Weiterbot23
Glen eira and st johns relegated with friars winning the flag by 8 goals

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
huh?Maybe the OM scoobie doos will fall to the karma the OM, scoobie ones have. Justly deserved.
Not sure what phantoms post has to do with d1 football but surely it's time to start booking footy trip or planning some new body art as glen eiras season is over in 3 weeks
Use Firefox and install Adblock Plus. But don't tell anyone I told you.Don't I pay for Big Footy with no ads?
What are the moderators doing?
Just accept that you have the worst blokes in the Ammo's, every other team you talk to hates your mob. Trashtalking on the ground and off, 1sts and 2nds ,doesn't matterSo phantom isn't happy that someone who went to Whitefriars 30 years ago before the club was even around has turned out to be a criminal, but is more than happy to stand by while his teammate calls dark skinned opposition players " stupid monkeys"??
1 reserves player stayed, there were alot more than that champ . The worst thing is that we will have to play shitfriars again next year.Sour grapes Bedford, ormond has the look of a club on the slide, players were uninterested and didn't look like they wanted to dig in and fight against the wind, only one twos player stayed to watch the seniors. Maybe you should focus your attention on not getting relegated next year instead of getting worked up by taunts from supporters.
Lost 5 on the track this week Rissoles and well done trying to keep this thread going, albeit with flogs trying to be flogsRound 17 Tips:
NOBs will obviously defeat St Johns at home (5 homes games out of the last 7 games???)
Willy vs Glen Eira is the focus game of the round. The winner will avoid relegation.
Glen Eira beat Old Mentonians in Round 14 to put them out of the finals race, and Willy
defeated MHSOB in Round 13.
This game is an absolute line ball. It will come down to heart and desire.
I reckon Glen Eira has more to play for having lost the Div 2 GF and not wanting to return there
with the team that beat them.
MHSOB played their all last week and went down. I think Ormond's history will get them over the line.
Peninsula won't take their foot off the pedal against Old Mentonians.
And I'll definitely go for the Oggers over Whitefrairs who have such a forum spokesperson as Kruzering.
And only had 1 on the bench after half-time, good game and a better bunch of blokes at MH than the flogs we played last weekGeez, Bedford, with 5 out late you still gave MHSOB a run for their money. Good effort.
Round 17 Tips:
NOBs will obviously defeat St Johns at home (5 homes games out of the last 7 games???)
Willy vs Glen Eira is the focus game of the round. The winner will avoid relegation.
Glen Eira beat Old Mentonians in Round 14 to put them out of the finals race, and Willy
defeated MHSOB in Round 13.
This game is an absolute line ball. It will come down to heart and desire.
I reckon Glen Eira has more to play for having lost the Div 2 GF and not wanting to return there
with the team that beat them.
MHSOB played their all last week and went down. I think Ormond's history will get them over the line.
Peninsula won't take their foot off the pedal against Old Mentonians.
And I'll definitely go for the Oggers over Whitefrairs who have such a forum spokesperson as Kruzering.