D4 D4 2017

Margamhez def chases the coin, but probably isn't getting paid this year after leaving South Morang (he previously played at Forest Hill and coach Frank S has Forest Hill links - probable connection). Will look to kick a lot of goals to try and drive up his price for next year.

Has a close relationship with manninghams coach. Recently had a baby and couldn't commit to playing with south morang.

i know sugar and can say 100% that the reason he has gone to the cobras is because he has a 8 week old baby at home and is about to start his own business. he was going to hang up the boots completely to focus on his career and family because he could not commit to a club that was paying him so he contacted frank and asked if he could play even if he could not commit to training which frank was happy to accommodate. he loves the game and yes he did get paid quite well over his career but his family and business is his only priority since his son as come along.. he just wants to enjoy his footy in the last few years of his football career.. great get for Manningham and good on him I say. wish him all the best..

This issue is smoking. Lots of smoke. I knew this bloke 15 years ago. Nothing surprises.
so because you knew him 15 years ago you must know him really well now.... so he would of been what 16 when you knew him. you have no idea about him buddy...

"You can fool all of the people some of the time, and some of the people all the time, but you cannot fool all of the people all of the time"

Stop talking in riddles and tell us what you know about $ugar .... I can tell you this,
he needs the money to pay for his home extension so that he can hang up all his
footy jumpers he's collected over the years.

Got the boot from Morang when they sacked the coach and are now playing younger types on less$ it's all over NFL div 3

too good for this league great player

Got the boot from Morang when they sacked the coach and are now playing younger types on less$ it's all over NFL div 3

too good for this league great player
Who ever is paying him, I hope it's not $$ per goal as he loves both !!.

If Maghamez is getting paid he certainly earned it this week.
No iff's about it , IS getting paid and not the only one either is what i'm told!.
Hope you cover up the money trail well as it's only a matter of time my friend.
We are a better club both on and off field not having $ugar around anymore.

No iff's about it , IS getting paid and not the only one either is what i'm told!.
Righto mate! was just having a laugh. i'm not with manningham anyway.....

Multiple players in D4 Ammos side getting paid. Hilarious.
The new recruit is certainly kicking some goals. Good on him. And good on him for coming down and doing things a little differently. I'm sure he's loving the new environment Ammos footy brings.

Multiple players in D4 Ammos side getting paid. Hilarious.
The new recruit is certainly kicking some goals. Good on him. And good on him for coming down and doing things a little differently. I'm sure he's loving the new environment Ammos footy brings.
Interested to hear who is getting paid and where your proof is after these comments?

You are a absolute flog that has no idea what you are on about. He 100% is not getting a cent to play at manningham. Before you go and make statements that you clearly no nothing about you should maybe get your facts straight. Dead set goose
ar

Interested to hear who is getting paid and where your proof is after these comments?

I was joking...as in...as if...
Not sure who lemon morang is...but he should head down to a few board meetings at Ammos lower division clubs and see how much money there is floating around.. I'm sure the treasurers could let him know how tight things are.
Paying players...laughable suggestion.

Ffs you were insinuating payment about 3 posts up. Flog.
I have no idea & tbh very little interest. That's someone else's job, but at least think about what you're saying.

Edit: Removed BF-banned word - OTP

Last edited by a moderator:
Ffs you were insinuating payment about 3 posts up. Flog.
I have no idea & tbh very little interest. That's someone else's job, but at least think about what you're saying.
I said IF he is getting paid?! was commenting on the fact that he kicked a massive bag. Flog? how old are you?

Last edited by a moderator:
I said IF he is getting paid?! was commenting on the fact that he kicked a massive bag. Flog? how old are you?

Concede. Re-read your post. Humbles..
There's still no shortage of muck rakers. Anyway it's a boring topic raised on the forum every year & with very little action at headquarters. If people have information then raise it with the VAFA not on here. It's beyond futile.
Anyway I'll shut up now.

The miracles of Jesus:

1. Turning stone into bread;
2. Turning water into wine;
3. Feeding 5000 men; and
4. Making payment to players in the form of "Coles Food Vouchers" so to not be traceable

Amen