Drug Code Breach by Blues, Tigers, Demons and Bulldogs

Sep 17, 2019
One thing I notice time and time again from many Richmond supporters - that they can't seen to cop any negativity involving their Club ie very thin skinned. Don't see too many supporters of other Clubs reacting like this. The Carlton and Western Bulkdog supporters are not reacting to this news in the same way as Richmond supporters. Maybe it's got something to do with Richmond having been in the wilderness and lack of success prior to 2017.

Yet it's mainly the WCE supporters shitting up threads whinging about Richmond and HGA

This is like the 3rd time Richmond have been fined for non-compliance. Previously they had been fined for not notifying ASADA of a cancelled training session and also for failure to update player addresses.

Granted, this is hardly a big deal, but for a club whose administration is lauded for dragging it out of the abyss these constant oversights come across as disorganised and a little messy by the footy department.

Apparently one of the biggest issues on this (for all clubs) is the players updating schedule changes in a timely manner. Many simply don't give a *. Personally I'd like to see the player fined (io the club) if the noncompliance is due to the player, and maybe then they would give a s**t

Yep, we're meant to believe that hacks like Grimes and Lambert suddenly became guns because Dimma (also a proven hack) "made footy fun".

Turn it up.

They just learned off the other mob with a silly sash jumper and a Sheedy connection.

How to do it right.

AFL happy to look other way as the Tiger bandwagon emerges from the woodwork with their $$$$$$$$ in hand.

you should thank us as we underwrite the existence of your club

You should be thankful to North supporters for filling your tins when you were rattling out the front of our games

FreeTK

Oct 2, 2019
Wow thank fu** Sherlock got on the case and figured it out.

Who would have thought that a group of people ridiculed for the last 30/40 for being shithouse might be a bit prickly now getting ridiculed while being decent.

fu** you're sharp. Like..... Reeeaaaaalllllll sharp.

Personally I couldn't give a fu** anymore about what others have to say about Richmond. Won't make me love the club any less.

It actually shows how emotionally damaged many of the Richmond supporters are from the years of ridicule, especially from fans of other Vic clubs.

Sep 17, 2019
It actually shows how emotionally damaged many of the Richmond supporters are from the years of ridicule, especially from fans of other Vic clubs.

You say this, yet your actions have you trolling Richmond fans in numerous threads.

Does it make you feel emotionally stronger than them?

You should be thankful to North supporters for filling your tins when you were rattling out the front of our games

Less so for your pres working with carlton to put a shiv in us

FreeTK

Oct 2, 2019
You say this, yet your actions have you trolling Richmond fans in numerous threads.

Does it make you feel emotionally stronger than them?

Normally I just hang out on the west coast board. Lately have been on the MB to discuss issues AFL wide.

As it turns out, every thread on the main board has tigers supporters making every thread about them and posting inaccurate and purposely misleading posts in order to prop themselves up.

As seen in this thread, some tigers supporters provide good insight and valuable contributions to threads .

On the other hand, Some of the posters are using Richmond’s recent success to even old scores and are verging on bullying, especially of Collingwood and Carlton fans.

As a fan of a non Victorian team, I’m just trying to play the role of honest broker between warring factions.

AuntyBlindEye

Slick Bear
Chess Club Member EKA Medal - Sweet FA Rising Star BeanCoiNFT Investor
Jul 19, 2019

Sherlock strikes again. Though you have one thing wrong.

It wasn't the ridicule that caused the damage, it was loving something so bad for your health and being unable to quit.

EasternTiger

Oct 15, 2007
Socialist Leper Colony
It was never up to richmond.

Every club had a vote and a vast majority of clubs said no out of a fear of north becoming unbeatable due to being a powerhouse at the time.

And Archer would have had to build an extra dunny in the backyard to accommodate the Fitzroy players wives.

Ok Boomer

A Star Wars Fan Pokemon is Life
Jul 27, 2015
South West
One thing I notice time and time again from many Richmond supporters - that they can't seen to cop any negativity involving their Club ie very thin skinned. Don't see too many supporters of other Clubs reacting like this. The Carlton and Western Bulkdog supporters are not reacting to this news in the same way as Richmond supporters. Maybe it's got something to do with Richmond having been in the wilderness and lack of success prior to 2017.
Begging for validation on this forum is basically their take on a severe drug addiction.

Herne Hill Hammer

10k Posts
Jun 22, 2008
A $10,000 imo, is a very light penalty for this. As someone has posted earlier, the onus should be on the player and not the club. It't really not a trivial matter for an elite athlete.

Not being where you say you are going to be or not being able to be found so that you can be drug tested out of competition isn't much different to refusing to be breath tested by the cops. You are well within your rights to refuse but you will be treated as though you have tested positive.

For athletes that compete on the global stage, it's a big thing.

Coach_Required

Feb 19, 2008
Liverpool & Boston Celtics
Bunch of racist flogs at the AFL

Even Channel 7 knew Rioli was in the Tiwi Islands with the premiership cup with Benny Gale. Visiting the resting place of his Grand Uncle Maurice.

Why do they have to try and pick on Daniel just because Willie was an idiot ...………..

😂 :trophy::richmond:

AuntyBlindEye

Slick Bear
Chess Club Member EKA Medal - Sweet FA Rising Star BeanCoiNFT Investor
Jul 19, 2019
You are so sharp. Thought I could sneak a brokeback reference past you.
“I wish I could quit you”

Brokebackmountain.gif

This post is cringe personified

I always thought that when you are on holidays ......………………………….. you are on holidays and your whereabouts and behaviours are not anyone else's concern..
That's what I thought too. Didnt the players association negotitate 6 weeks or so where they didnt have to submit to tests.

Gotta let them have some pingers space to themselves.