My tips for the weekend.

The TAC Cup bye has come at a perfect time for Hillside, so

Hillside by 48
Craigieburn despite the outs by 10
Westmeadows in a huge game by 12
EDS too good for the young Roys by 64

Taylors Lakes to be at the bottom of the ladder by late saturday arvo.

think you nail this one mate, tips are likeable, likeable tips they are... do you mind if i copy mate?
Hillside
Burn
Westi
Doutta
Do taylors lakes get 4 pt for bye or not?

Thats what I've heard from the club. Have to wait and see on Saturday if it's true I suppose.
Canplaythisguy usually runs home after selection on Thursday to tell everyone the changes so might find out in a few hours

does he live in a house with a lot of bigfooty people? do you is what that you mean mate?

remember West led all day against Tulla demon last time but not hapenning again will run out game this time. West by 45 even if at demon home turf.. west gettang back to top strong and tulla few back but bit light up.

What's going on with the EDFL media this week ? No review from last week or preview for this week ?

Tips:

Hillside V T Lakes - Hillside will be wrapped with their last quarter against Craigieburn and take a heap of confidence into this week. That plus the jets kids back I think would almost make them Favs. Hillside by 7 points

Oak Park V Craigieburn - Lots of out for Craigieburn, and Oak Park who knows as form has fluctuated all year. I suspect Craigieburn to pull something out and get up by 17 points

Tullamarine V Westmeadows - I support Westy so prob biased on this game. Should be a fantastic game though and I think if Westmeadows can play their best footy for 4 quarters it will be enough to get the chocolates. 15 points

Glenroy V EDS - Another great game with Glenroy playing well last week and will take that into this week. EDS to pull away after a tight 2.5 quarters and win by 46.

Great weekend of footy coming up

What's going on with the EDFL media this week ? No review from last week or preview for this week ?

Tips:

Hillside V T Lakes - Hillside will be wrapped with their last quarter against Craigieburn and take a heap of confidence into this week. That plus the jets kids back I think would almost make them Favs. Hillside by 7 points

Oak Park V Craigieburn - Lots of out for Craigieburn, and Oak Park who knows as form has fluctuated all year. I suspect Craigieburn to pull something out and get up by 17 points

Tullamarine V Westmeadows - I support Westy so prob biased on this game. Should be a fantastic game though and I think if Westmeadows can play their best footy for 4 quarters it will be enough to get the chocolates. 15 points

Glenroy V EDS - Another great game with Glenroy playing well last week and will take that into this week. EDS to pull away after a tight 2.5 quarters and win by 46.

Great weekend of footy coming up

hey zuess i agree big wknd up this weekend.
if i was being honest tough mate my fav hey zuess book is green eggs and ham, do you like green eggs and ham or you really like cat in the hat?
cat in the hat is funny to but, Lol

you think their'd be more action given the big week agead in footy, this is now my 203rd posting. big numbers, big stories, big comments from the insider. Classic!! Lol

Ok. Westmeadows have beaten Tullamarine twice since 2003 yet they are still favourites? Apart from Mullen who kicked 5 (4 in the first quarter) last time until a move was made no one else looked like touching it.

It's should be a rippa contest conditions will be terrible
Get in early for the soup

Obviously not the same ones as you!
Big win by OP

Oh look, a supporter coming in after the game poking fun at some one else. :rolleyes:

Well done to Oak Park, without doubt a very tough side to beat at home.

Losing two key midfielders prior to halftime hurt. The umpiring in the game was, quite simply, abysmal and inconsistent, while our young kids continue to show the clubs future's in very good hands moving forward under a points and salary cap system.

Relegation looks to be EK or Taylors Lakes.

If Oak Park beat Taylors Lakes next week, then the match between EK v Taylors Lakes will decide it.

Relegation looks to be EK or Taylors Lakes.

If Oak Park beat Taylors Lakes next week, then the match between EK v Taylors Lakes will decide it.
Okay Grover do u think Glenroy & Hillside r now safe? It seems the battle for relegation is providing more entertainment than the race to the finals what a great season we are witnessing whoever goes down will be stiff I just cant see Lakes going down but the EK v Lakes game now looks to be game of the year outside the GF Woweeee

Oh look, a supporter coming in after the game poking fun at some one else. :rolleyes:

Well done to Oak Park, without doubt a very tough side to beat at home.

Losing two key midfielders prior to halftime hurt. The umpiring in the game was, quite simply, abysmal and inconsistent, while our young kids continue to show the clubs future's in very good hands moving forward under a points and salary cap system.

Those field umpires are a disgrace take nothing away from Oak Park ,one of those umpires everytime he umpires a Craigieburn game it puts them 5 goals behind from the start.If they are umpiring the possibly match of the day it says more about the EDFL than anything.But well done to Oak Park they played well

Okay Grover do u think Glenroy & Hillside r now safe? It seems the battle for relegation is providing more entertainment than the race to the finals what a great season we are witnessing whoever goes down will be stiff I just cant see Lakes going down but the EK v Lakes game now looks to be game of the year outside the GF Woweeee
Yes I think they are safe.
Glenroy still to play Hillside, EK.

Make that 3 times
only as good as your last game. Great win by the Tigers today

Those field umpires are a disgrace take nothing away from Oak Park ,one of those umpires everytime he umpires a Craigieburn game it puts them 5 goals behind from the start.If they are umpiring the possibly match of the day it says more about the EDFL than anything.But well done to Oak Park they played well

I'm back.. No point blaming umpires. Who is now favourites???

Hillside way to good today in a fiery game..