- Carlton
- Other Teams
- Carlton
niooope - one hand.
Hang on - No, A solid no.
some querty stuff!!.

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
niooope - one hand.
some querty stuff!!.
what are you on this time?
Yeah no worries bud, Everyone wants to play for Carlton.![]()
Just hope they do a good job on the cut and paste.Rumour the Dees are preparing a PowerPoint presentation for Steven Armstrong. Love a happy ending.![]()

Just hope they do a good job on the cut and paste.
Opening slide
"Welcome Robbie."
Slide 10
Positives - Playing footy with your brother.
*Armstrong starts to look round for the exit*

And this tall fellow that goes by the name of Warnock wants to also - even after some club went all out to get him with an awesome and elite PowerPoint presentation and meeting! Any ideas who that could have been?

Mate, that's Value Added Gold, right there!![]()
Yeah no worries bud, Everyone wants to play for Carlton.![]()

MMmmmmmmmm, if we could get him for #6, we would be mad not to. He is a star - one of the top 15 players in the AFL
Compare that to some recent pick 6's
David Myers, Mitch Thorp, Kepler Bradley, Murray Vance, Tom Williams, Beau Dowler, Ashley Sampi - would you take ANY of them ahead of Kerr?
Pick 6 is, despite the hype, still highly speculative
I dont see how the trade will be done now...
Hopefully we get Warnock and Hurley or Ziebell...
Would cap off another awsome recruiting year
yet yu will still not make finals

More chance than West Coast. Talk about throwing stones in glass houses.yet yu will still not make finals

We may not... but perhaps we need to get half our list on the same sh!t your team was on and we might have a chance....yet yu will still not make finals
Ease up tiger. All the OP was asking was whether or not the rumour of Kerr wanting to come to the Blues was true and if there was any truth to what the people on the main board were saying.
Enjoy your wooden spoon next season and your subsequent fourth pick. LOL.
thats the best point i have heard, also if Kerr leaves it will be for mor then just pick 6
We dont want another f***ing hack. We already have HansenPick 6 and Brad Fisher, at least fish can kick goals something that west coast lack.