EDFL moves

localfooty said:
congrats on your GF win, but seriously mate, eat a bit of humble pie.

dont start becoming a flog now.

give him a go mate, he just won a gf after 10 months of everybody having a go at him. i reakon enjoy it while it lasts.

on another point where are keilor park going to get all the money to pay these players. There is no way all those players will play there, they would need 200k. my tip is that west coburg and keilor park will be fighting it out for relegation.

Also im not hearing that abers will struggle next year, they have been having meeting saying that they are going to spend a bit more coin in 2007.

IMO dont start a new forum, whats wrong with this one.

Aussie_dude said:
give him a go mate, he just won a gf after 10 months of everybody having a go at him. i reakon enjoy it while it lasts.

on another point where are keilor park going to get all the money to pay these players. There is no way all those players will play there, they would need 200k. my tip is that west coburg and keilor park will be fighting it out for relegation.

Also im not hearing that abers will struggle next year, they have been having meeting saying that they are going to spend a bit more coin in 2007.

IMO dont start a new forum, whats wrong with this one.

so that gives him the right to pot everyone else?

localfooty said:
so that gives him the right to pot everyone else?

I know i had to eat a little slice of that pie you were talking about, but i still think EDFL Man has got LITTLE MAN syndrome.

I can confirm that Anthony Corrie from the Brisbane Lions will be playing at Keilor Prk next year.:cool:

Winners are grinners . . . . losers can go f#*k themselves is the old saying :D

Go for ya life EDFL Man you've copped more than ya fair share in 2006 - enjoy the moment :thumbsu:

Let the silly season start :D

Every single Aboriginal player in Australia will be going to Keilor Park next year if you listen to those "that know". I've heard Adam Goodes is also a chance

Jett said:

Every single Aboriginal player in Australia will be going to Keilor Park next year if you listen to those "that know". I've heard Adam Goodes is also a chance

sounds like your taking the P i s s Jet ???

From what i hear it is going to be a big year at KP !!!!

Yeh sure the indigenous boys will play a big part, but there are some rumoured big signings outside these guys,

I have said it before, get up to KP on the first night, and get on board for a big year !!!!

Jett said:

Isn't Micheal Long making a come back also????

litening said:
Can somebody explain to me why a new thread is necessary.....??

It was my suggestion Litening. I went along of
New season = New Thread
and this thread is way too big big. Almost 1 year old

I am not fuss is this thread continues and if does it will become the biggest thread in Big Footy, if it is not already. :thumbsu:

localfooty said:
apparently the g-ghost will be coaching doutta stars next yr.

i know it is the silly season, but just on the vine i heard that abers could be really struggling next yr.

omly early i know.

Who is the G Ghost Localfooty...

i didnt think that Douttas had appointed a coach as yet:confused: