Dear gocatsgo

Originally posted by gocatsgo
To be truthful North really irritate me.

Probably Coldbutt would lead the way - Good move Moron!!!!

Then Carey - For obvious reasons - Hopefully McGrath will do us a favour on Friday - given the fact it is probably the last time they will play on each other.

Then David King - Please someone hit him

Finally Corey McKernan - Simply because he usually saves his one good game a year for us!

So, do you want to add the following to your list of players you would like to king hit.....

Spider Burton for dancing around Brad Sholl :D

Adam Simpson for getting 41 possessions :D

Brent Harvey for running around David Spriggs and nailing a goal :D

Shannon Motlop for taking 4 bounces along the wing and nailing the goal :D

Byron Pickett for every bone crunching tackle that had every Geelong player listening for footsteps :D

Glenn Archer for all those "where the hell did he come from?" marks in defence :D

Jason McCartney for all his marks that stopped Geelong forward thrusts :D

Jess Sinclair for his totally unjustified and evil attack on Cameron Mooney's elbow :D

The whole North Melbourne Football Club who have proved that while Geelong are like an emporer with no clothes, they still have a good collection of handbags.:D

Five ex-North players in Geelong's line up : McGrath, Mooney, Sholl, Kilpatrick and Kingsley. Four of those played absolutely embarrassing games, and the other, McGrath, did nothing special.

It is with great pleasure that our remaining *******s, Clayton, Calthorpe and Cochrane will be offered to Geelong at the end of the season in exchange for a tin of tomato soup, and the tin of tomato soup will grow legs and kick 5 goals in its first outing against the pissweak Cats next year.

Originally posted by Darky

It is with great pleasure that our remaining *******s, Clayton, Calthorpe and Cochrane will be offered to Geelong at the end of the season in exchange for a tin of tomato soup, .

Why haven't you included Mick Martyn in the list of ******* Norf players ?
Cochrane & Clayton play better than Martyn

Originally posted by JUBJUB

Why haven't you included Mick Martyn in the list of ******* Norf players ?
Cochrane & Clayton play better than Martyn

Then work out how Ablett rarely kicked more than 3 goals in a game against Martyn. They were usually from dodgy free kicks too. I think in 1996 we played Geelong three times and Ablett kicked about 7 goals (combined), 5 from free kicks...

Cockeyed hunchback thug vs "*******"... I'll take our bloke any day.

Gee Norf supporters are having a crack at ex-Norf players at Geelong.Wasn't it Norf who picked up Marty Christensen ,Dickie Knee [Colbert] & Tim Bourke ?:eek: :eek: :eek:

I doubt Leigh Harding will play 15 AFL games.

I note that JubJub has conveniently forgotten Adrian Menare, Colin Gadsden, John McNamara, Darren Steele, and Leigh Tudor as the other North rejects that we've sent over to Handbag Park. :eek: :eek: :eek:

So where is our hero???

GoCatsGo(missing) as usual after a loss... you go hiding...

GoCatsGo(missing)... all mouth before the game and all back after...

Better luck next year LOSER... you will need it...

I also forgot John Mossop & the Dunny Brush who went from Geelong to Norf

Dunny Brush is Denham ********. We got the other Premiership player Robert Scott.

Q. How many ex Geelong players have played in Premierships for North ?
A. Three. Robert Scott, Doug Wade & Phil Baker.

Q. How many players have North given to Geelong?
A. Too many to count.

Q. How many of these ex Roos players have played in a Premiership for the Cats?
A. NONE
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Q. When was your last flag?

Originally posted by Rooboy 96
So where is our hero???

GoCatsGo(missing) as usual after a loss... you go hiding...

GoCatsGo(missing)... all mouth before the game and all back after...

A bit harsh Rooboy.....maybe gocatsgo is following the lead of his close friend Geelong4Eva and is busy ringing up the other 15 AFL clubs to find which ones are handbag free so that he can go and support them.

