Does anybody here 'not' like me?

• Thread starter Thread starter TheMase

Originally posted by Briedis
I hope you know I've been joking.... you should know by now I reckon you're a good bloke (being Swans fan aside) from other message boards.

:confused:

Yeah mate I know ... Its all cool :cool:

Originally posted by Stegelator
It is actually supposed to be: Does anybody here dislike me?

not: Does anybody here 'not' like me?

:p :p :p

I dont see what difference it really makes ... dislikes may have sounded better, but ... i am at work after all ...

If you want to politically correct .. I should have said :

Do any of the patrons of BigFooty, dislike me in any way, shape or form?

Well we're not here to purchase anything, so we're not patrons.

And I haven't seen your shape or your form, but your posts are good enough to read.

:)

Originally posted by MissJane

Well we're not here to purchase anything, so we're not patrons.

And I haven't seen your shape or your form, but your posts are good enough to read.

I have a picture?? lol :p

I dont think ... Patrons are purchasees ... isnt that ... a customer?

Not usually a fan of folk domiciled 'twixt the Murray and the Darling, but you seem a reasonable-ish type of fella, Mase...and that new avatar is top 5 with a bullet material!

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
Not usually a fan of folk domiciled 'twixt the Murray and the Darling, but you seem a reasonable-ish type of fella, Mase...and that new avatar is top 5 with a bullet material!

Thanks!!
I quite like it aswell hehe

Originally posted by TheMase
Just wondering people ... does anyone on bigfooty have a problem with me, or not like me at all? :confused:

Joffa obviously does, but Im on ignore anyway, so he wont be able to reply to this anyways?

Nah mate your ok.
Don't worry about that phallic throater that is joffa, hopefully he will be banned soon. Everyone is tired of his crap.

Depends on how you post. if you post like a ****er, I think your a ****er. If you post like a top bloke, I think your a top bloke.

At the moment you are okay, but why the hell start a thread about what people think about you?

The Hitman

Originally posted by The Hitman
Depends on how you post. if you post like a ****er, I think your a ****er. If you post like a top bloke, I think your a top bloke.

At the moment you are okay, but why the hell start a thread about what people think about you?

The Hitman

Ahh .. Joffa ..
Just wanted to know if everyone thought the same as him ... but i dont think anybody is ABLE to do that ...

Originally posted by TheMase

Ahh .. Joffa ..
Just wanted to know if everyone thought the same as him ... but i dont think anybody is ABLE to do that ...

Trust me...no one is able to think like him...:D

The Hitman

The avatar is excellent! Especially the way the goatee hangs over the edge. Quite effective.

Jesus I thought he'd got that photo from some sort of grotesque book

Originally posted by rickster
I didn't like you when you had a photo of yourself as your avatar.

Oh my god was that a photo of you?You poor b@st@rd!

Only joking!:D

Your a good bloke-shame about your cricket captaincy though:(

Re: Jesus I thought he'd got that photo from some sort of grotesque book

Originally posted by DIPPER

Oh my god was that a photo of you?You poor b@st@rd!

Only joking!:D

Your a good bloke-shame about your cricket captaincy though:(

Nothing wrong with the captancy!

I am doing alright considering the players I have to work with :p :D