Dear Moderators..

No one trolls the Tigers like their own supporters:thumbsu: Silly opposition numbskulls think they actually offend us:D

Moderators, keep up the lack of moderation because it makes this board best a long long way...unfortunately there a great number of poles up a great number of arses in bigfooty land and as a result the Richmond board is the only decent one on this site:D

The sadest thing is, when you team is winning, we share the good times. BUt we aren't so we seem to just rip into each other on this site. Hey, i am one of the worst:o

I called many people trolls, but reality is i guess they just don't have the same level of tolerence or passion as the hard core supporters. So for people like Terry Tan and Deliberate who just like to give the club and Richo a massive serve, they are supporters but simply not die hard ones and they are forgiven.

Hey, a game hasn't been played where i haven't yelled at the TV saying "TUCK THAT WAS CRAP YOU w***er." or "JOHNSON, YOU'RE A DISGRACE" after he turned over his 4th disposal.... BUt when Richo plays on or hits the post... i just laugh and say "Come on Richo?"

One thing that is untouchable at Richmond is Richo....

PS our Mods are the best

The sadest thing is, when you team is winning, we share the good times. BUt we aren't so we seem to just rip into each other on this site. Hey, i am one of the worst:o

I called many people trolls, but reality is i guess they just don't have the same level of tolerence or passion as the hard core supporters. So for people like Terry Tan and Deliberate who just like to give the club and Richo a massive serve, they are supporters but simply not die hard ones and they are forgiven.

Hey, a game hasn't been played where i haven't yelled at the TV saying "TUCK THAT WAS CRAP YOU w***er." or "JOHNSON, YOU'RE A DISGRACE" after he turned over his 4th disposal.... BUt when Richo plays on or hits the post... i just laugh and say "Come on Richo?"

One thing that is untouchable at Richmond is Richo....

PS our Mods are the best

YOU JUST SHOT YOURSELF IN THE FOOT.
Yelling at the TV?????????????????
You don't even go to the games?
All you know is from the TV?
I suppose you think the game looks the same on the TV as being there?
And you call yourself a HARD CORE SUPPORTER. LOL
You're a joke mate.
Gee, you know a lot from your Telly up in Dubbo.
Go to a game and live in this footballing culture in Melbourne you newbie and you won't be so precious about alternative views against your TV idols.

That's you're problem...
Richo's a TV idol to you.

To the rest of us he's a football we see up close.

You've made a clown of yourself now.

Cheers

You're a joke mate.
Go to a game and live in this footballing culture in Melbourne you newbie and you won't be so precious about alternative views against your TV idols.

That's you're problem...

Cheers

You see a lot more of the game on TV than at the game. I have a much better idea of who played best after watching a full game on TV than after I have been at the game.

You do see diferent things at the game though, like the amount of running and hard work Richo does that makes him a champion of the game.:thumbsu:

i live 500 kms from melbourne, 300 from adelaide and 1000 from sydney. the only time i see richo or any other tiger is when i fork out hundreds to go on a footy trip with mates, which i cannot afford to do without risking my job, or wait until someone decides, "hey, lets build an afl-regulation stadium in northwest victoria, along with passenger train lines to melbourne (which we do actually need), a superhighway to melbourne, accomodation, police and security, and another 30,000 people so we can fill the thing to bloody capacity!!!!" my friend we are not all lucky. Dubbo, Mildura, wherever you are, thank god for tv. without it we cannot witness richo. sorry we cant afford to live in the city.

You're a joke mate.

That's you're problem...

Cheers

I live in Dubbo you arse whipe... i'd fly down every week if i could.

So you go to every game and you say these things about you club???

Who is the clown?

i live 500 kms from melbourne, 300 from adelaide and 1000 from sydney. the only time i see richo or any other tiger is when i fork out hundreds to go on a footy trip with mates, which i cannot afford to do without risking my job, or wait until someone decides, "hey, lets build an afl-regulation stadium in northwest victoria, along with passenger train lines to melbourne (which we do actually need), a superhighway to melbourne, accomodation, police and security, and another 30,000 people so we can fill the thing to bloody capacity!!!!" my friend we are not all lucky. Dubbo, Mildura, wherever you are, thank god for tv. without it we cannot witness richo. sorry we cant afford to live in the city.

HERE! HERE!

too right. although i support the fact they should play more games in rural areas, and not just practise matches. i wanna see a home and away game in rural vic by 2010. its not like you city slickers dont get enough football anyway. at least you have channel 10 and a passenger train line, thanks to your mate jeff kennett who made sure the latter two were denied to mildura!!

I live in Dubbo you arse whipe... i'd fly down every week if i could.

