D2 Ammos

The Hunter said:
Maybe looking at a D3 premiership for Hollywood, Blacky, but who do you think the coach will be coaching. Had a look at D3, given that the two sides coming up from D4 would most likely maintain their coaches, the best option could be Kew, Swinburne or Monash. I only suggest this as I couldn't see Ivanhoe keeping him on?

Your thoughts would be much appreciated.

Hunter, Being a D3 man (I pressume) why would you suggest Ivanhoe would not be keeping me on? I'd be interested in your thoughts as I believe you have no Idea of how the Ivanhoe footy club is travelling or what decisions will be made? What club would you be from then?

Hey Blackie,

You obviously know the coach so I am guessing he was right when he said you play in the Greensborough 2's. I was wondering what your clubs plan are for the remainder of the year. Are you guys going to choke again in the finals because you are all sh%t scared of playing division 1?

Still looking for some confirmation on the Werribee subs? Does the $500 also get players a bloke of land in Sh%tville?

Before you all jump on the pest, I understand I wrote bloke of land instead of block.

Spelling has never been the pests strong point.

Peter Hoare said:
Hey Blackie,

You obviously know the coach so I am guessing he was right when he said you play in the Greensborough 2's. I was wondering what your clubs plan are for the remainder of the year. Are you guys going to choke again in the finals because you are all sh%t scared of playing division 1?

Still looking for some confirmation on the Werribee subs? Does the $500 also get players a bloke of land in Sh%tville?
Pest Obviously we want to win the premiership this Year and there is no reason why we wont. We have no excuse for what happend last year Diamo just played better footy on the day. So far this year our seniors have only lost one game our 2's and 19's are both undefeated. That Game the seniors lost was agianst Whittlesea and only by 4 pts where the whole team had a shocker. This will not happen agian as we were punished and are still being punished because of that game We went in to it over confident and it costs us. You do realise there is a Diamond Valley thread for these questions ?

Darren Black said:
Pest Obviously we want to win the premiership this Year and there is no reason why we wont. We have no excuse for what happend last year Diamo just played better footy on the day. So far this year our seniors have only lost one game our 2's and 19's are both undefeated. That Game the seniors lost was agianst Whittlesea and only by 4 pts where the whole team had a shocker. This will not happen agian as we were punished and are still being punished because of that game We went in to it over confident and it costs us. You do realise there is a Diamond Valley thread for these questions ?

Blackie
Super review, you sound like a quality bloke, the type every club needs, you seem to be completely on top of everything at your club, usually means your making up for inadequacies elsewhere (football ability)
Also why the change of heart on the coach, did he find you out the back by yourself, i hope he didn't threaten you too much, in future have the courage to stand by your convictions, its sad to see cowering away in the corner, hiding from a beating.

Peter Hoare said:
Thanks for the tip on the website blackie.
No worries Mate I just hope your not up to your usual antics at our Grand Final this year by sneaking into our photo after the Game in boro gear.

Wont be falling for that one again blackie.

Last year i looked stupid in diamo's premiership photo wearing the slime.

Are you aware their is a DV thread for such talk?

Mark Harvey said:
Blackie
Super review, you sound like a quality bloke, the type every club needs, you seem to be completely on top of everything at your club, usually means your making up for inadequacies elsewhere (football ability)
Also why the change of heart on the coach, did he find you out the back by yourself, i hope he didn't threaten you too much, in future have the courage to stand by your convictions, its sad to see cowering away in the corner, hiding from a beating.
Harvs, Just because they are going to keep the coach doesn't mean I like him he is still a tool and always will be that will never change.

Peter Hoare said:
Wont be falling for that one again blackie.

Last year i looked stupid in diamo's premiership photo wearing the slime.

Are you aware their is a DV thread for such talk?
You should of jumped in with the 2's and it wouldn't of been as bad. You should be safe this year. now lets get back to D2 Ammo's

Darren Black said:
You should of jumped in with the 2's and it wouldn't of been as bad. You should be safe this year. now lets get back to D2 Ammo's

Blackie
why dont you throw your hat in down at hoe park, i'm sure they could use, you could be the difference?

Peter Hoare said:
Hey Blackie,

what makes you think subs are $500 down at werribee pest? are you some kind of moron?

Mark Harvey said:
Blackie
why dont you throw your hat in down at hoe park, i'm sure they could use, you could be the difference?

Beacuse all my mates are at Boro and only know a few blokes from the hoe's. Besides they are so far gone I don't even think I could prevent them from being relegated.

tha man said:
what makes you think subs are $500 down at werribee pest? are you some kind of moron?

The Pest just heard the rumour man. The Pest just couldn't believe anyone would pay that much to play out there.

I take it by your response the rumour is not true?

By the Man, the pest just sent one of his finest down your way. Hope it catches up with you later.

pest, you seem to have plenty to say with not much substance behind it. can you actually play the game or are you just a tool who thinks you are better than blokes from werribee?
a mouth like that will see you follow your finest and float with it, then again you would probably be too scared to face any of the boys in person. perhaps you should do a bit more research before you shoot off that trash mouth of yours, then again, trash seems too good a word to use when referring a minnow such as yourself.

There is so much ****e on this thread it is hard to even tell if it is about football. By far the worst thread in the Ammos, despite the efforts of Coach and a few others.Talk football or dont bother.. have a look at C and D1 threads if you need a hint

Archangel17 said:
There is so much ****e on this thread it is hard to even tell if it is about football. By far the worst thread in the Ammos, despite the efforts of Coach and a few others.Talk football or dont bother.. have a look at C and D1 threads if you need a hint

Thanks Archangel 17............i think YOU should not bother, dribbler. Last I checked the discussion was centred around how Ivanhoe was going to avoid relegation, and if they would retain the Coach. To me, that was/is talking about football. $500 subs...football. Tips....football. Keep your drivel to your C and D1 threads where there is so much more talk about football.

HotShoeShuffle said:
Thanks Archangel 17............i think YOU should not bother, dribbler. Last I checked the discussion was centred around how Ivanhoe was going to avoid relegation, and if they would retain the Coach. To me, that was/is talking about football. $500 subs...football. Tips....football. Keep your drivel to your C and D1 threads where there is so much more talk about football.
I beg to differ; most recent postst are abusive nonsensical crap. Some constitutes sensible, fun, or insightful comment on football however this is in the minority, largely fueled by two or three posters, of whom you were not one. You do however lower yourself to that standard by showing the mindset that is largely infecting this thread.

From the chief.. have a read.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To help keep BigFooty ticking along we'd like all users who aren't familiar with netiquette to review this web page:

http://www.albion.com/netiquette/corerules.html

We're not asking for saint-like behaviour but these rules will help everyone enjoy the site a lot more.

While you're at it, why not review the site rules?

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/faq.php?faq=vb_board_usage#faq_forum_rules

Please enlighten us ill informed, moronic citizens of D2 what is going on in the Amateurs, particularly within our own Grade. Just like Big Brother pal, if you dont like it, switch it off. A bit a friendly banter always help pass the time, throw in some footy and everyone is happy.

BTW, how do we pronounce your nom-de-plume?

Archangel17 said:

Pest believes a post had to be removed from the C section thread yesterday due to the rubbish it contained.

So now Archangel17, please p$ss off and let the banter continue.

gifted said:
pest, you seem to have plenty to say with not much substance behind it. can you actually play the game or are you just a tool who thinks you are better than blokes from werribee?
a mouth like that will see you follow your finest and float with it, then again you would probably be too scared to face any of the boys in person. perhaps you should do a bit more research before you shoot off that trash mouth of yours, then again, trash seems too good a word to use when referring a minnow such as yourself.

well gifted, I cant actually play the game, I just pester people, like the socceroos, the organisers at the Australian Open, Srping carnival goers and obviosly you.

You have just been pested by the pest.

Peter Hoare said:
well gifted, I cant actually play the game, I just pester people, like the socceroos, the organisers at the Australian Open, Srping carnival goers and obviosly you.

You have just been pested by the pest.
Peter Hoare said:
Pest believes a post had to be removed from the C section thread yesterday due to the rubbish it contained.

So now Archangel17, please p$ss off and let the banter continue.
Dare i say pest, that you can give but you are no good at receiving? Given Peter Hoare's well known predelictions, this is not unsurprising.

Archangel17 said:
I beg to differ; most recent postst are abusive nonsensical crap. Some constitutes sensible, fun, or insightful comment on football however this is in the minority, largely fueled by two or three posters, of whom you were not one. You do however lower yourself to that standard by showing the mindset that is largely infecting this thread.

if you dont like it p##$%sssss off, we dont need you on this thread, i'm sure we dont want you. so go crawl back into your hole where you belong