D4 Section Ammos pt 2 (2008)

Re: D4 Section Ammos

Ranga left at the end of 2006 & wasn't missed by alot of people at the club, Passanarti & him were considered trouble makers.
KC you supprise me with your ripper block comment, as you were open in your views that the club is better off without them.
Before you post & say this is crap think about who & how many people you talk to, i would say a few to many would no this for fact.
or should i list you you views on others?

The messager has had enough.

The other is Daley going back to Lower something to do with his brother who is on committee there.

Cookson is gone Nth Brunswick? as has been posted before, who cares

A few others are waiting to see what happens in the first few weeks of pre-season before making any commitments.

Thanks for clearing that up HTT. How was training?

Ranga is a great bloke. A smart arse of the highest order, but always fantastic to deal with & a good clubman.

There are a few blokes who love a public forum like this to hide behind. They're obviously not individuals who try to add to clubs they're involved with. It's far easier to sledge from behind a keyboard than get off their arses and help make their club a better place. It's to their detriment.

Tipping Bulleen (that fine club) to finish 13th - lucky for some!!

Ranga left at the end of 2006 & wasn't missed by alot of people at the club, Passanarti & him were considered trouble makers.
KC you supprise me with your ripper block comment, as you were open in your views that the club is better off without them.
Before you post & say this is crap think about who & how many people you talk to, i would say a few to many would no this for fact.
or should i list you you views on others?

The messager has had enough.

The messenger is an absolute disgrace to himself and his family. Fancy getting on a forum and slurring 2 blokes from behind a username. If you had any integrity you would post your real name, bozo. What did Ranga and Passanarti do, take your spot in the first XVIII?

You are a gutless, sniping moron mate.

BTW the Cobras have really been a force since the above boys left, that might be because you have your spot back in the ones hey mate.

Loser..............

Some groups have been pretty quiet on here....

Whats happening at:

South Morn?
Albert Park?
Eley Park?

I understand they probably dont have internet access down at South Morn :)

Looks like i am a loser, as of now i will only post my own views, & not someones who already has a user name that others no, who he is at the club.

the messager has been shot.

dont take it to heart. i.m the **** head (is that how you wanted me to write it) KC. for doing someones dirty work

I dont want to cause any problems, if my partner is willing to out himself so will i.

but if he continues to post on here like he supports everyone & everything, I will out him. if he stops i will stop

I would be happy to front the committee with him, & air his our concerns in private.

no more from me

Well Well couldnt keep to this hey HTT? From the point of view of some one who has nothing to do with bulleen other than the fact that i know a few ex players it seems to me that HTT has a problem with a few people inside the club and who post on here. He says he is from the cobras but i doubt it very much, more likely someone who use to be at the club that has an axe to grind. Here is not the place to do so.

Why is it that there are people out there trying to undermine what is being done at Bulleen?

Why is it there are people out there that need a forum to hide behind?

Why?

I said I wouldn't post on here that often this year, keeping my distance.

I and others are doing everything possible to turn around a horrendous year that was 2007. New committee members, new coaching staff, new president and most importantly new players.

HTT - What you need to understand is that you will be found out. Not by me or IFF or KC, but you will be found out. You need to realise that the words you make public could or may offend others. You are obviously not from Bulleen because it is the likes of you that we are striving to get rid of or have gotten rid of one way or another.

We are trying to be as professional as possible for an amateur club. This means that this kind of shite will not be tolerated by anyone at Bulleen.

HTT - I really hope that you don't think that what you are doing is somehow amusing. It is not.

Please, grow a brain, get a life and annoy someone else.

The other is Daley going back to Lower something to do with his brother who is on committee there.

Cookson is gone Nth Brunswick? as has been posted before, who cares

A few others are waiting to see what happens in the first few weeks of pre-season before making any commitments.
Does it really matter who goes where and who does what?

The only thing that matters is that everybody at a footy club works for the common goal regardless of who you are or where you come from.

Have the sharks started Pre Season. Seen a couple of boys over christmas they have a long summer ahead of them. Lets hope its cool for them so the boys can climb up the ladder this year. Whisper is big year for Taggs! Training the house down:eek:

not sure if this is the place to resort to unworthy slurs mate, to a bloke that can't back himself up. far from a trouble maker and a very popular player. Known him for years and in the past has only ever brought positives to a footy club, every bloke at SFX would testify to that.

