EDFL moves Part 2

No doubt he is going to a club with great tradition, but according to your club's presentation night booklet (I attended as a guest) Peterson actually played 6 games and kicked 5 goals for the season.

No reason to doubt the stats as I understand your club secretary is amongst the league's best so I was told. So did he play in 4 games or 6?

Enquiring minds want to know.

hehe, yes you are correct I forgot he played against West Coburg. He played in 6 games, for 4 wins:) And yes our secretary is the best

Heard that he is very undiscipled at times and can be a handfull, but very good player and pick up for Keilor.

I had a few beers with him a couple of weeks ago, and i would rather drink with Hannibal Lecter.

The bloke is so full of himself. Absolute arseh*le who wont fit in at Keilor.

You are a fool, he just got drafted to the best team in the land so I'd say he's a pretty damn good player. And yes I'd call him a former Abers player considering he wore a number 9 Aberfeldie jumper and played on the wing in 4 games, 3 of which we won!

You are pathetic racist loser who is too gutless to say things in person.

That he did my friend. How long did he last at Richmond two years ago though? I wish him well but can't see much transpiring.

Billy....sooking may be a little harsh. But from reading a few of your previous posts you seem somewhat despondent about the fact you have retention issues and that players who you relied on are leaving for better offers.

My post is more a tongue in cheek swipe at the A Grade clubs who covert talented B Grade players and poach them on the basis of higher player payments and a better standard. All factual. No argument there.

It just appears from the context of some of the resent posts you are now dejected that other A Grade clubs are now circling your club picking at the last piece of meaty flesh....

Merry Christmas all...........

No wrong, players that have left and leaving for better offers good luck to them but i don't think they will be missed as much as you think down at cooper st.
A few could maybe see the writing on the wall.

I had a few beers with him a couple of weeks ago, and i would rather drink with Hannibal Lecter.

The bloke is so full of himself. Absolute arseh*le who wont fit in at Keilor.

You tossa.... one of the best blokes getting around who would do anything for his mates! you obviously dont know him....

Where exactly were these drinks held mate?

No wrong, players that have left and leaving for better offers good luck to them but i don't think they will be missed as much as you think down at cooper st.
A few could maybe see the writing on the wall.

Fair enough Billy.Aaron and his old man walk past my place quite often. He is looking fit which is great. Also I know that Liam was released on Friday. Any chance DS will pull off a Richmond and help him get back on track??? Hear he is very fit

What do you mean by "released" Bender? Has he been on an enforced holiday?

Mick will get his head and ego where it needs to be.

Speaking of Mick - when he won his flags at Gis he did a great job in keeping the premiership team together and went on to win back to back. People loved playing for him - will Keilor lose any of its premiership players?

Rumours are that East Keilor are struggling for numbers, have had only half a dozen players to a couple of training sessions so far, and besides the signings of the new assistants there hasn't been much other activity. Will they be able to field 2 senior teams ? how are most clubs going with numbers at training and getting commitments for next year ?

Posted on the Northern thread that Marby have signed Brodie Holland. Apparently Heidelberg and Balwyn were bidding for his services. Marby must be throwing a few $ at him.

I'd be throwing everything at him....and it would include in his contract that his mrs must perform 3 photoshoots with friends annually!! I actually heard sunday heidleberg had snared him and some other high profile player...who i now forget (too many sunday arvo beers)

He does live in Moonee Ponds or thereabouts.

His Mrs is HOT HOT HOT! That will mean another 500 at Marby games every week just to see her.

Mills may be going, and have picked up mainly younger guys with a view to the future. Torre, Galano, Bailey, three talls from the country and Senyschyn returning from Kilmore as well as another BOPS Club Legend that may be on the radar. Seen the Caruso brothers down there a few times....time will tell....watch this space.

Mills may be going, and have picked up mainly younger guys with a view to the future. Torre, Galano, Bailey, three talls from the country and Senyschyn returning from Kilmore as well as another BOPS Club Legend that may be on the radar. Seen the Caruso brothers down there a few times....time will tell....watch this space
Senyschyn couldn't even get a kick in the 2nds at kilmore, yes he might be able to kick a few goals but that was against Rockbank,lancefeild and Romsey.Legend my a#*e

Jess Sinclair

Mills may be going, and have picked up mainly younger guys with a view to the future. Torre, Galano, Bailey, three talls from the country and Senyschyn returning from Kilmore as well as another BOPS Club Legend that may be on the radar. Seen the Caruso brothers down there a few times....time will tell....watch this space
Senyschyn couldn't even get a kick in the 2nds at kilmore, yes he might be able to kick a few goals but that was against Rockbank,lancefeild and Romsey.Legend my a#*e

The post said "as well as" so he was referring to another player not Senyschyn.