Live Event Dougal Howard Hoedown - Aints v Poort - Click here for a f’ed up Merged Thread!

The Tiges are slowing waking up and wiping the sleep from their eyes, God w***ers Suck really are sh*t at footy, an embarrassment to the game and their coach has no ******* idea what he’s doing.
I think the Tiges will eventually kick away in the last after not being very interested at all.
I look forward to Dusty having a word with their Cocaine snorting Ruckman.
Anyone got his per chance?

Anyhoo, would someone like to play the really drunk, stoned, offensive, fall all over the place and fall asleep under the coffee table at Christmas time uncle for me, I’m taking the night off, PM if your interested?
Enjoy the game floggos......
2 classic Gameday titles in a row, you are on the radar now.

Yes I'll be the funcle, and I won't shit in the bed.

Sent by shoephone via Tapatoe

2 classic Gameday titles in a row, you are on the radar now.

Yes I'll be the funcle, and I won't sh*t in the bed.

Mate, all my titles are good, I have had a cupla boring ones of late, thanks for being Druncle for me👍

The Tiges are slowing waking up and wiping the sleep from their eyes, God w***ers Suck really are sh*t at footy, an embarrassment to the game and their coach has no ******* idea what he’s doing.
I think the Tiges will eventually kick away in the last after not being very interested at all.
I look forward to Dusty having a word with their Cocaine snorting Ruckman.
Anyone got his per chance?

Anyhoo, would someone like to play the really drunk, stoned, offensive, fall all over the place and fall asleep under the coffee table at Christmas time uncle for me, I’m taking the night off, PM if your interested?
Enjoy the game floggos......
I’m on the Limoncello, move over...I hope that’s not a glass coffee table

Yes, but the fundamental flaw in this argument is that umpires don't pay every free kick that's there, they let plenty go. So, as soon as you let some go, by definition that means you choose which ones to pay. How can it be fair umpiring if you come off saying "I let all but 25 Richmond infringements go, but all but nine of Collingwood's"?

As for not breaking the rules, try counting how many times your mob throws the ball. Start with the 2016 grand final - you'll find it's more than the Swans got frees of any type.
Horseshit.

Just a short nap before the game starts
881235835a977e39324fe3c1d16dec35.jpg

I've been struggling a bit lately, as I'm sure many are so that made me tear up a little. :(
Mate you're not alone, don't forget.

I've been struggling a bit lately, as I'm sure many are so that made me tear up a little. :(
Hang out with us mate and hit anyone up for a chat anytime, I’ve always found our Bay community of flogs exceptionally good in times of need/loneliness/struggle. That Tuck tribute would have hit many people, you’re not alone :)

Live Event Dougal Howard Hoedown - Aints v Poort - Click here for a f’ed up Merged Thread!