Anyway, in an effort to bury the handbag...sorry, I meant hatchet, with gocatsgo, I have come up with a few suggestions for a new user name that more fully reflects his team. For instance:

nocatsno - something that is often yelled as they commit another turnover.

slowcatsslow - pretty much describes their backline

hocatsho - "ho" being the perfect description for Clint Bizzell's chick, Fiona Horne

lowcatslow - "low" being where they'll finish next season

Apparently Geelong supporters have the highest rate of murder-suicides amongst all supporters.

After every sub-par season, they take their frustrations out by belting each other with their trusty handbags - causing fatal head injuries.

After feeling angry at themselves, (not for killing a fellow supporter, but for supporting the Cats in the first place) they turn the handbag on themselves....I'm sure there would have been a few after Friday's game..eh GOCATSGO? ;) :D

Gee North, the way you are carrying on, it's as if you've beaten us in a premiership. Despite the fact that we are still higher than you morons on the ladder and you are still no certainties to finish in the eight.
But we will let you have your glory, you played better than us. But when your in Canberra in a couple of years time, we'll see who laughs then.

BTW, was there any support for you morons on Friday, didn't hear much. Have all the other fans started heading for Canberra? Nope, you just have no support whatsoever.

P.S Getting huge thrills out of beating an awful Geelong, how sad you all are.

P.S No.2 - What a pity Cameron Mooney didn't knock Jessica Sinclair's head off, that would have made my night!!!

Originally posted by Catman

But we will let you have your glory, you played better than us. But when your in Canberra in a couple of years time, we'll see who laughs then.

Were you that twit standing near us that kept yelling out "you'll be gone in two years, North"?

By the end of the first quarter goal avalanche he had moved to safer surrounds.

How's that $7 million debt looking these days? :D

But when your in Canberra in a couple of years time, we'll see who laughs then.

The pity is us North supporters have been laughing at Geelong for playing at Geelong for over a hundred year... Laugh all you want... just remember we have been laughing at you a lot longer... You bushpig... hope none of this was too quick for you country folk...

Gee North, the way you are carrying on, it's as if you've beaten us in a premiership. Despite the fact that we are still higher than you morons on the ladder and you are still no certainties to finish in the eight.

BTW, was there any support for you morons on Friday, didn't hear much. Have all the other fans started heading for Canberra? Nope, you just have no support whatsoever.

P.S No.2 - What a pity Cameron Mooney didn't knock Jessica Sinclair's head off, that would have made my night!!!

Hey Fatman why don't you go back to the first post and see what we are getting fired up at. Shinboners pasted an earlier post from your mate GOCOCKROACHESGO - bagging the crap out of the mighty Roos.

So, now that we infiltrated your teams anus with a broken stick last Friday night - we have every right to give just as much back.

Anyway, if we did play your bunch of handbaggers in a GF I would be really worried because your recent records are soooo good! :rolleyes: . Let's be honest with ourselves, you'd get belted by 20 goals! - fukin losers!.

PS: Gary Hocking triping over with that hotdog on the Footy show was the funniest thing I've ever seen and that typifies your club - a friggin joke!

So, are you comparing Geelong's loud and passionate support to North Melbourne's? Is this the same loud and passionate set of Geelong fans who said and did sweet f*ck all when we were cheering on Leigh Colbert from smack bang in the middle of the Reg Hickey Stand at Handbag stadium?????

Nup, we aint getting too many cheap thrills out of beating an awful Geelong (rather, we were too busy laughing at the sight of Spider Burton running rings around Brad Sholl.....hey, we'll send Spider down to teach Spriggsy some roving skills if you want :p ).....we're just wondering where gocatsgo has gone too....he's always happy to take a dig at others, but NEVER AROUND to face the music.

Geelong Lose to Kangaroos...

Knock Knock on GoCatsGo frontdoor...
Who's there???
Not ****en GoCatsGo...
the BushPig is out on his trail...
Hiding under a Rock as normal... evertime those Pussies Lose...

Dear gocatsgo