only way Yaga would move to Sth Melb was if he didn't have to train, and didn't have to run during games - that's what his current contract at Werribee states!Maybe if you supplied him with a carton of darts a week you might be able to lure him to Hassett Oval!!
Heard a rumour that out of the 7 goals you kicked last week yaga set up six of them and the bloke who was on you was old enough to be your father.Trust me Harper, the only way Yaga would move to Sth Melb was if he didn't have to train, and didn't have to run during games - that's what his current contract at Werribee states!Maybe if you supplied him with a carton of darts a week you might be able to lure him to Hassett Oval!!
what about next year ?? who gets it me or you ?? how r the hammys ??Sorry mate but i already have that contract.
send my love to 'kicka' yeti'll let trav know the nickname you've given him. i'm sure he would like to discuss it with you
what about next year ?? who gets it me or you ?? how r the hammys ??
I think you've been spending too much time with Bracksy! I can confirm that yaga gave me donuts on the weekend, and my opponent(s) were a lot younger than me!! How's those Hawks going Damo??Heard a rumour that out of the 7 goals you kicked last week yaga set up six of them and the bloke who was on you was old enough to be your father.![]()
not a pack of cigs harps maybe a six pack..... befor the game lol although left over pies sounds good but no chance of gettin that of keals or niemiMemo to Harper: RE Recruiting.
-saints requires the left over pies to be put in his locker.
-NQR will come over from the port colts for a packet of cigs a game.
-Footy Addict will play as long as he has one of Nanas red dressing gowns.
-Yagabomb to leave Werribee for a chance at not running a single step.
-try to coax Javo out of retirement with unlimited dim sims.
Districts circa 2008 looking hard to beat already.
Anyone else want to join please let me know, or just show up for round 1 as there will be no pre-season or any other sort of training.
what about next year ?? who gets it me or you ?? how r the hammys ??
good to hear mate hopefully you pull up ok true bout next yr could end up anywhere c u soonThere ok mate, trained tuesday felt ok, ill train tonight and hopefully pull up well and play.
Next year is a long way off mate, who knows where we will be playing.
As for the pies call Niemi will eat all the pies and then clean out KFC on the way home and prob Maccas for dessert
Thursday Arvo... dry week, should be good weather for saturday... any game previews?
Might be some wet weather around for saturday.
Aquinas v Werribee could be match of the year. I expect Aquinas to win but wouldnt shock me at all if the tigers got up. Aquinas by 13pts
SMD v Glen Eira is a crunch game for SMD. We should win but GE should never be underestimated. We cant afford to lose. Few players back but also a few out. SMD by 4pts
St Leos v Salesian. The animals were very dissapointing against SMD last week. Need to win but Salesian are improving. Leos by 28pts
Banyule vs St Johns. What has happened to Banyule? Fallen away big time. St Johns are not as bad as ladder shows. JOCS by 39pts
Willi vs Bentleigh. Have not seen Willi and BEntleigh are showing good signs. Bentleigh by 45pts
Bentleigh by 45 points your kidding yourself!!!!!!!! williamstown are a good side, especially out there on that big ground there playing on!
Salesian already beat St Leos ealier in the year when they werent in form, beat st johns without mallet and hazell, who both should be in this week as well as the return of forer, wiseman, cincotta and a rumour about the great bobetic having a run will see salesian romp home!!! dont forget they have recruited that singh bloke who is apparently tearing it up!!!
Bentleigh by 45 points your kidding yourself!!!!!!!! williamstown are a good side, especially out there on that big ground there playing on!
Salesian already beat St Leos ealier in the year when they werent in form, beat st johns without mallet and hazell, who both should be in this week as well as the return of forer, wiseman, cincotta and a rumour about the great bobetic having a run will see salesian romp home!!! dont forget they have recruited that singh bloke who is apparently tearing it up!!!
Jono! I would like to have another crack at your odds in the AF this week as I think I've got the hang of this betting caper now.
For the record, Season: Harper = $864.95 Jono = $195.00
As usual I go for a 5 leg multi and wager my $50 against your odds.
Salesian @ $2.70, Salesian have been up and about since SMD gave them a clinic at Hassett oval a few weeks agoand I'm sure those Parkmore lads have learnt their new club song and are keen to give it another shout out. Will be close though.
Williamstown @ $1.50, I'm liking this mob more and more, i love seeing a team down at half time only to come out and break open a match the way these blokes did last week. Too classy for the Demons and should run away with this.
SMD @ $1.33, is this the week they can put a solid 4 quarters together, came close last week and if they can find a little extra then GE may be in more trouble than the early settlers.
Aquinas @ $2.05, only for the better odds. Werribee are strong at home but I doubt the "other" bloods will lose any sleep over it. Match of the season so far and will be a fairdinkum ripsnorta.
And for those interested in the real stuff, St Leo's, Willy, SMD, Jocs and The Tiges (turmoil or not) to post wins in the early games.
Good Luck all, Sloth, GE Saint put the brews on ice, The Districts are on their way!
Well everyone is entitled to there opinion mate, and i think Bentleigh will win easily. Also St Leos have alot more to play for than Salesian. Salesian are in the dreaded position of being safe from relegation and no chance of finals.
To NQR, just let you know pulled up very well mate and im back this week. Cant wait, dont think i could of handled watching this week knowing a few of the GE boys always good to play against them.