EDFL Division 2 2016

Agree..far too often player incidents go unseen. About time the EDFL filmed all games...
This particular suspension won't matter too much though...even at full strength, on a bigger faster track (like Greenvale) they lose by 6+ goals
But we're playing at Keilor..?

Not post related but I think the saints club rooms need more Fawkner amo / Moomba park / Fawkner park memorabilia on display
As a 1year old I was at the club watching uncles okay for the Amos and I myself played at Moomba/Fawkner park/Northern Saints in the 90's and 2000's juniors all the way to seniors so you would know all of my family ;)
In addition to the trophy cabinets within the rooms there are photo albums about the club's history available to look at upon request. These albums include; the history of the merged clubs and most importantly, the developing history of the 'Northern Saints'.

Why are these items not out in the rooms for public viewing?

Change of Name could be on the agenda sooner than we thought from within the Committee.

Why are these items not out in the rooms for public viewing?

Change of Name could be on the agenda sooner than we thought from within the Committee.
Piss off mate everyone is sick of your shit stirring

Like I have repeatedly said if you're unhappy with certain things about the club... Jump on the committee and have a say

If he has to troll may as well do it here.
High possibility he is a she.. wouldn't want to upset precious any further

One person can bitch and moan and have a cry, post crap on here for everyone to see so they feel better about themselves to make it look like there is problems...when there clearly isn't....instead of being professional and taking your personal issue up with a committee.
Weak as piss I say

Clubs are bigger than one person.

Spoke to the club on the weekend and they are more than ready for next year. All juniors had a great presentation day at the Club.

Club will have another flag on the wall very shortly. I am sure that will piss off one person but the players and supporters are all in:thumbsu::footy:

High possibility he is a she.. wouldn't want to upset precious any further

Can only think of one female who would religiously bag the North Coburg side of the club.

One person can bitch and moan and have a cry, post crap on here for everyone to see so they feel better about themselves to make it look like there is problems...when there clearly isn't....instead of being professional and taking your personal issue up with a committee.
Weak as piss I say

Clubs are bigger than one person.

Spoke to the club on the weekend and they are more than ready for next year. All juniors had a great presentation day at the Club.

Club will have another flag on the wall very shortly. I am sure that will piss off one person but the players and supporters are all in:thumbsu::footy:

Great stuff mate. Got no doubt the clubs in good hands.

Will be an interesting game this Saturday, East Keillor vs Moonee Valley.
I'm tipping valley just...
Grampas went off against roxy with a shoulder and looked in pain after the game

Well Bruno is looking at the name Fawkner Saints so looks like you're right.
Has nothing to do with you darls truth be told... Or Bruno, so best you dont bother dropping names on here or thinking it has anything to do with you...your slagging on Big Footy of Northern has been made aware of within and been labelled as quite tacky, unprofessional and trolly. Would like to meet you in person.
Will not be cheap, $$$$ have heard that you are willing to put your money where your mouth is and pay for it? True or na? I say NO!
But being in div 2 wont be good enough for you will it!?.. and who do you blame or deflect to? Even though current coach is a fawkner original and 'embraces'!. Spend on players to go back up, or appease people? You may still find a negative and people are entitled to have opinions but when you get on here and label and blame people from within your club for the situation they are in atm it makes you look quite ignorant and troublesome. Club doesn't need toxic whingers. The Caruso's where never staying if you went down and when the coach was clearly not up to it the writing was on the wall and you get on here and slag em.
So I would like to have a beer with you and listen to your problems quietly and we can sort, otherwise best you keep your opinions to yourself because you are the only one on big footy backstabbing and finger pointing.

Change the name to anything and you will still hate North Coburg side of the club. Wont change you will it.lol
Fawkner is dead.
St. Olivers is dead.

Northern Saints is alive and well and playing in edfl. 2 footy grounds, athletics track, tennis club, bowling club, cricket club, More flags to come on a low budget. Not many other clubs in edfl that have that much optimism or positivity in there future.

Back to the action.
Great results for Roxy on the weekend. Snrs & ressies st8 through to GF & u18s into prelim this week. Nothing guaranteed , but giving ourselves every chance.
Would be great to have all 3 sides in the big dance.

Fawkner is dead.
St. Olivers is dead.

Northern Saints is alive and well and playing in edfl. 2 footy grounds, athletics track, tennis club, bowling club, cricket club, More flags to come on a low budget. Not many other clubs in edfl that have that much optimism or positivity in there future.

I hope they stick with the Northern Saints name, but truth be told I reckon just about everyone who cheers them on calls them the Saints or Sainters, and yes this subject is officially closed.

Good luck to Roxy, EK and Moonee in their quest for promotion.

Rumours abound both GF teams will most likely go up with a a new team to enter div1 to eliminate the bye.
Hadfield in a lot of trouble and will struggle to continue.

Hadfield to possibly play div2 or they can't get up div2 will have the bye.

Back to the action.
Great results for Roxy on the weekend. Snrs & ressies st8 through to GF & u18s into prelim this week. Nothing guaranteed , but giving ourselves every chance.
Would be great to have all 3 sides in the big dance.
Shows the club is ready for jump to div 1

Should be a play off between the Saints (who should never be getting relegated anyway) and whoever finishes runner up if that's the case.

I want to be relegated as opposed to spending another year in div 1 getting belted

EDFL Division 2 2016