D2 Division 2 2019

Old sparring partners from Trinity in Wildsmith, and Chamberlain brothers must have given up the goat at Yarra Valley for this year and sunning themselves overseas! Shows commitment like Glen Eira.
“If we didn’t have so many players go overseas we wouldn’t have been relegated”

I thought you were a GE person

Interesting discussion post game today after playing Nobs. Clearly they had no choice but to move on from old coach and their club should be admired for taking a stand. Hard to come back from that Id suggest.

I thought you were a GE person

Far from it Rose Jam, am with Gun Island of the belief that your coach is a flog and full of himself.

I’m a fan of Prem a club and couple of SFL clubs. Spoke with official at SFL game today and get this!!

That Glen Eira coach and staff trying to poach SFL players with slab of beer per game!!

Dare say that should come under scrutiny at Vafa.

And why would a powerhouse player jump to Glen Eira (same section) in middle of the season?

Not sure why you mention me here.

Amazing the Glen Eira obsession here. We didn't even play this weekend.

Honestly, reckon you've lost the plot a little here with that post. If someone could be recruited for a slab of beer a week out of the SFL I'd be stunned.

Get a grip and grow up.

James

That Glen Eira coach and staff trying to poach SFL players with slab of beer per game!!
And why would a powerhouse player jump to Glen Eira (same section) in middle of the season?
This is bigfooty so a lot of dumb stuff gets said on here but that is probably the dumbest.

Far from it Rose Jam, am with Gun Island of the belief that your coach is a flog and full of himself.

I’m a fan of Prem a club and couple of SFL clubs. Spoke with official at SFL game today and get this!!

There is a lot of crap going down here. The guy from PH is best mates with a guy at GE. Best you speak to my mate Matthews and find out the truth. Also what idiot would play footy for a slab of beer when they get cold cash in the SFL. You are in good company with Gun and that must make you proud.

Proud to have a friend and he’s on the mark .