EDFL moves

DND ME said:
hahaha fk me!

mate albury is next to wodonga and then the next town is corowa!

so i live in essendon so if some1 says im from ascot vale then what??!!

its all the same!

This is the most usless argument ive ever come across!

Ive heard more rumors in B grade footy.

I have been told Nick Serrano (douttas), Dan serrano(braybrook), steven cannatelli(douttas) have just had an interview today with E.Keilor.
apparently the sharks are intrested in the same bunch of players. there trying to recruit groups of mates.

EK could be the first side relegated to C grade.

Pill Polisher said:
Is that the same forum where we can discuss what we are going to do on sundays if we can't play football :p

No it's not, but maybe one suggestion is a Sunday morning service so that we can get our kid into a certain club and school just off Rosehill Rd.

The Barometer said:
No it's not, but maybe one suggestion is a Sunday morning service so that we can get our kid into a certain club and school just off Rosehill Rd.

Working beatifully Barometer, great stuff,

Seems to be the trend at one certain club ????

Not Surprised are you ??? Have you heard who looks like opening proceedings at 10.0am on Sunday Mornings ??

As previously posted by the spagger its great to announce Ramano Manilio ( Spitta ) to the new coaching position at The Sharks.

We as a club are most excited to welcome Spitta and his crew to the club and are sure he with his wealth of experience will steer our club in the right direction in the years to come.

So to any players out there who want a new start in an exciting era for an upcoming club JUMP INTO THE SHARK POND everyones welcome.

aberdaberdo said:
EK could be the first side relegated to C grade.
now lets face it why would you play in a competion in reality
you are only playing for survival fact top four next year not in any order,strathmore, douttas , greenvale , with keilor the heigths and oak park fighting out for fourth spot ,well rippa the other four teams just playing to make up the numbers , great comp :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown:

DND ME said:
hahaha fk me!

its all the same!

I have been told Nick Serrano (douttas), Dan serrano(braybrook), steven cannatelli(douttas) have just had an interview today with E.Keilor.
apparently the sharks are intrested in the same bunch of players. there trying to recruit groups of mates.

Where did u get that from? obviously you must know nick and steve pretty well. why in gods name would east keilor interview nick? i nearly choked on my kebab after reading that ridiculous sentense. as for steve i wont say to much as i rate the man, he is very strong mentally and if he where to leave Douttas then i think it would be great for him as he would gain allot of senior experience. his a young man with allot of heart there's no doubt he would make there senior side. any how ive done a bit of reasearch and Mr Cannatelli himself has denied these ridiclous rumours.

very entertaining though DND ME you have made me laugh a few times of late.

DND ME said:
good on ya mate...! get on www.whereis.com and have a look where corowa is and where albury is! bout 25 minutes with a jet ski on the back of the car!

blokes dont play AFL just to throw it away at the age of 26.

Guernsey Number:
space.gif
Height195cm
space.gif
Weight:100kg
space.gif
Recruited From:

Corowa-Rutherglen/Murray U18
space.gif
:
space.gif
:

sorry to bring this up again guys but henno's brother plays at st albans so he might very well end up there.

No, who's on at 10?

Not everyone is pulling the pin, though the Barometer is still loyal and racking up the vote!

Could be a big pre-season. If Cam Eaton can keep going then the Barometer can. Although Cam's a little better a footballer.

Could he be the next Bernie Drebing?

DND ME said:
hahaha fk me!

its all the same!

Mate you really have no idea, yes albury and wodonga are right next to each other, but to say that corowa is the next town you have to be kidding me, take your own advice and have a look at whereis.com.

WHO CARES whether henneman is from albury, corowa, kalgoolie or f$ckin' Mars. this is supposed to be about the EDFL. Boys, save your "crushs" on Aaron for birthday cards and dont spoil it for everyone else.

if the lee james rumour is true, being from kilmore i can tell you he is one gun player who is extremely hard to match up on. quick on the lead at bout 5'11 - but also with a massive leap off one or two steps. and also rarely misses the big sticks, will keep a keen eye following his form next year and would be surprised if he doesnt kick 80+ (barring any injury)

d-mac3276 said:
As previously posted by the spagger its great to announce Ramano Manilio ( Spitta ) to the new coaching position at The Sharks.

We as a club are most excited to welcome Spitta and his crew to the club and are sure he with his wealth of experience will steer our club in the right direction in the years to come.

