EDFL moves

KLACKS said:
dont heck e n talk ****! AFL players dont even spend 5 days at the club!

we train tuesday and thursday and play saturday. like every other club...

its funny when something happens to a club, blokes come out from the wood works with bullsh*t like this!

in all honestly when you wrote that did you think anybody would believe it?

Klacks you are trying to defend the undefendable.....

Like it or not East Keilor are the laughing stock of Victorian Footy and will struggle to regroup for a number of years.....

If the club is serious they should sack Keogh tonight and cut any ties with the decision that was made on Saturday..... The leaders of the playing need to take over and get some respectability back in the club....

MUNRO - BONNICI - FERNEE - MOUNTJOY - S.SMITH - STAND UP AND BE COUNTED !!!!!

litening said:
Cleared out you reckon buddy - please tell me you're kidding - that was 5 years ago - played another 100 games after that mate.....when things were REALLY tough, saw a lot of players come & go in that time my ignorent little friend....give me a break!!

Its great to have the kids coming through every year, i agree, but its the clubs who are after continued success, year after year and are spending the big dough who are the successful teams, bringing the kids through isnt the number one focus anymore im afraid....:thumbsu:

Correct buddy it was five years ago, and for the record, I think it was closer to 90 games:confused:

As soon as Shanks Bailed, you were next to go,

Club could have done with those 7 last week son,:cool:

JAMA said:
Correct buddy it was five years ago, and for the record, I think it was closer to 90 games:confused:

Talking about shanks, did any other KP people see the low life cat at the game last week.

Last thing we need is that low life back at KP:thumbsdown:

JAMA said:

Just as i suspected.....another bloke on this site who feels the need to post incorrect rumours when he really doesn't know the facts....:mad: :thumbsdown:

A guy who constantly posts on bigfooty whinging & complaining about his teams ability or inability on a saturday.....grow up you baboon....:)

litening said:
Just as i suspected.....another bloke on this site who feels the need to post incorrect rumours when he really doesn't know the facts....:mad: :thumbsdown:

A guy who constantly posts on bigfooty whinging & complaining about his teams ability or inability on a saturday.....grow up you baboon....:)

now now litening, whinger, maybe. baboon possibly,

incorrect rumours, mmmmmmmmmmmmm not sure I am that far away:)

should I go on ??

JAMA said:
Talking about shanks, did any other KP people see the low life cat at the game last week.

Last thing we need is that low life back at KP:thumbsdown:

By the way buddy, knowing you are a keen KP supporter....can they get up on the weekend....biggest game of the year.....heard it would be misiti's, kempsters and coles' final game for the year, could have sworn I heard that last year though, last game against keilor.

Good on the boys for playing again, kempster is a marvel, how does he keep going?

litening said:
By the way buddy, knowing you are a keen KP supporter....can they get up on the weekend....biggest game of the year.....heard it would be misiti's, kempsters and coles' final game for the year, could have sworn I heard that last year though, last game against keilor.

Good on the boys for playing again, kempster is a marvel, how does he keep going?

I say Keilor Park by 5 goals ....:thumbsu: :cool:

JAMA said:
now now litening, whinger, maybe. baboon possibly,

incorrect rumours, mmmmmmmmmmmmm not sure I am that far away:)

should I go on ??

Prefer you didnt buddy, its doing my head in having replying to your dribbling posts....:thumbsu: - be nice to hear a bit of footy talk from you for a change though....finally you have given me a reason to post my last reply and become a bigfooty spectator....thanks JAMA....:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :p

litening said:
Prefer you didnt buddy, its doing my head in having replying to your dribbling posts....:thumbsu: - be nice to hear a bit of footy talk from you for a change though....finally you have given me a reason to post my last reply and become a bigfooty spectator....thanks JAMA....:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :p

Take care champ :thumbsu:

You'll be back, look forward to you next post:D

JAMA said:
Say it all really,

Face it Klacks, the club has made a big stuff up.

The coach, match commitee and general commitee should have been across these issues in the lead up to the game. They should have known they may have lost players to the VFL, injury, etc.

They could have then arranged to forfiet the 18's and play a full compliment in the seniors.

This is all ofcourse based on the assumption the C R A P layed out about injuries etc is correct.

Clearly they are a disgrace.

Given the quality B grade has attracted this season, perhaps even this is too good for them.

Send them to WRFL B grade I say

And yes Klacks I am a KP Boy
Well put JAMA, they are in real strife when they couldn't work out that the fellas they get from the VFL were actually named in that VFL side for the Saturday.
There is a huge decision that needs to be made by the EDFL commitee, but there goes that - the EDFL won't have the klackers to make an important decision to wipe EKFC's points for the year! Harsh, last season the EDFL somehow found the klacks to take two games off Doutta back in April of last year for an unregistered player, who just happened to have sent the paperwork to the League in February. The League registered the player, then decided the form wasn't filled in properly 2 months later!!!!!
This is a far more tewlling issue, but again they won't have the goolies to act on it.

beefeater1000 said:
what are the chances (if keogh does not coach) of shaun smith getting the gig?

Beefie, i would have thought chances of smith are low. he has only played a handful of games and not sure he has been around much at all.

d-mac3276 said:
So cutter were u out there last satdee when u gave my mob the sharks a touch up

played about 20minutes of the game D-Mac had to leave the game at the start of the 1st quarter because i had a reaction to something and i turn purple - couldn't stop litening from laughing, had a couple of anti-histermines and started to turn white again tried to play but i was seeing stars everytime i ran, so watched the game from the bench;
coopped ***** loads last nyt at training about it:p lol

Good win though do you think our boys have got a chance at the buisness end because it seems that everyone has come to the conlusion that WC, Marby and Tulla are the only teams with a chance. We were close to full strength thou.

They've got one of there young players coaching and get this his got a broken leg what a loser, as if he knows how to coach if he's got a broken leg?