So you go to every game and you say these things about you club???

Who is the clown?

That's not my problem you live there....you'll have to deal with that!
I go to the games, I pay a membership fee, I attend.....wouldn't matter where I lived.
You've got as many excuses as the 'Rose Coloured Glasses' Group we've got here.
You'll be made an Honorary Country Member of that group soon.
Well Done Krusty!!
:D

That's not my problem you live there....you'll have to deal with that!
I go to the games, I pay a membership fee, I attend.....wouldn't matter where I lived.
You've got as many excuses as the 'Rose Coloured Glasses' Group we've got here.
You'll be made an Honorary Country Member of that group soon.
Well Done Krusty!!
:D

Are you normal?

so we have to live in melbourne and not have a life outside of footy to barrack for the tigers? or is it ok to barrack as long as we assume the role of second class citizens with opinions unworthy to lay at your golden feet? i feel sorry for you deliberate and those like you who have no other life but footy. it must get very tiresome in a season such as this.

Welcome hawkslore to to the RFC Big footy site. We welcome your insightful and informative comments in discussion of the greatest football club on the planet.

Your visit here is another recognition that the Hawthorn site must be dull and boring. Perhaps discussions on widening that brown stripe on Jeff Kennets jacket has become a bit tedious. I have a few suggestions on how to do that but I musn't be rude.

However, one thing I must say is the use of // as a full stop is not to the standard required to talk about the great Tigers. Please if you must contribute your boundless knowledge and renowned humour it is necessary to use the correct punctuation otherwise we may miss the substance of your message.

Come back anytime, all tiger supporters await your next visit.

great post :thumbsu:

arrogant prick.
have you ever ventured outside metro melbourne??? so ive got to spend thousands to fly to every game, risk my job, probably have to split up with my wife, and ruin my entire life, just to be a richmond supporter?????
how about you take of those rose coloured $1000 glasses, say goodbye to your mercedes and your toorak mansion and live like a normal person. have you ever even been into rural victoria? you probably think its all cowboy shit. well deliberate, guess what. most of richmond fans live interstate. AND MOST OF THEM LIVE IN RURAL TOWNS!!!!!!! you must be deliberately trying to piss everybody off because noone can be as stupid and arrogant and ignorant as you!!!!!

arrogant prick.
have you ever ventured outside metro melbourne??? so ive got to spend thousands to fly to every game, risk my job, probably have to split up with my wife, and ruin my entire life, just to be a richmond supporter?????
how about you take of those rose coloured $1000 glasses, say goodbye to your mercedes and your toorak mansion and live like a normal person. have you ever even been into rural victoria? you probably think its all cowboy shit. well deliberate, guess what. most of richmond fans live interstate. AND MOST OF THEM LIVE IN RURAL TOWNS!!!!!!! you must be deliberately trying to piss everybody off because noone can be as stupid and arrogant and ignorant as you!!!!!

I very much doubt this. I think the majority of tiger supporters live in Victoria.

Disclaimer: I am in no way sticking up for deliberate in any way.

so we have to live in melbourne and not have a life outside of footy to barrack for the tigers? or is it ok to barrack as long as we assume the role of second class citizens with opinions unworthy to lay at your golden feet? i feel sorry for you deliberate and those like you who have no other life but footy. it must get very tiresome in a season such as this.

Surely if anyone is fair dinkim about it, there is no other overriding value that we need to satisfy other than being a Richmond supporter full stop. Who woudl take that on other than someone who was either passionate or stupid? We are all Tiges supporters, all doing what is within our power to advance this mob. For years I felt bad about not being a member but finances simply didnt allow it, didnt make me any less one eyed. Now I get to 5-7 games a year from Tassie at no small cost but just that I can. We can take the piss out of anything on this Board but someone's loyalty isnt measured by where they live or how much they can afford. For the record I know that 10% of RFC members live in Tasmania, surprising but true.

Got it in one, actually I think its just that we dont like confrontation unless we have to so not only are we lazy but we are cowards as well :)

Surely if anyone is fair dinkim about it, there is no other overriding value that we need to satisfy other than being a Richmond supporter full stop. Who woudl take that on other than someone who was either passionate or stupid? We are all Tiges supporters, all doing what is within our power to advance this mob. For years I felt bad about not being a member but finances simply didnt allow it, didnt make me any less one eyed. Now I get to 5-7 games a year from Tassie at no small cost but just that I can. We can take the piss out of anything on this Board but someone's loyalty isnt measured by where they live or how much they can afford. For the record I know that 10% of RFC members live in Tasmania, surprising but true.

exactly mate. well said. :thumbsu: