EDFL moves

3 WOODSTOCK CANS said:
If you look back on everything that has been written by myself pillios you would know everything l have stated is true. As l have said before sometimes the truth hurts and maybe you need to sit back and take the easy way out again and point fingers and blame other people like last year when you got dropped for the finals. Bagging mums and sisters, for god sake how low can you get and how are you? l thought you had better standards than that but you have just proved to everyone what kind of person you are, a TOOL.
Just for the record everyone, YOU PILLIOS rang Zouzounis yesterday morning and had a cry about people on this website!!!
Just remember pillios what goes around comes around but again lm not going to lower myself to your level.
Also for the record pillios l think you are JAMA!

Not a bad response and for the record your probably right, not really a good way to respond.

Me Matty Pilios ?????

Not Likely, I am much fatter

but keep guessing I am closer to you than think ???

JAMA said:
Not a bad response and for the record your probably right, not really a good way to respond.

Me Matty Pilios ?????

Not Likely, I am much fatter

but keep guessing I am closer to you than think ???

Well you either are him or your good mates with him! Either way your reply that was posted yesterday afternoon in regards to you speaking to Zouzounis is a lie and incorrect. You know that l know that, if you sources are pillios l strongely suggest you get new ones.

3 WOODSTOCK CANS said:
Well you either are him or your good mates with him! Either way your reply that was posted yesterday afternoon in regards to you speaking to Zouzounis is a lie and incorrect. You know that l know that, if you sources are pillios l strongely suggest you get new ones.

Doen't matter either way,

Same thing applied to yourself and soft nut.

Time to move on champ,

yeh you've had your supporters, but the majority of people posting on this site want footy news, and not your crap opinions on the recruiting strategy of one particular club or Matty Pilios abilities on or off the feild.

Like him take a hint, take off and leave us in peace.

Any news on Keilor Park. Heard half of the Northern Territory has landed at KP this year, along with Leigh Cook, Gasden and Ricky O'Loughlin. Also, don't be suprised if Marcus Barclay lines up with KP again this year.

JAMA said:
Doen't matter either way,

Same thing applied to yourself and soft nut.

Time to move on champ,

yeh you've had your supporters, but the majority of people posting on this site want footy news, and not your crap opinions on the recruiting strategy of one particular club or Matty Pilios abilities on or off the feild.

Like him take a hint, take off and leave us in peace.

I think your credibility has gone straight out the window Jama........:thumbsdown:

Even tho woodstock cans may be right and l say maybe right, its sound

like you have confirmed you made a false statement.:confused:

bomber5 said:
Any news on Keilor Park. Heard half of the Northern Territory has landed at KP this year, along with Leigh Cook, Gasden and Ricky O'Loughlin. Also, don't be suprised if Marcus Barclay lines up with KP again this year.

Hasnt Barclay signed at Airport West? Why would he go back there?

Allears said:
I think your credibility has gone straight out the window Jama........:thumbsdown:

Even tho woodstock cans may be right and l say maybe right, its sound

like you have confirmed you made a false statement.:confused:

Mate sorry if I was unlcear,

My comment regarding it doesn't matter either way was based around not wanting or needing to justify my actions or statements to a guy like woodstock.

My information and not from Pilios is that the call was made to appologise, the club is concerned and there is action being taken.

Until someone proves otherwise i will run with it,

My source is pretty good on these things.

JAMA said:
Mate sorry if I was unlcear,

My comment regarding it doesn't matter either way was based around not wanting or needing to justify my actions or statements to a guy like woodstock.

My information and not from Pilios is that the call was made to appologise, the club is concerned and there is action being taken.

Until someone proves otherwise i will run with it,

My source is pretty good on these things.

Cool, Only time will tell. I hope your rte for ur sake jama.

JAMA said:
Correct Barclay will not be back.

Has a leadership role at APW

and is enjoying his footy

AW sound like they will be a force this year, is there any truth that mercuri will be playing?

Allears said:
AW sound like they will be a force this year, is there any truth that mercuri will be playing?

Again only based on what I am told, but no not likely.

I think the hype based around it happening is more hope than fact,

but you never know, he is great mates with Barclay and who knows what that might produce ??

JAMA said:
Again only based on what I am told, but no not likely.

I think the hype based around it happening is more hope than fact,

but you never know, he is great mates with Barclay and who knows what that might produce ??

That would be great for the club if mercuri did play!

Any other teams in the hunt in B grade besides Marby, WC and AW?

Sounds like marby have spent up big again, WC have got some of there old players back and so have AW.

gazza12 said:
it all seems to have gone pretty quiet on greenvale surely they have signed a couple and is there any news on bicer and bakolous

Heard they through everything but the kitchen sink to get Quinn, but he has signed with the Mores.

Keilor Park ruckman Chris Smith has moved to the Jets

bomber5 said:
Heard they through everything but the kitchen sink to get Quinn, but he has signed with the Mores.

Keilor Park ruckman Chris Smith has moved to the Jets

Thats a huge loss bomber

What the background on that ??

Thought he had a key role to play with KP ???

JAMA said:
Thats a huge loss bomber

What the background on that ??

Thought he had a key role to play with KP ???

Success might have something to do with it!

Allears said:
Any other teams in the hunt in B grade besides Marby, WC and AW?

Sounds like marby have spent up big again, WC have got some of there old players back and so have AW.

I think this board is full of Marby, WC and AW ppl and thats why all you here is how good they are going and how there the best.

Besides that i still think all of them will be close to the top as all 3 sides have spent loads of cash this year along with Westmeadows so those teams will have the paid talent, but whether they have brought ppl in that actual care about the club and not just their pay packet at the end of the day is another thing.

UltimateFreq said:
I think this board is full of Marby, WC and AW ppl and thats why all you here is how good they are going and how there the best.

Besides that i still think all of them will be close to the top as all 3 sides have spent loads of cash this year along with Westmeadows so those teams will have the paid talent, but whether they have brought ppl in that actual care about the club and not just their pay packet at the end of the day is another thing.

This will be an intresting season for A and B grade, Strathmore look the

goods again but how long will it last? I think the other teams in B grade

like westmeadows and glenroy are going under the radar which they would

be loving at moment!

Matthew Pillios said:
It sounds like we are a chance to have got rid of those negative Peasants.

Had a hard session at Marbo tonight. No sign of Brendan Duncan. Playing at Reddan in Ballarat F.L apparently, as he got 5 days a week Physio work after just completing a degree.

Heard the Burgers may of picked up Rosios who will be a great pick-up for them in the Ruck.

Do not know if it has been mentioned, but is it true Keilor young gun Luke Buttigieg has gone to Avondale to play with some mates. Also, they are close to signing Wally Rabah from the Valley who can play. They could be Strathmore's threat.

WRFL Fan - Me, Trav and Nicky Bryden reckon could not stop laughing how funny you gave yourself up with that paragraph. You make me laugh.

Serious thought into also a Rep game. Time is running out and the League are just trying to find the correct game.

Barclay told me this is the most training he has done at this time of year for 6 or 7 years. He gets married this weekend and also had the incentive of looking as studly as ever in his wedding shots. He told me Mercuri will not play. 2 overseas trips. Mercs is stirring a lot though with the idea. Hope he plays 6 or 7. It would be brilliant for those young APW kids.

And helping out with the U/16's team. A lot of them are first time footballers and we have 17 registered and 18 U/18's registered for 2006.

Shaun Scorcher Triplett very keen to jump on the Panel this year. Anybody, seen him on WRFL Footy Fever and what do you think?

Scorcher Triplett is great, get him on board would be great to hear his

thoughts.