D2 Ammos

rumour has it a few more colts boys could be heading that way........ dont know names but surely would make the districts a stronger side
the premiership player from the colts is that L.keely ??? gun player surely best in comp.....

there are 2 at this stage from colts moving over. one is keely, not sure about best in comp,have you seen him play? i have only heard of him. steve bracchi is the ruckman playing there.

If that is the case(sth melb) they will push hard.. how about a pie in the sky ladder

St Leos
Sth Melb
Aquinas
Werribee
Banyule
Glen Eira
Salesian
Bentleigh
St Johns
Williamstown

there are 2 at this stage from colts moving over. one is keely, not sure about best in comp,have you seen him play? i have only heard of him. steve bracchi is the ruckman playing there.

Yes have seen him play many times, very clean disposal both sides of the body very del santo like.... put a $100 on him now for best in comp

How insecure are you Keely? I know for a fact saints is you and I'm pretty sure R U sure is you as well. Stop pumping your own tyres up about what you've done elsewhere and lets see if you can get a kick in '07.

Best in the comp?? Pretty sure you wouldn't be top six at the districts let alone all D2.

How insecure are you Keely? I know for a fact saints is you and I'm pretty sure R U sure is you as well. Stop pumping your own tyres up about what you've done elsewhere and lets see if you can get a kick in '07.

Best in the comp?? Pretty sure you wouldn't be top six at the districts let alone all D2.

dont know where you get your info from mate but im not l keely just a bloke that has played against him and got to know him

im not R U Sure mate, and i have not pumped anyones tyres up. Just letting you know who the recruits are and where they have come from.
Do you play or you another so called expert from the stands.
I'll back myself though every day of the week, you have to believe in yourself! i have alot to prove next year and as long as districts are winning im happy.

Boys, who are your key players from your sides and the players that you think will be ones to watch ? Also perhaps list a few of the young senior players in each side who could step up after a season in the 19s and or there first year in footy ? Eg Wheeler and Taylor perhaps at Willi etc. Cheers:thumbsu:

im not R U Sure mate, and i have not pumped anyones tyres up. Just letting you know who the recruits are and where they have come from.
Do you play or you another so called expert from the stands.
I'll back myself though every day of the week, you have to believe in yourself! i have alot to prove next year and as long as districts are winning im happy.

im tipping if you dont pull your finga out no matter where you play you will just be an average player that slowly ends up with an arse as big as the back of a bus.
Also i would have much prefered a phone call than a pm on bf very dissapointed in you there mate especially after i showed alot of faith in you when others didn't believe but thats done know and good luck but remember work hard otherwise you will just make up the numbers

Thats deep boys!!!!!!!!!!! Hey Garybaldy heard the Werribee boys have started training what are the numbers like. Is it true that you have a rather impressive crop of u/18's coming through.

im tipping if you dont pull your finga out no matter where you play you will just be an average player that slowly ends up with an arse as big as the back of a bus.
Also i would have much prefered a phone call than a pm on bf very dissapointed in you there mate especially after i showed alot of faith in you when others didn't believe but thats done know and good luck but remember work hard otherwise you will just make up the numbers

From what I've heard he's no moral for a game at the districts. Hard to get back into a strong team you've already walked out on a couple of years back.

Thats deep boys!!!!!!!!!!! Hey Garybaldy heard the Werribee boys have started training what are the numbers like. Is it true that you have a rather impressive crop of u/18's coming through.

VERY IMPRESSIVE DOMINATED JNR COMPS FOR YEARS IN TRHE WRFL GRET COACH TO IN KIRK NORTON MAY HAVE A FEW OTHER PLAYERS FROM JNR CLUBS IN THE WRFL GOIN TO.... PLAYED INTERLEAGUE WHEN KIRK COACHED AND THEY HAVE HEAPS OF RESPECT FOR HIM.

Don;t know how many were there on Monday night but Wednesday had about 30. Pretty good for first week.

There are a few 18's players. We are training with them during pre-season but also have an opportunity for the top ages or better players to play for us during the season.

Because juniors and seniors are in different leagues it has been hard in the past to do this. We have been given the opportunity know to draw on these players for the better of the club.

As NQR has said they 18's at Werribee have been strong for years, but it gets to a stage where they finish their junior football and go to other clubs. With this stepping stone we can build the club and hopefully keep these players playing Ammo footy.

We still have a pool of Western Jets players to pick from when they are'nt playing there and Werribee VFL players as well. Could be a rather impressive team bannet.

From what I've heard he's no moral for a game at the districts. Hard to get back into a strong team you've already walked out on a couple of years back.

The club knows why i left a couple of years ago, but now im back and i will be in the side round 1 on the half back line. Maybe you should come watch, i doubt your an actual player.

Must agree with the Rock there he did show a lot of faith in you and a phone call would have been better character, but good luck to you and if Pat's right and your R U Sure then thats sad cause l remember when you first posted on here and you gave yourself a massive rap do you remember????

I think you forgot Luke Nemei who is a very handy player and was stiff not to play seniors at the Colts but stuck it out which showed great character unlike others.....

Are you going to take Kara with you, and if you dont l hope you dont get dirty on the boys when where getting rubs off her ha ha

Must agree with the Rock there he did show a lot of faith in you and a phone call would have been better character, but good luck to you and if Pat's right and your R U Sure then thats sad cause l remember when you first posted on here and you gave yourself a massive rap do you remember????

I think you forgot Luke Nemei who is a very handy player and was stiff not to play seniors at the Colts but stuck it out which showed great character unlike others.....

Are you going to take Kara with you, and if you dont l hope you dont get dirty on the boys when where getting rubs off her ha ha

hahaha like it fan!! saints giving him self a big name to live up to unshore he can do it!! seen him play last year and no good having good skills if u got no ticker to get the ball. kara mite be part of a deal hes got going down there!! good job saints keep up the amusing threads. lol

isnt it funny that everyone has an opinion once you leave the club, i remember last year when everyone has a go at josh, jl and sammy when they left, but nothing while they were there.
so you were watching last year and not playing. how about you leave me to do what ill do and thats have fun playing with the districts and you worry about the wrfl thread.

isnt it funny that everyone has an opinion once you leave the club, i remember last year when everyone has a go at josh, jl and sammy when they left, but nothing while they were there.
so you were watching last year and not playing. how about you leave me to do what ill do and thats have fun playing with the districts and you worry about the wrfl thread.

any1 want fish for tea got plenty 2 go round, caught a snapper here lol thanks saints keep up the good work. 2 easy

Take it easy mate l think youll find allot gave you a rap and wished you the best so stop sooking and others are just having a laugh as well, ill think youll find all eyes on me is a freind of yours so take it easy, remember you left us, we havent left you