FWIW he has only ever had great things to say about Bulleen as a club.

Didn't say i have any problems with them. I sure Ranga & passanatti would both know what i'm talking about. if you no Ranga you no its all water of a ducks back

Well Well couldnt keep to this hey HTT? From the point of view of some one who has nothing to do with bulleen other than the fact that i know a few ex players it seems to me that HTT has a problem with a few people inside the club and who post on here. He says he is from the cobras but i doubt it very much, more likely someone who use to be at the club that has an axe to grind. Here is not the place to do so.

AS i said if he stops i stop & i did, but 2 wrongs dont make a right.

so i will stop posting again.

Didn't say i have any problems with them. I sure Ranga & passanatti would both know what i'm talking about. if you no Ranga you no its all water of a ducks back

If you're so confident it would be water of a ducks back, why are you hiding hide your identity you weak bastard.

I hope for Bulleen's sake you are a past player as you sound like a very poor human, and the rest of the blokes on this forum appear to be good honest lads who don't tolerate tools such as you.

step up and reveal yourself and save any credibility you might have left.

Its good to see the board firing up again... a little preseason training brings out that competitive spirit! Pity its about the struggling clubs though.... dont worry Cobras... the centrals copped an awful bashing over the past few years, but hard work off the field did the trick. Stick at your guns and work through it... it's definately worth the effort when you get back on your feet.

Does it really matter who goes where and who does what?

The only thing that matters is that everybody at a footy club works for the common goal regardless of who you are or where you come from.

I think it does matter who goes where and who does what.

It would be ignorant to think that the cattle on the paddock, and which paddock, makes no difference.

the centrals copped an awful bashing over the past few years, but hard work off the field did the trick. Stick at your guns and work through it... it's definately worth the effort when you get back on your feet.

So you are predicting the on field turn around to continue, Waz?

We're working hard. I wouldn't be doing my job if thought we weren't going to better than last year... but it's still early i guess. You're right about the cattle in the paddock. I'd be really *****ed if a star left for a club in the same division. It'd sure be tough to sign the release. If it was to go up a few divisions or to a semi pro league I could understand. But not to a rival!

Its good to see the board firing up again... a little preseason training brings out that competitive spirit! Pity its about the struggling clubs though.... dont worry Cobras... the centrals copped an awful bashing over the past few years, but hard work off the field did the trick. Stick at your guns and work through it... it's definately worth the effort when you get back on your feet.

From what I've observed everyone at Richmond is pulling in the same direction. Can the same be said about the Cobras?

I wouldn't take anything that HTT has said on board as I doubt he is actually a current member of the Bulleen Cobras. The current committee have been working hard over the pre-season to ensure that the club is pulling in the same direction. We appreciate we've got a big mountain to climb but Richmond Centrals and Box Hill North have both shown that it is possible to turn the fortunes of a club around.

whats the word on the mighty k's this year.
How are the boys shaping up ?
Have they lost any stars ?
will they lose a game in d4 ?
as a former k i am interested in the boys
go k's

whats the word on the mighty k's this year.
How are the boys shaping up ?
Have they lost any stars ?
will they lose a game in d4 ?
as a former k i am interested in the boys
go k's

Interested to see that your other log in was in the Northern League Divvy 2. Hmmmm former K, interested in Div 2 Northern. I wonder who it could be????

In regards to Kew, have definitely lost a few players from last year (due to retiring, overseas, etc), however, have gained a couple of players back from overseas and a few new ones.

Numbers have been fair (31 on Weds night), however, last year we had massive numbers and were ordinary. Ask again mid way through March and we will have a better understanding.

Hello old timer

i think you might have guessed my identity
there is no putting any thing passed you
i was hoping for scuttle but from other clubs
did i see on here that a player you know very well could be coming out of retirement tp play this year ?
crazybear i think it was ?
is that who i think it is ?
i hope it is football needs its characters

Hello old timer

did i see on here that a player you know very well could be coming out of retirement tp play this year ?

Yes, has lost a bit of weight and keen on fitness again. Nice log in name!!!

Hello old timer

Bong Pocket? or the freak Jamie Morrisey?

D4 Section Ammos pt 2 (2008)