So to any players out there who want a new start in an exciting era for an upcoming club JUMP INTO THE SHARK POND everyones welcome.[
/quote]

It very sad to hear that F@#kwit Spitta is coaching the Sharks.........HIs no more that a chick basher and a gutless C&#t.........Hope you people soon find that out .........Love to meet him on my own and give him a F#@ken kick in the head.........Spitta very well known to hit and run when the going gets hard..Spitta your just a low life P..R..I..C..K we will meet in 2007 Spitta...and hope to god that your playing you low life DOG..Sharks your got a good upcoming club but you just F@#ked up............See you soon YOU DOG...................l would take it on the chin gettin 152 weeks just to get you DOG

To the sharks l have not got anything bad on you guys ...This is not about your club....... just about that DOG

aberdaberdo said:
k

Back into it again Brickman. All those "strathmore players" are so pleased to have you as their champion. Keep up the good work. As for new recruits, I wouldn't be paying too much attention to the '100%" sure things you hear on Big Footy.

Gday Aber well after a few conversations with some "Strathmore players" they wont be playing there this coming season and its just a sign of things to come....

starboy said:
d-mac3276 said:

So to any players out there who want a new start in an exciting era for an upcoming club JUMP INTO THE SHARK POND everyones welcome.[
/quote]

It very sad to hear that F@#kwit Spitta is coaching the Sharks.........HIs no more that a chick basher and a gutless C&#t.........Hope you people soon find that out .........Love to meet him on my own and give him a F#@ken kick in the head.........Spitta very well known to hit and run when the going gets hard..Spitta your just a low life P..R..I..C..K we will meet in 2007 Spitta...and hope to god that your playing you low life DOG..Sharks your got a good upcoming club but you just F@#ked up............See you soon YOU DOG...................l would take it on the chin gettin 152 weeks just to get you DOG

call me cooky but i get the feeling you're a little angry star boy, remember 'serenity now'

It very sad to hear that F@#kwit Spitta is coaching the Sharks.........HIs no more that a chick basher and a gutless C&#t.........Hope you people soon find that out .........Love to meet him on my own and give him a F#@ken kick in the head.........Spitta very well known to hit and run when the going gets hard..Spitta your just a low life P..R..I..C..K we will meet in 2007 Spitta...and hope to god that your playing you low life DOG..Sharks your got a good upcoming club but you just F@#ked up............See you soon YOU DOG...................l would take it on the chin gettin 152 weeks just to get you DOG[/quote]

My god that is one hell of a spray Startoy.

What did he do to you brother?

Fill us in.

bricksta said:
I dont mention names here mate, i guess we all will find out when they dont turn up to preseason training and you get the clearence requests through..:eek: :thumbsu:

As with last year Brickman, wishing don't make it so. No doubt some players will leave, as they do every year. I believe a player even left Buckleys once, but that may have been a rumour.

That was the biggest spray EDFL Moves has seen......!!:eek:

Now Sharks boys, other than that stinging attack, what is the new coach going to bring to the club (players etc.) - obviously a club who has the capabilities to go forward......what got him over the line.

From what i read a little earlier he hasn't coached for a while....:thumbsu:

Mr Controversy said:
Where did u get that from? obviously you must know nick and steve pretty well. why in gods name would east keilor interview nick? i nearly choked on my kebab after reading that ridiculous sentense. as for steve i wont say to much as i rate the man, he is very strong mentally and if he where to leave Douttas then i think it would be great for him as he would gain allot of senior experience. his a young man with allot of heart there's no doubt he would make there senior side. any how ive done a bit of reasearch and Mr Cannatelli himself has denied these ridiclous rumours.

very entertaining though DND ME you have made me laugh a few times of late.

passed on...

Robbie Barletta if everyone played the way you did this year douttas would have struggled... some guys down there do the 1% it takes to win flags (put there head over the ball, shepard, smother, HANDBALL) ... then theres blokes like you who run round the outside, wear the blinkers and get the glory of kicking 2.5!!!
never had an interview at EK and never will!!!
so get back to your kebab buddy!!!
i thought u were a decent bloke!!!

aberdaberdo said:
As with last year Brickman, wishing don't make it so. No doubt some players will leave, as they do every year. I believe a player even left Buckleys once, but that may have been a rumour.

I've been told a few of the Strathmore boys will be joining yours truly down at Eltham. I'm sorry to say, but Strathmore are not doing the right thing at all. I've been told the departing players are Strathmore home-growns, and if the rumour about Poyas, Doering and Lee James are true, then that might just be the straw that breaks the camel's back for these Strathmore boys. I know for a fact that there are 5-6 Strathmore 18's players contemplating moves elsewhere ;) and it just seems to me that in 4-5 years Strathmore will have no-one. Thoughts?