javo23
your a real ebach
i told you one man band you needed 6 but got 7 ur lucky

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
No need for that Javo. Let's talk about footy...get out of here your dog
Luck had nothing to do with it mate!your a real ebach
yaga looks like retirement according to javo.you might be asked to capt/coach club 18.at least you will get a kick
yaga wouldnt get a kick of herion oh actually maybe he does???????????
i no for certain he wouldnt get a kick for mambourin tigers
The return of salesian to form the past two weeks is on the back of a favourite son returning to the club harmit singh. the grace and skill of this young man had injected great rebound for the back line and great drive through the middle when he is in there. he has led the team with two best on ground preformances which they have won both games in. when singh fires salesian fires so look for a big game this weekend for harmit singh.
Does anyone know what has happened to David Lee from Williamstown? Kicked 28 goals in 6 games but hasn't played since mid June. Add him & Wheeler and you wouldn't think they would be far from final 4 contention.
is he stayng at willy next year?? understand moving houseI think I mentioned a while back that Dave Lee did a knee ligament and is out for the season. Huge blow to Willy as he was in great form. No excuses, but injuries have really hampered us this season; because although we have quantity (at least 3 emergencies for the magoos each week), the quality really falls away. Tim Wheeler is currently sunning himself somewhere overseas at present, and has also left a huge whole.
Harps, are we likely to see any changes this week? Ins could be Hannan, Kealy and McGee Snr any truth?
What about the seconds?
I'd have to agree ray white, Singh is the key to Salesian's form over past two weeks
No doubt about it - Singh has been in great form the past 2 weeks..
Also with Forer only a week away - could Salesian make the Top 4??
Harps, are we likely to see any changes this week? Ins could be Hannan, Kealy and McGee Snr any truth?
What about the seconds?
Would that put SMD at full strength??
Does anyone know what has happened to David Lee from Williamstown? Kicked 28 goals in 6 games but hasn't played since mid June. Add him & Wheeler and you wouldn't think they would be far from final 4 contention.
Would that put SMD at full strength??
Saints, all these guys are in the possibles bracket along with Washington, probable is Crawford. What is up with Espresso? missed last week and I haven't heard why.
Guys returning to reserves this week will be Maloney, Dawe, Holt and Daicos will be better after his first run for 2007 last week.
Drifter, if all these names play SMD would be at full strength, we haven't put our strongest team's out on the park once yet, but who has?
It would not put us at full strength yet, 1 or 2 more. You forgot little Jack Cronan Harps.
Maybe Espresso will have to have a week in the 2's for his un explained absence. Crawf is 100% he told me. Good luck with selection Gez.
Its good that we are getting everyone back at the right time of the year, and hopefully we will then have a super side and give the tigers a shake.
yep.see u in 2 weeksIt would not put us at full strength yet, 1 or 2 more. You forgot little Jack Cronan Harps.
Maybe Espresso will have to have a week in the 2's for his un explained absence. Crawf is 100% he told me. Good luck with selection Gez.
Its good that we are getting everyone back at the right time of the year, and hopefully we will then have a super side and give the tigers a shake.
I knew I'd forget someone, sorry Sparkles!
Oh! the model might be back this week too!
gettin a kick keals ?? when you guys play werribee ??he will sook up to sparkles. the model should be tested through the 2's, see if he can get to a game at 11am seeing as though he cant get to a snr game until 2pm.
he will sook up to sparkles. the model should be tested through the 2's, see if he can get to a game at 11am seeing as though he cant get to a snr game until 2pm.