D2 Ammos

gettin a kick keals ?? when you guys play werribee ??

Not getting near it mate when im playing, keep getting injured. Missed 5 games this year from those hammys of mine. Fingers crossed i can get back this week but more likely back for Werribee in 2 weeks.

How you going with Clarkey and the boys? We going to see you in the red and white next year?

Not getting near it mate when im playing, keep getting injured. Missed 5 games this year from those hammys of mine. Fingers crossed i can get back this week but more likely back for Werribee in 2 weeks.

How you going with Clarkey and the boys? We going to see you in the red and white next year?
yeah alls goin good mate played a few in the ones lately might c me in the red and white next year lookin at playin in qld too..... make sure you those hammys rite for indoor mate

Saints, all these guys are in the possibles bracket along with Washington, probable is Crawford. What is up with Espresso? missed last week and I haven't heard why.

Guys returning to reserves this week will be Maloney, Dawe, Holt and Daicos will be better after his first run for 2007 last week.

Drifter, if all these names play SMD would be at full strength, we haven't put our strongest team's out on the park once yet, but who has?

Espresso is due to return next week V the Bees. Have been crook as a dog. Gez and co. are well aware and have been updated every step of the way.

Looking forward to SMD having selection issues. Gez has managed the list well and should have things topped up for the final rounds.

Bocce - I just realised who you are! Being unable to respond to any post with anything longer than a single line that does not make any sense..... George Bush loves D2 footy!! Hello Mr President!

i have been following the footy abit lately and i have noticed that as of late bentleigh are putting a very young side together.. i was there on the weekendto watch them play werribee and there was only sharp and mcculloch that were really on the veteran side of things? anyone agree?:confused:

yea they have used i think from memory 5 U/19 players this year and have a further 10-15 who have come out of the 19s in the past 2 years.. so thats weekly more then half their players being 21 and under aprox

Bocce - I just realised who you are! Being unable to respond to any post with anything longer than a single line that does not make any sense..... George Bush loves D2 footy!! Hello Mr President!
heres a one liner for you. bees to win in 1's and 2's next week v smd

Bentleigh are a young side and are very competitive

Shouldnt overestimate the age of other clubs though - there are a few young lists going around in D2