D4 D4 Section - 2016

We got along pretty well with hawthorn.

Tremewen is a gun, him Billy Irving (west Brunswick) and Dan Penney (BHN) have been the best three players I have seen at opposition clubs in my time at div 4 ammos

I take it you agree with that Ruck Machine ? You been around a while, who from other clubs have you rated top 3

Number 1 by far ben spencer from st francis. Xavier full forward. seb angus from richmond central. and a guy from point cook marsh.
What club were you from before Canterbury?

You get along with them well thats like saying you get along with us pleeeeease. Tremewen was a good player was my point didnt help Hawthorn with the silverware and prob done now. Dimma from elsternwick for me I know he is Div 3 but good player. Also thought the Blonde hair bloke at the Dragons could play a bit. Also for what its worth best player I have seen in ammos Dean from Werribee first year in WRFL Div one last year wins league medal ripper family as well.

Indeed, played with older brother I'm junior footy and cricket. Matty Dean is a jet. Nathan Black went alright too. Watched him kick 10.10 against Westbourne twice in the one year.

And we do get along with you blokes. We just are forced to hate each other geographically

We forgot about cameron lee from werribee.. premiership player with two clubs including two of them A GRADE FLAGS WITH COLLEGIONS. Gun player for his size. dominated from d1 to a grade.
Mate you could name 5 standout players at Werribee and still miss a few fantastic side over the years.

looks this this season is gonna be a big one! Round 1 will tell a few things.

SM bringing alot of players in would be good if anyone knew of anyone there brining in?

Point Cook Vd rushworth
Any other games going on?

I have heard nothing but good things about Jack Mack. Seems like he knows his stuff. I know our coach has known him for years and rates him as a football person.

Manningham coach is a big tosser. and canterbury can't wait to fart on his face. and make manningham look like shit this year. the coach is a **** bag. so many players have left. because he is shit. suck my fat **** manningham.
Reckon this might be the last we see of you terminator.

Looks like its Ramjets and myself to keep this forum going. Oh and Ruck Machine to like every second post.

Ill be good from now on. sorry table tennis. ramjets. ruck machine. its a good thing big footy. i had a few too many last night. i deleted the post. apologizing ..
poor form terminator - any other praccy matches this weekend?

doesn't look like there is a good cross section of teams in here, seems to be a few from the same club

Boys,

Heard about all this bigfooty stuff at training on Monday and have been having a laugh, So I thought the big Rod would get involved!

Looking forward to round one after a big Pre-Season. I hear from a bloke at work that North Brunswick are going to go close this year!

Surrey park hosting canterbury at kingswood college in box hill at 11am. dandenong redlegs sfl hosting chadstone. At redlegs home ground 1 pm.
i played a game at kingswood years ago and it was a horrific ground, hopefully for your sake terminator its in better shape

you should take care of surrey park quite easily shouldn't you?

Loving the ferocity lads, hopefully this preseason banter translates to some great rivalries throughout the season. Particularly looking forward to the grudge match between Manningham and Canterbury!

Long time reader, first time poster. Donning the jersey at Canterbury this year.

One of the lads at training on Monday was sprucing the Div 4 forum, had to get on and give it a crack!

Good luck for the season lads.