Easty - nice to meet ya!!!

• Thread starter Thread starter Macca19

I believe Me, QT and Mags have met Easty!
At the Glenelg v West game easty - we know it was you mate. Medical degree my arse!! YOUR BLOODY 14 YEARS OLD!!!!!

hahaha Easty you pussy, why did you run when me ,mags and macca stood up???

EASTY YOU LITTLE PUSSY!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Blues_Brat
AHAHAHAHAH

Bet you wish you had a piece of 4x2 and a shovel. :D

:D hehe, actually it was at adelaide oval so there were plenty of loose pickets around...hey joffa!

You guys are really pathetic

Easty is such an easy target yet you continue to pursue him like Bitches on heat

I suppose you wouldn't want to take on a target that has any brains and common sense as you would come off second best

Originally posted by Jars458
You guys are really pathetic

Easty is such an easy target yet you continue to pursue him like Bitches on heat

I suppose you wouldn't want to take on a target that has any brains and common sense as you would come off second best

yep whatever Jars. You are just a pathetic Anti-Port supporter. Your goal in life is to see Port fail...youd rather see port fail than your own team win. Thats why no matter what i say, or what subject about Port we are talking about, you always but in your anti-port bullcrap.

I will gladly give Easty an IQ Test....or you for that matter, then again mines that high yours would be too embarassing to write out in public.

so you can take your 'We Love Eastaugh "Im 23 with a medical degree and a supermodel girlfriend...no actually im really 17 and in year 11...no seriously im 23 with a medical degree and i look like a buff Matty Lloyd" 36 Fan Club' and go home!

Originally posted by dee_girl9

LOL u bet me to it. i was gonna say that. it will go with the statues, and everything he picked up. talk about sticky fingers ;)

I reckon!!! You should of seen his hotel room!!! Basically the only things that were left was the bed, the television and the fridge! Ah its all good anyway!! Freebies!

Originally posted by Macca19

yep whatever Jars. You are just a pathetic Anti-Port supporter. Your goal in life is to see Port fail...youd rather see port fail than your own team win. Thats why no matter what i say, or what subject about Port we are talking about, you always but in your anti-port bullcrap.

I will gladly give Easty an IQ Test....or you for that matter, then again mines that high yours would be too embarassing to write out in public.

so you can take your 'We Love Eastaugh "Im 23 with a medical degree and a supermodel girlfriend...no actually im really 17 and in year 11...no seriously im 23 with a medical degree and i look like a buff Matty Lloyd" 36 Fan Club' and go home!

Think before you write

How can I be in Easty's fan club if I an inferring he has no brains or common sense???

Listen I don't want to get into a my dad's bigger than yours contest but....

I may be fat
I may be ugly

But I WILL always be smarter than you.

As for being anti-Port - of course I am - I hate them

Why?

Because I am a Crows supporter.

You hate Adealaide too - hence your commments re the Collingwood game.

I love to hate Port and people like you make it so much easier.

Originally posted by Blues_Brat
I knew it was only a matter of time before the eastaugh fan club (membership of one) spoke up. :D

Please......spare me.

I am not in the Easty fan club

I just find no humour or pleasure in seing a group of people gang up on someone who is in no state to defend himself.

What I do find pleasure in is the North Adelaide Football Club this weekend.

I reckon!!! You should of seen his hotel room!!! Basically the only things that were left was the bed, the television and the fridge! Ah its all good anyway!! Freebies!

LOL they started that before they left for the ground. :D

What I do find pleasure in is the North Adelaide Football Club this weekend.

the only thing we have in common, thought i would never find a north adelaide supporter on here. :)

Originally posted by Jars458

Please......spare me.

I am not in the Easty fan club

I just find no humour or pleasure in seing a group of people gang up on someone who is in no state to defend himself.

No state to defend himself??? On what terms do you say that? He has stated numerous so called 'facts' about his life (he states he is 23, studying medicine, had tons of girlfriends, has a supermodel girlfriend, and more reguraly 'he has a life').
On one occasion in chat he admitted to me he isnt at Uni...that he is actually 17 and in year 11! Alledgedly he has also stated to Blues Girl 'facts' that differ from his usual life story.

If 'no state to defend himself' means he has obvious mental and social problems, then yes...i agree. If he decides to lie about his life then refuse to show up when we organise to meet at games, then act like a total 12 year old on this board, he deserves everything he gets thrown at him

the only thing we have in common, thought i would never find a north adelaide supporter on here. :)

I am not a North Adelaide supporter

Just happy they won because it makes Blue Brat unhappy

I am sure we have some things in common

Are you not good looking, smart, funny, and popular like me?

:eek: ;)

Easty before i forget, which part of the bradman stand did you hide in mate??

Your preety good at hiding man!

what, you been a little pussy ya whole life???:D

Re: Re: Easty - nice to meet ya!!!

Originally posted by Darky

What gave him away?

Hes a glenelg supporter...and me and qt were joking around about trying to find him. And he (if it was him) stood behind us and was looking at us, so i yelled out "EASTY HOW ARE YA" he grinned and mumbled something to his friend next to him, so we kept goin, "how are ya easty, come and say gday easty".....then we walked after him, and he bolted off

Re: Re: Re: Easty - nice to meet ya!!!

Hes a glenelg supporter...and me and qt were joking around about trying to find him. And he (if it was him) stood behind us and was looking at us, so i yelled out "EASTY HOW ARE YA" he grinned and mumbled something to his friend next to him, so we kept goin, "how are ya easty, come and say gday easty".....then we walked after him, and he bolted off

LMAO ! when the hell did ya do that? cos if it was at adelaide oval u should have told joffa and he would have caught him. LOL

Yeh Ya Little ****head!

Dont run off on me when im talking too ya!

I was ready too kick ya ****ing head in smartarse. But u went and hide u soft prick.

Mags

Re: Re: Re: Re: Easty - nice to meet ya!!!

LMAO ! when the hell did ya do that? cos if it was at adelaide oval u should have told joffa and he would have caught him. LOL

haha, im pretty sure joffa saw him. He turned around and said "is that easty", then he went back to yelling at Richo

Originally posted by play on
What does he look like?

a 14 yaer old that looks nothing like Matthew Lloyd. He is chubby in the face and looks like a w***er really

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Easty - nice to meet ya!!!

haha, im pretty sure joffa saw him. He turned around and said "is that easty", then he went back to yelling at Richo

LOL he has such a short attention. oh well it is easy to be distracted when u r paying out a fatso like richo. any pies or hot dogs left???? :D :p

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Easty - nice to meet ya!!!

LOL he has such a short attention. oh well it is easy to be distracted when u r paying out a fatso like richo. any pies or hot dogs left???? :D :p

Well he obviously wanted that Hot Dog i offered him in the first quarter because he kicked eight goals!! (for those who werent there i yelled out to richardson - if you kick another goal ill go and buy you a hotdog). Luckily for me he kicked those 7 other goals in the last three quarters when i wasnt there!!!

The question is....."Wheres Easty"???? LOL

The little Fairy must've dissapeared!