Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Is it true that Gary Moorcroft is meeting with Marby this week about a possible switch???
Same way people have been listening to you over the years mate, for FUN![]()
Cooper St???
No Buckley Park Cricket ClubDoutta Stars?
No Buckley Park Cricket Club
Are they any good?
No Buckley Park Cricket Club
o.p 8.15 mp 11.9 good effort by the oaks, just need to settle down when inside 50, backline was superb today and the run we got through the middle was great, congrats to marby, was a very scrappy and hard match but was also pretty good to watch, hoping we can kick a bit straighter next time
Was a good game. Marby looked like they would break it open a few times, but Oak Park kept hitting back with 2 or 3 goals quickly. Oak Park will be there abouts come finals. And im not saying they will make it, but they will be very competetive with the better teams.
Also, wtf was going on in the 3rd qtr???? It seemed like it went for atleast 40 mins, allowing Oak Park to kick 3 gls in the last 5 mins.
I had a look at this game, was very competitive, with Oak Park applying good pressure on Maybys midfielders not allowing easy possessions.
Yeah the quarters seemed strange, the 2nd quarter seemed really quick and the 3rd went forever. I think Marby raised this as an issue with the timekeepers as they were kicking with the wind in the 2nd.
Not bad at the Cricket , but I hear the entertainment is SPECIALAre they any good?
webshow and radio have been really good this year. Brett, Matty and Pricey all know their stuff which makes it heaps better to listen to. it would be great to be back on tv, that local footy show on 31 doesnt focus enough on edfl. The web tv format would be perfect. Well done guys keep up the good work.Anyone been watching the New Web show?
Its actually been pretty to watch!
Its good to see the EDFL getting behind Matty and the team to try and raise the comps profile!![]()
Good Family club , promote good values , just a role model , one way to entice the female folk to comesaw on the footy show that marby park are interested in andrew lovett...... poor form from marby for even looking into signing him. who in their right mind would want a bloke like that at their club??
Hey Bricksta , what are your thoughts on the Lovett to Marby Park ?Anyone been watching the New Web show?
Its actually been pretty to watch!
Its good to see the EDFL getting behind Matty and the team to try and raise the comps profile!![]()
Good Family club , promote good values , just a role model , one way to entice the female folk to come
I do not think so , at least not without a rebellion , and as for me I barrack for good football as you can see by the support of the Mighty TigersMate you would be the first to have him at your club if he wanted to come, just sour grapes on your behalf !
Who do you follow?