Delistings

I'm sorry, but I just have to laugh at that statement.

Chris has just moved to a new club, and no matter what his past acheivements are, everyone takes time to settle in. More to the point, if we were to delist him, we would have to be the stupidest, ssssupidest team in the competition.

Although, I do beleive someone has a 5 year contract:rolleyes:.

Man seriously.....if you can't detect that sort of sarcasm you aint going to detect any. Life is going to be hard. :D

i got $1.25 in spare change in my pocket, i'll pass the hat around for wiggo's goodbye pressie & card !

ctacp
curlier than a catoggio pube

Harsh..............................and overpriced.

I can't answer this question, I believe in backing all our players until the end of september, then it's open to debate until the end of trade week then the players have my full support again. I don't believe in bagging players from my own club, thats why we have teams like richmond in the competition we can bag 99% of their players and board 24/7. I truly hope all of our fringe players step up and fast track the depth we need in our list, and if they don't make it at least they become more value come trade time...

i got $1.25 in spare change in my pocket, i'll pass the hat around for wiggo's goodbye pressie & card !

ctacp
curlier than a catoggio pube

This coming from a bloke who's got a picture of Wiggins in a love heart frame on his desk!!

-----

cos i found it in the mens loo's at work with smileys lipsticked kisses (he is a sheman you see) all over wigglers face & other "regions" with his love note that read "you can wiggle that in my face anytime, bigboy, love smiley !" i keep it for a laugh & to keep him in line bribery style.

hey - if smiley works in stkilda rd for a telco he/she shouldnt take offence, if that doesnt fit you smiley dont get offended man, its just for a laugh !

-----

cos i found it in the mens loo's at work with smileys lipsticked kisses (he is a sheman you see) all over wigglers face & other "regions" with his love note that read "you can wiggle that in my face anytime, bigboy, love smiley !" i keep it for a laugh & to keep him in line bribery style.

hey - if smiley works in stkilda rd for a telco he/she shouldnt take offence, if that doesnt fit you smiley dont get offended man, its just for a laugh !

Who got their hair cut like Simon Wiggins?

I rest my case.

Good god. This thread is a bit ridiculous. There is still a full season of football to go! The only thing you can say for certain now, is which players definitely won't be delisted/traded, no matter how poor their season is. Breaking down the list:

Group a: Certain not to be delisted under any circumstances:
Gibbs, Murphy, Kreuzer, Judd, Stevens, Simpson

b: Almost certain not to be delisted/traded (would take an abnormal incident):
Walker, Carazzo, Scotland, Thornton, Grigg, Hampson, Fevola, Fisher, Setanta, Waite

c: Would require a drastic loss of form and attitude:
Houlihan, Betts, Bentick, Bower, Hadley, Jamison

d: Still young, only need to show glimpses to be retained:
Anderson, Armfield, Austin, Benjamen, Browne, Jacobs, Aisake

e: Would have to lose form and confidence, AND have others play unexpectedly well to get cut:
Bannister, Cloke, Jackson, Saddington, Russell, Wiggins

f: Need to perform or will be under the pump:
Ackland, Blackwell, Edwards, Hartlett

I reckon 3 of group f will get cut. The fourth will exceed expectations. Of group d, probably one will just completely fail and get cut. And one player from the other groups will go as well, probably from group e.

THIS IS A PLEA TO THE ENTIRE REGISTERED BF BOARD NOT TO COME DOWN ON EBIAC TOO HARD JUST BECAUSE HE MISSED A BIT OF SARCASM.

(BEST I COULD DO FOR YOU MATE).

So if I'm not registered I can have a field day with it?

Delistings