D3 D3 2017

Unbelievable ladder after everyone has played each other.

Clear top 2, then only 2 games seperating 3rd to 9th.

8 point games all along.

Noticed similar in D2, 4-8 all on four wins and 9th on three.

Good that so many live games across these divisions as past years have not been so lively

Unbelievable ladder after everyone has played each other.

Clear top 2, then only 2 games seperating 3rd to 9th.

8 point games all along.

Yep really even well mate looks like the last game against each other has finally arrived looking forward to this weekend but a little dissapointed the rivalry will finish this week.

Yeah bit of a shame hey, never know mate, we both might play finals..... we are after all only percentage out!

"The AFL Victoria – WRFL “Coach of the Month” for May 2017 is Kirk Heberle from the Point Cook Football Club - Official

This award recognizes some of the great work being done by local coaches in the Western region community and reinforces the importance of good Coaching in local football, schools and Auskick."

Well deserved, champion bloke, unparalleled sense of timing from the WRFL...
Background... What makes you say this?

Some ripper games this week

Richmond v's UHS - Richmond where competitive last time they meet, can they beat them at home ? (UHs by 3 goals)
Albert by 5 goals against Sth Melb
House by 5 goals against a competitive Canterbury
Swinbourne v's Latrobe - Match of the round, Latrobe by a kick
Battle of the west, WB too good at home by 5 goals

Funny year. We were 9 points from going into the 4 instead sit in 8th just minute percentage above 9th!

Apologies to Ramjets etc for not being able to make it down yesterday for a froffy. Very time poor at the moment, looks like i missed a good game.

The battle of Forsyth rd Bridge remains with your lot.

Funny year. We were 9 points from going into the 4 instead sit in 8th just minute percentage above 9th!

Apologies to Ramjets etc for not being able to make it down yesterday for a froffy. Very time poor at the moment, looks like i missed a good game.

The battle of Forsyth rd Bridge remains with your lot.
As usual mate it was a typical clash certainly will miss this fixture the banter is gold and the footy was really tough as expected. Certainly improved you blokes good to see some young blokes playin well hopefully we both can play finals might see ya for a beer than. Good Luck to you boys for the rest of the season and beyond.

Good round of footy

Looks like Richmond got in front early in the last but UHS kicked away. Strong chance Richmond may make finals and possible cause damage as they are the inform team.
Whats going on at Latrobe? Have Swinbourne improved or Latrobe dropping off?
The last ever wests rivalry. Closest game by 8 points, WB wins 6-0 in the last 2 years. PC certainly want the monkey off their back.

Couple of very close games at KB. Seniors by a goal and reserves by 2 points. I missed the second half of the seniors but it looks like the Snakes just barely held on with the Pigs storming home in the breeze.

Seems that 10 wins might get you into the 4 in the seniors. 11 definitely. UHS can start resting players now haha.

Couple of very close games at KB. Seniors by a goal and reserves by 2 points. I missed the second half of the seniors but it looks like the Snakes just barely held on with the Pigs storming home in the breeze.

Seems that 10 wins might get you into the 4 in the seniors. 11 definitely. UHS can start resting players now haha.

The snakes are certainly storming home with a top 4 scalp yesterday. They should play finals and may give the top 2 a scare.

A lot of footy still to be played don't think the top two are that far off the rest. They have just been getting it done it the tight ones good on them this year is anyone's atm . Fantastic comp this year.

Do we think that UHS are the clear favourites now ? They have no injuries at all apparently. Who are the other favourites? I saw UHS play last game. Their press is starting to be broken down by opposition. Very predictable.

Sounds silly to say ladder position would suggest they are clear favourites and some of their results. However there would be some teams that are confident they can close the small gap between them and UHS. In a handful of games this year they have had to work really hard to get the W.

Was attracted to the line in red!
11/12 GAMES and No Injuries?
Good Management?

THE EYE
:p