Tyger
I have it on very good authority that several clubs are holding off advising players until after the finals. Need to stay focussed. No big heads and all.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Bored said:I believe you mean the last game, not the finals as the camp is on the week after the grand final.
I think you will find that they have all been told but it has not necessarily been made public to the rest of the teams in some clubs.
Bored said:I believe you mean the last game, not the finals as the camp is on the week after the grand final.
I think you will find that they have all been told but it has not necessarily been made public to the rest of the teams in some clubs.
Bored said:Bit hard to keep it till after the finals when they will have a letter advising them sent direct to their home address!!
Tyger said:Have you received your letter yet? Or would you care to share any names that you may have who have received theirs.
footy123 said:Geelong players got told last night
Camp: Stanley, Higgans, Simpkin, Crook
Screening: Mcguane, B.Johnson, Wormald, Eddy, Bartram, Banjanin
Mcguane stiff i thought
evo said:Also agree with Tyger, Mcguane was stiff.Wormald has claims too.
Tyger said:I have it on very good authority that several clubs are holding off advising players until after the finals. Need to stay focussed. No big heads and all.
oldcat said:Can't believe people are rating Stanley, I've watched quite a few of the falcons games and his kicking is terrible.
dockerman said:gday fellas could any1 tell me who is going to the draft camp or state screening from wa?
evo said:I'm a pretty keen Eastern watcher.Agree Marcius should've got a gig.
Think First! said:letters were recieved by most players yesterday!!! also sent out yesterday was the allies team - players were named in their positions and given dates of <a href="http://www.ntsearch.com/search.php?q=flights&v=56">flights</a> etc.
also 10 qlders are goin to the draft camp and a further 7 to the state screening
Michael West is attending the draft camp if u want names of everthin i have just mentioned feel <a href="http://www.ntsearch.com/search.php?q=free&v=56">free</a> to post a reply
![]()
bomberbluey said:Does anybody know the draft and screening camp invitees from sandringham dragons??