Edfl computer tips - preliminary final

Re: Edfl computer tips - round 6

Nyora at longwarry, prob wont win.

Interesting we havent played them at home for about 6 years. And this year is the first in about 6 NNS play us at nyora. Not going to miss the trips up there in june/july.

Edfl computer tips - round 7

CATANI v neerim sth 67 pts
CORA LYNN v bunyip 37 pts
kooweerup v NILMA DARNUM 87 pts
lang lang v WARRAGUL INDUSTRIALS 39 pts
NAR NAR GOON v ellinbank 131 pts
nyora v BULN BULN 25 pts
poowong v LONGWARRY 15 pts

Re: Edfl computer tips - round 7

CATANI v neerim sth 67 pts
CORA LYNN v bunyip 37 pts
kooweerup v NILMA DARNUM 87 pts
lang lang v WARRAGUL INDUSTRIALS 39 pts
NAR NAR GOON v ellinbank 131 pts
nyora v BULN BULN 25 pts
poowong v LONGWARRY 15 pts

that tip must be if it is a wet day.
if good conditions, darnum will win by 130 points.

Wow you really are a flog. Nobody cares how much you beat the minnows by. Have never seen a club get so excited about bashing up on sides that are struggling. Catani, Cora Lynn and Nyora have been winning matches by 25 goals for several years but you don't see them posting about how much they are going to win by. Fair enough getting excited about having a win over Nar Nar Goon or Cora Lynn but no need to crap on about flogging Ellinbank and the likes. Just proves one thing, you can't buy class.

Lizarazu you are a complete knob. I am sure even darnum ppl agree.

And its not a TIP as you say, its a formula he uses to predict a result. Bit of a difference.

i agree, yes im excited by the fact we are travelling ok. its a well known big footy fact by he is just taking it one step to far. its gotta be a bait.

Wow you really are a flog. Nobody cares how much you beat the minnows by. Have never seen a club get so excited about bashing up on sides that are struggling. Catani, Cora Lynn and Nyora have been winning matches by 25 goals for several years but you don't see them posting about how much they are going to win by. Fair enough getting excited about having a win over Nar Nar Goon or Cora Lynn but no need to crap on about flogging Ellinbank and the likes. Just proves one thing, you can't buy class.
no, but you can buy success.

good relevant post.
nyora, they are on the bottom, winless.
nar nar goon are an average team so not getting too excited.
sydney and wce played off in two successive gf's and now are also rans.
why post info on facts that happened years ago.
just face it, its killing you to see darnum belt your shit truck choking team and the rest of the other hacks in this comp.

Seriously mate best of luck to youif you are a player or have been following the club through thick and thin.

good relevant post.
nyora, they are on the bottom, winless.
nar nar goon are an average team so not getting too excited.
sydney and wce played off in two successive gf's and now are also rans.
why post info on facts that happened years ago.
just face it, its killing you to see darnum belt your shit truck choking team and the rest of the other hacks in this comp.

Quit running your mouth you cheap prick. You jump on here this year call yourself a darnum man when things are going well and that's about it... Go jump back on your mum's T**ty and let her keep tellin you how good you are. You are prob some two's shit truck that has just learnt of technology and want to show everybody how smart you are and type absolute trash. It will all come unstuck, I am certain of it....

Yeah I've had a run the last couple of weeks but it was way too soon for a comeback... Probably wont play again for another 4-6 weeks

Edfl computer tips - round 8

BULN BULN v poowong 3 pts
ellinbank v KOOWEERUP 44 pts
LONGWARRY v bunyip 28 pts
NAR NAR GOON v cora lynn 29 pts
NEERIM STH v lang lang 35 pts
NILMA DARNUM v catani 62 pts
WARRAGUL INDUSTRIALS v nyora 155 pts

Re: Edfl computer tips - round 8

BULN BULN v poowong 3 pts
ellinbank v KOOWEERUP 44 pts
LONGWARRY v bunyip 28 pts