Daniel Kerr

Re: Daniel Kerr announcement??

Yeah no worries bud, Everyone wants to play for Carlton. :rolleyes:

Well apparently some guy by the name of Chris Judd does...

And this tall fellow that goes by the name of Warnock wants to also - even after some club went all out to get him with an awesome and elite PowerPoint presentation and meeting! Any ideas who that could have been?

Rumour the Dees are preparing a PowerPoint presentation for Steven Armstrong. Love a happy ending. :thumbsu:
Just hope they do a good job on the cut and paste.

Opening slide

"Welcome Robbie."

Slide 10

Positives - Playing footy with your brother.

:o
*Armstrong starts to look round for the exit*

Just hope they do a good job on the cut and paste.

Opening slide

"Welcome Robbie."

Slide 10

Positives - Playing footy with your brother.

:o
*Armstrong starts to look round for the exit*

Mate, that's Value Added Gold, right there! :thumbsu::thumbsu::D:D

And this tall fellow that goes by the name of Warnock wants to also - even after some club went all out to get him with an awesome and elite PowerPoint presentation and meeting! Any ideas who that could have been?

Lol, a powerpoint presentation. That must have taken alot to whip up:rolleyes:

Mate, that's Value Added Gold, right there! :thumbsu::thumbsu::D:D

Had some catching up to do after my "Life of Brian" slip...........mental fatigue is a wicked mistress.

Our only chance of ever getting him would be after next year. And that would mean he would have to stay with West Coast next season and not sign on and request to leave. No chance we'll get him through a trade this year and unlikely next, but keep the fairy tale rumours coming if you must and have nothing better to do.

Yeah no worries bud, Everyone wants to play for Carlton. :rolleyes:

Warnock certainly does doesn't he brightspark. ;):cool:

MMmmmmmmmm, if we could get him for #6, we would be mad not to. He is a star - one of the top 15 players in the AFL

Compare that to some recent pick 6's

David Myers, Mitch Thorp, Kepler Bradley, Murray Vance, Tom Williams, Beau Dowler, Ashley Sampi - would you take ANY of them ahead of Kerr?

Pick 6 is, despite the hype, still highly speculative

thats the best point i have heard, also if Kerr leaves it will be for mor then just pick 6

Ease up tiger. All the OP was asking was whether or not the rumour of Kerr wanting to come to the Blues was true and if there was any truth to what the people on the main board were saying.

Enjoy your wooden spoon next season and your subsequent fourth pick. LOL.

Very short memory there champ. Putting down the lowly teams is pretty easy & a cheap shot. Remember it was only last season & the previous five that you were wallowing at the foot of the table.

As for us finishing last that may well happen again but you will find that it won't be the fourth pick like you are spruiking. I'm pretty certain that the big Gold Coast concessions come in the 2010 draft, not next year. They will be involved in next seasons draft but not anything like they get in 2010