J

john Peppers

Well Its hard to say,
I once saw dipper fixing his ute on the South Eastern Freeway on one saturday morning just outside of VFL park,
He was wearing an old pair of runners, his Hawks jumper and a pair of Stubbies shorts,
As I drove past I saw him throw his tool box into the back tray of his ute, he kicked the drivers side door in, put his fist through the windscreen, then he climbed over the fence, with his old puma training bag, (i suppose it had his footy gear in it)He threw that over the fence then climbed over the fence, jogged off up towards the ground,
The next thing I heard he had broken 2 blokes jaws, kicked 8 goals, knocked out a few supports, then he apparently smashed his locker up, in fact he smashed out 8 lockers up one for each goal I suppose, He picked them up and threw them down the players race,
tuck tried to carm him down but all he got was a broken nose and sore balls for his efforts,
He then stripped off and ran out on the the ground, after kicking in an old Commodore sign on the outta wing he ran back up the players race, got dressed punched the coach which at the time was alan jeans, ran out the ground jumped the fence and went looking for his car, as he ran out of the ground Jeans came after him with a meat cleaver and started screaming out some jibberish crap about how he was going to turn dipper into dog meat, but he fell over and landed in the small lake outside the ground,
anyway back to dipper he had half dressed himself he had a white shirt and tie on but had forgotten to put his jocks on,
he was wearing a old pair of steel cap work boots, He saw a tow truck next to his ute also a few cop cars were there, a hugh crowd of people turned away but he just had to look having read the book Id love to turn you on Oh sorry about that I was just thinking about the beatles song A Day in a life anyway dipper ran up to the cops and stared abusing them, he grabbed the tow truck chain ripped it off the back of the tow truck and threw it at a bus that was driving past, He then head butted the cops jumped into his ute tried to start it, but it still didn't want to start so he grabbed his tools and looked under the hood and under the engine and found the problem,
He grabbed a few spanners and a socket wrench and shit like that and fixed it up,
he then threw the tools in the back tray again gave his dog a few pork chops which he had kept sticky taped to his armpits before he left, He them Lit up the hugh tyers he had on the back of the ute did a snakey for about 10 km up the freeway, then he did a hand brakey and started driving against the traffic, He was crouched over the steering wheel, grinding his teeth together as they crumbled away, His eyes where bugling out of there sockets, then he ripped open a pack of smokes grabbed half a dozen and lit them up, he took one draw back of them, then he coughted up a hugh greeny yellowey ball of snot, so he spat it out the window on to a cyclist who was riding past, (and the cyclist lost control and got run over)
then dipper grabbed the smokes stared at them in a weird way and threw them out the window, causing a small fire to start which acutally caused a 42 car pile up, he reached into his bag and pulled out a few cans of VB which johnny platts had left in dippers bag, dipper drank them in a few seconds, then he reached underneath his seat and pulled out a bottle of Jack Daniels 750 mls He drank the whole thing a few seconds threw the empty bottle out the window,
he was traveling at 160kms and had the nearly the whole metropolitain police department chasing him, He then reached down and picked up a tape put it in the car stereo and turned it up full,
the tape was Charlie and the Chocolate factory and the sound was Cheer up charlie,
when dipper heard the song he started to cry as this was one of his all time favourites and the day he first heard the song his mother left his father for another woman,
he pulled over and gave himself up to the cops, but as the cops went to arrest him they too started to cry because they also heard the song and it reminded them of other tragic things in there past, they patted dipper on the back and said to him you can go mate, and by the way great game today,
dipper looked at the cop and gave him a queer look, he jumped into his car and started talking to himself "great game what the **** is he on about" then all of a sudden dipper switched and went bezurk again,
it took some strong mediation from bruce doull to calm dipper down,
Bruce had to sit on top of the score board at VFL park with two candles by his side and wearing a white cloak he used his brain waves to get into dippers head,
after dipper carmed down and went home,
Bruce opened his eyes up, looked over to the Sir Kennith luke stand smiled and them fell off the scoreboard, lucky for him he landed on his head an no permanate damaged was done,
and that was the day dipper lost the plot
thank you

emilohooper@hotmail.com

This is complete and utter rubbish.

The Dip never kicked eight in a game in his life!!!
wink.gif
tongue.gif

Yeah well I can't say I saw that, But I did hear that the big dipper once went bezurk in a pizza shop after the hawks lost the 87 grand final, apparently he order a meat lovers pizza or something like that but they gave him the wrong one, he lost the plot and beat the crap out of nearly everyone who worked there, and then he torched the joint,
talk about a pissed off customer

LOL these stories are fantasic you guys should be writing childrens books
great stuff

BOB and BRUCE used to be tough guy Names
but now there for pansies,
No offence to any tought blokes who
names are BOB or BRUCE who don't wear pantyhose

Oh by the way These Nonsense Stories about Robert Dip (how ever the rest of it goes) are aload of crap stop being so childish

GO THE BOMBERS GO GO GO
FOR WE THE BOMBERS KNOW KNOW KNOW
THAT WE ARE THE BEST
WE ARE THE BEST
GO THE BOMBERS GO GO GO

dipper's a big fat idiot

have a shave and loose some weight
you buffoon

In reply to Bob and Bruces been names for homosexual people thus is not the case,
my husband's name is Bruce and I can ashore you that he is definately homosexual
grow up
and what is wrong with the big dipper my husband and I enjoy watching him on the television

Grow up

I meant to say he is NOT a homosexual but a caring loving father of three

OH shut up lady, are you sure your not a transsexual or something, come on now, I said that there are more pansies around nowadays with names like BOB and BRUCE compared to years ago when they were tough blokes names, and I never said anything about the HOMOSEXUAL community they have as much right being HOMOSEXUAL as the next HOMOSEXUAL so shut you trap you old SLAG

Hey you guys this message board is for football related only messages not for your Homosexual discussions, there's no need for this foolish behavour, even though there is already a few homosexuals in the game like J Turd and garry Hocking
ENOUGH ALRIGHT