Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
DND ME said:hahaha love it! are you talking about the small blond? or the chubbier one? both love it as much as each other! both very attractive girls
the chubbier one i picked up at the very CLASSY joint of one bar!
the smaller one has a boyfriend... but you will find her most sat nights at osullivans then one bar!
Quiet day by all on Saturday for WC in my opinion, they only seem to play a quarter on footy.d-mac3276 said:Have to say i think we may of played against the b grade premiers on the weekend just gone in west coburg although we played well in the first half and were 7 goals down at the half they blew us away in the last half their pressure when the opposition have the ball and their physical presence when the ball is in dispute r very good and they r a very disciplined unit who work hard to get to contests and move the ball well in numbers and r so composed when they have the ball, just think when it comes to all of these things in the finals when the pressure is at a high they will handle themselves better, it will b between them and marby but just think going on last years finals series and the fact wests r a better side this year they will get over the line
LovinDaFooty said:I was just being harmless with my questions and fantasy bout the umpire in question!! And if she has been offended im sorry just a silly crush On the other hand I think you guys are abit rough calling them and saying the stuff you have!!
POOR EFFORT GUYS
EDFL MAN said:Quiet day by all on Saturday for WC in my opinion, they only seem to play a quarter on footy.
Your opinion may change seeing the sharks are playing Marby this week, l can assure you that the sharks are ahead of MV and Jacana.![]()
EDFL MAN said:LovinDaFooty, champ you have no one else to blame than yourself Son.
You brought the issue up about her, everyone else was just had an opinion.
I give you another tip Son, instead of talking about her, keep it to yourself because you'll just became the laughing stock on here......have a pull and don't tell anyone you did.![]()
Hard Ball Get said:Who is this player that Taylors are apparently close to signing?
rossfunke said:This wouldn't be Joe Misiti??? Trained with Taylors on the thursday night, and was selected in the team that played Jacana over the weekend... but showed up for Keilor Park instead!
litening said:You gotta be kidding, ive just fallen off my chair - trained at taylors last week - WHY????- you fair dinkum ross or pulling our chain!!
Yes i know we haven't played them yet but i just think wests hardness will tell in the end and ur right u boys didn't get going til after half time but i thought our endeavour and persistence man on man was good early and maybe u boys weren't expecting it but it woke u boys up in the 2nd half and we couldn't sustain it, rabee and mo ran rings around us and i was stuffed if i could keep up with em had to of had 100 p's between em, so u put hadfield ahead of us mate?EDFL MAN said:Quiet day by all on Saturday for WC in my opinion, they only seem to play a quarter on footy.
Your opinion may change seeing the sharks are playing Marby this week, l can assure you that the sharks are ahead of MV and Jacana.![]()
rossfunke said:litening, hard ball get.. that is the news i got on saturday as we were playing taylors lakes. he'd got itchy feet after the legends game and a couple mates finally got him down to taylors. did a full training with them thursday night and was even selected in the team! they were a little disappointed he didnt turn up on saturday afternoon. not pulling anyone's chain.
bricksta said:Who was the best for WC on the weekend EDFL MAN?
How did brendan hehir go is his body coping ok?![]()
![]()
Hard Ball Get said:It doesnt make sense though wouldnt he of had to get registered or cleared?
rossfunke said:not that hard to register a player, bit harder to get cleared.. not showing up for taylors on saturday either means thursday night/friday he decided to stay at keilor park, or is in discussions with taylors lakes still???
Hard Ball Get said:I guess it may depend on how he went on Saturday.
Anyone know??
d-mac3276 said:Yes i know we haven't played them yet but i just think wests hardness will tell in the end and ur right u boys didn't get going til after half time but i thought our endeavour and persistence man on man was good early and maybe u boys weren't expecting it but it woke u boys up in the 2nd half and we couldn't sustain it, rabee and mo ran rings around us and i was stuffed if i could keep up with em had to of had 100 p's between em, so u put hadfield ahead of us mate?
rossfunke said:litening, hard ball get.. that is the news i got on saturday as we were playing taylors lakes. he'd got itchy feet after the legends game and a couple mates finally got him down to taylors. did a full training with them thursday night and was even selected in the team! they were a little disappointed he didnt turn up on saturday afternoon. not pulling anyone's chain.
litening said:Not your fault funkman, you've obviously just heard it through the grapevine.... but your sources are way off - trained with KP on tuesday night, played the legends game, trained again on thursday night and even turned up for an early morning training session on sunday.
The things you hear hey!!!!!!!!![]()
LovinDaFooty said:I don't care weather Im laughing stock really mate!! But if ppl have got a valid point talk it up on this but calling her a S L U T is quite harsh!!
litening said:Not your fault funkman, you've obviously just heard it through the grapevine.... but your sources are way off - trained with KP on tuesday night, played the legends game, trained again on thursday night and even turned up for an early morning training session on sunday.
Haha,litening said:Not your fault funkman, you've obviously just heard it through the grapevine.... but your sources are way off - trained with KP on tuesday night, played the legends game, trained again on thursday night and even turned up for an early morning training session on sunday.