Dopey Bastard

jayp33

Draftee
Nov 29, 2000
Oh geez isn't Matthew Lloyd the most dopey looking footballer around.

I hope he chokes on the grass next time he plucks it out of the ground and uses it to check the wind.

He should be sent back to pre-school so he can learn how to speak.

couldnt agree with you more.....
and the best part is he doesnt even need to try, as he really is that dopey.......
i reckon he got just a little bit too much oxygen to the brain as a baby and now is stuck with a permanent case of stupidity....
Did you know that he was actually born in Adelaide, with relatives from tasmania......
as you can see its all in his blood.

lol yep one of them.

fu@ken mouth like he's ready to suck a ...ok i'll leave it at that!

frown.gif
???
frown.gif

As a matter of fact I can't help it.

And you must be an Essendon supporter FF, I can tell because you call him "Lloydy".....

Have you NEVER bagged a player you couldn't stand?? I doubt it.

He's a dope and that's it. He maybe able to kick a goal or 2 but he is a DOPE, you just have to listen to him speak. That's why they have him on the footy show, so they can take the piss out of him.

FF,
You really don't get it do you ? Show me one post where I have even mentioned Lloyd (apart from this one, stupid), much less bagged him.

P.S. You registered for unemployment didn't you ? How hard can this registration process be for you ?
------------------
Trample the Weak,
Hurdle the Dead.

[This message has been edited by Carey_is_King (edited 19 December 2000).]

Whats this obsession with registration CIK You public servants need to relax. I never said you bagged Lloyd did I . I'm just bemused you havn't taken the oppurtunity to do so or is bagging restricted to Hird only?

omg, you are sooooooo right!!!
i've been trying to work out what was so weird about him, and now i know. thanx heaps!

------------------
I luv shane woewodin. and the mighty dees whether or not you like it!!!

Originally posted by Carey_is_King:
You registered for unemployment didn't you ? How hard can this registration process be for you ?

You really are an ignorant tosser, CIK. Ever since the Abbot and Costello government got in, getting the dole has become the biggest shit-fight in town ... dole diaries, job search training, mutual obligation.

By the way, CIK. Your signature is OBSCENE!!! You are clearly the absolute pits of humanity.

Whatever you do for a living, dick face, I hope you find yourself on skid-row some time. If I saw you on the street I wouldn't piss on you if you were on fire.

Get a heart transplant, you turd.

------------------
**floreat pica**

Dopey Bastard