Dee Tv

• Thread starter Thread starter Dee

Originally posted by dees*gal

lol, i would!!! i watch too much tv as it is - without foxtel! if i had the footy channel... ****, i wouldn't hear a word anyone ever said to me coz i'd be watching the telly waaay too much!

Depends what you like. Some of the programs on there are not flash. I'd reckon you would get over it fairly quickly.

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell

Depends what you like. Some of the programs on there are not flash. I'd reckon you would get over it fairly quickly.

Yeah but the point is there are so many channels you can't get sick of it, all you have to do is press a button! :D
Oh man I'm gonna be glued!!!! :o

Originally posted by DEES RULE!

Yeah but the point is there are so many channels you can't get sick of it, all you have to do is press a button! :D
Oh man I'm gonna be glued!!!! :o

I'm sure you will like cartoons, The old movies channel (60's stuff) and a whole range of other crap. Trust me, it is god to have but you will get well over it in no time.

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell

I'm sure you will like cartoons, The old movies channel (60's stuff) and a whole range of other crap. Trust me, it is god to have but you will get well over it in no time.

Yeah but don't forget the 24 hours footy channel....... :D
God damn it, I gotta wait till after Easter before we can get it.... :(

Yeah but don't forget the 24 hours footy channel....... :D
God damn it, I gotta wait till after Easter before we can get it.... :(

You won't really need it till then, we don't play till Easter Monday so you should be right.

Originally posted by dees01
Well for me, my Foxtel always ends up on SKY channel. God I love that channel:D

i thought of you the first time i watched sky. and another good thing with fox is the 12 radio stations it picks up. it has sport927 on so now i can listen to demon radio every sunday night. :p :D

Well for me, my Foxtel always ends up on SKY channel. God I love that channel:D

well aren't you entertained easy??? ;) :D

adam, you have nooo idea!! i luv those cheesey ****ed up american programs, and with ch [V] and a 24 out footy ch, i ssooooooo wouldn't leave the lounge room!!! - apart to speak to you guys of course! :)

lol or, thats no excuse!!

adam, you have nooo idea!! i luv those cheesey ****ed up american programs, and with ch [V] and a 24 out footy ch, i ssooooooo wouldn't leave the lounge room!!! - apart to speak to you guys of course! :)

well mishy there r actually 3 music channels and they all play decent music on them at one point or another and OMG i am hooked on melrose place again. LOL :p :D

*shakes head* I always HATED that show with passion!!!!! But I am sadly addicted to B&B! :o :(

meeee too!!! rr... it pissed me off!! but B&B is ssooooo good - the fact they they're all crap actors doesn't count! :D
or, speaking of passion... i love that show too!! :D now that just say, coz its really crap! i think thats part of the reason i like it though...

meeee too!!! rr... it pissed me off!! but B&B is ssooooo good - the fact they they're all crap actors doesn't count! :D
or, speaking of passion... i love that show too!! :D now that just say, coz its really crap! i think thats part of the reason i like it though...

My god I just knew you were gonna talk about Passions coz I said passion.... god damn it I'm phsycic! :p
Anyways yeah B&B is good... and yeah they are all crappy actors... maybe you should give the girls a lesson in greasing people off seeing as though you do it so well! ;) :p

My god I just knew you were gonna talk about Passions coz I said passion.... god damn it I'm phsycic! :p
Anyways yeah B&B is good... and yeah they are all crappy actors... maybe you should give the girls a lesson in greasing people off seeing as though you do it so well! ;) :p
what is all this with me greasing people off!!! i'm not that bad, and i won't grease 'em off unless they deserve it!!! i dunno why you think i do it so much!:confused:
oh well, i'll try not to any more - not that i was in the first place!

what is all this with me greasing people off!!! i'm not that bad, and i won't grease 'em off unless they deserve it!!! i dunno why you think i do it so much!:confused:
oh well, i'll try not to any more - not that i was in the first place!

You do grease people off, you are like Ilana... you have this look sometimes where you seem to be greasing people off even though you don't mean to! If I didn't know better I would think you were a total bitch/jap! :p ;)

I hate Channel V. Plays all teeny bopper crap! It has 1 hour of "The Heavy Shift" and that's it. The rest sucks ass!

And I here was hoping that while you were away you called the gamblers help line.... oh well there goes that theory! :p :D ;)
There is no need to when I had a very successful Australia Cup Carnival. I am just about to go and do the form for the Golden Slipper!

Originally posted by Dee

i thought of you the first time i watched sky. and another good thing with fox is the 12 radio stations it picks up. it has sport927 on so now i can listen to demon radio every sunday night. :p :D
Thought you would enjoy Sky Cannel. You can now watch Neita's horse Granita run around like a camel!

Just note that Demon Radio is now on at 9PM due to twilight greyhound and harness racing:) :p

Thought you would enjoy Sky Cannel. You can now watch Neita's horse Granita run around like a camel!

LOL that god damn horse. :mad: :D its crap. total crap. i havent seen it race or heard of it in ages? is it still alive? or just run out of puff and carked it? :D :p

You do grease people off, you are like Ilana... you have this look sometimes where you seem to be greasing people off even though you don't mean to! If I didn't know better I would think you were a total bitch/jap! :p ;)

i do not!!!!:confused: :mad: :rolleyes: :D
plz - don't compare me to ilana, she's one of the most fake people i know!! and i don't grease people off!! :(
also, if you EVER call me a jap again, i will like sssooooooo - lol - nah really, i can't be a jap, i live for sport!

Just note that Demon Radio is now on at 9PM due to twilight greyhound and harness racing:) :p

Even better... means I don't get to miss on any good TV shows on Sunday night! :)

And speaking of Neita, he is auctioning his house on Saturday and dad knows the guy who will run the auction so I might be going.... will be pretty funny if one of the players will be at the auction reporting to Neita how the sale is going! ;) :p

Even better... means I don't get to miss on any good TV shows on Sunday night! :)

And speaking of Neita, he is auctioning his house on Saturday and dad knows the guy who will run the auction so I might be going.... will be pretty funny if one of the players will be at the auction reporting to Neita how the sale is going! ;) :p

he will probably be inside getting reports on it. anywhoooo...why arent u on msn?