EDFL B Grade Reserves Elimination Finals

Lovett-Murray said:
Who's going to them this weekend?

Me and some mates are going to the blockbuster between Maribynong Park and Glenroy at Coburg Football Ground, should be an absolute ripper.

i will be there supporting the Marby boys. Hopefully Glenroy have not stack there reserves side too much has there seniors did not make the finals. Last time they Marby won by 3-4 points with Glenroy the last couple of goals of the match.

Lovett-Murray said:

Me and some mates are going to the blockbuster between Maribynong Park and Glenroy at Coburg Football Ground, should be an absolute ripper.

Is nathan Zerafa still pulling on the boots for the parkers, how has his form been thsi year

My mate plays for there U/16's (Not a win in 3 years :p) and I am just starting to get back into grass roots footy and I have adopted Marby as my team in the EDFL. Very proud of the seniors too, finishing top of the table and they get a week off because of that.

Anyway, Is the seniors grand final going to be at Windy Hill because I live 5 min away so most likely I'll be going to the GF as well.

My North said:
i will be there supporting the Marby boys. Hopefully Glenroy have not stack there reserves side too much has there seniors did not make the finals. Last time they Marby won by 3-4 points with Glenroy the last couple of goals of the match.

I thought it was a draw? Either way I am assured this will be a blockbuster of a game. Where's Coburg Football Ground, though?

who will play off in the seniors b grade grand final is it to close to call who will be the last 2 teams standing m/park, c/burn, t/lakes, w/coburg, w/meadows ????

pieface said:
who will play off in the seniors b grade grand final is it to close to call who will be the last 2 teams standing m/park, c/burn, t/lakes, w/coburg, w/meadows ????

I'm hoping the Marby boys bring home the silver ware this year.

Maribynong Park Vs Taylors Lake, Maribynong to win by 20 points.

Khartabil to kick 12, :p :D .

Lovett-Murray said:

Yes what a blockbuster lol :rolleyes:

Lovett-Murray said:
It will be man. They've had so many close shaves before, this should be good. Lol, who do you support in the EDFL?

the deal with Marby and Glenroy is because of the all in brawl that happen in 2003 at Glenroy that started off in the crowd and spilit on the ground and involved some players from both teams, as well has the Glenroy under 14 player that died a couple of yeras ago playing against Marby. The player had a weak heart and was warned not to play by the doctors

Lovett-Murray said:
I'm hoping the Marby boys bring home the silver ware this year.

Maribynong Park Vs Taylors Lake, Maribynong to win by 20 points.

Khartabil to kick 12, :p :D .

That will b a cracker of a match last time these 2 teams met taylors lakes got up by 14 points.

MATCH UP OF THE YEAR NATH .ZARAFA VS. MARK .DE SOUSA

any opinions on this 1 ?

EDFL B Grade Reserves Elimination Finals