Either way the club will get through this and win the flag next year.
You need to get out the Viagra eye-drops, stand in the mirror and take a long hard look yourself.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Either way the club will get through this and win the flag next year.
Get stuffed mate hope you and your media farkwits are happy now.
Maybe he had a 2nd dinner, and that was the farewell one?
Well get used to it, because your club has brought the game into disrepute.
This is a fact. It doesn't matter what ASDA say they can hand in there findings.
The AFL can get you on bringing the game into disrepute rule not matter what.
Two years out of the draft would seem a good punishment for Essendon for there mismanagement of
this scheme.
The only way Evans will be removed is by a vote of the Essendon members.
About as likely to happen as Melbourne winning this year's premiership.
People can throw about all the "it's their job" that they like, IMO the football media in this town are a disgrace.
A once strong man has health issues due to all this, and tonight they're on Hirdys doorstep hassling his wife.
They're trying to track the bloke down even now he's left town to get some rest.
I don't give a shit what they think their job is. It's an industry wihout boundaries, morals or a conscience.
Someone needs to remind these twats they're reporting on a game.
Media are absolute vultures but you reap what you sow.
I have never felt more ashamed of fellow humans as I am of at this point with most of you hate filled ????? on these forums.
What satisfaction are you getting when someone has to resign due to ill health and to protect his loved ones from continual abuse and inuendo ?. I'ts like hatred that you could only witness with the KKK.
I pity most of you people, can't see past your hatred god help this country if this is what we are teaching our kids.
Like other Essendon supporters on here we are going nowhere because unlike most of you, we don't jump ship we will take whatever is coming and support OUR club through thick and thin.
Spare us your faux-outrage. Your shame should be reserved for the humans who put your club through this mess in the first place, and used your own players as guinea pigs.I have never felt more ashamed of fellow humans as I am of at this point with most of you hate filled ????? on these forums.
What satisfaction are you getting when someone has to resign due to ill health and to protect his loved ones from continual abuse and inuendo ?. I'ts like hatred that you could only witness with the KKK.
I pity most of you people, can't see past your hatred god help this country if this is what we are teaching our kids.
Like other Essendon supporters on here we are going nowhere because unlike most of you, we don't jump ship we will take whatever is coming and support OUR club through thick and thin.
Sounds a bit like Essendons supplement program
Hugs not drugs broI have never felt more ashamed of fellow humans as I am of at this point with most of you hate filled ????? on these forums.

I have never felt more ashamed of fellow humans as I am of at this point with most of you hate filled ????? on these forums.
The weapon was stood down
Another big day for chief, maybe he can sell BF to news for millions so they can put a paywall on it
because his area at essendon was being investigatedWhy was he stood down ???
A serious question too.
I don't think people have twigged.
Evans is an a grade crook.
I reckon this goes much much deeper.
Evans the cops Kelty Demetriou.
Something just ain't right.
We need some feds to bust this right open.
Turns out it was just a big mix up.
because his area at essendon was being investigated
There's no justification for badgering people who just want to be able to go about their lives. Camping outside someone's home and knocking on the door to provoke a reaction is bullshit - it would take all my resolve not to go out and belt one of them. Would not blame James hird one iota if he did