EDFL moves

How many did Houli get? I missed the incident but it didnt sound that bad from what I have heard. He has been very good this year and he will be a big loss if he misses the strathmore game.

Got 3 weeks!!

Was nothing much in it really - definately didn't deserve 3 weeks!

It'll hurt because he would of played at Centre Half Forward this week given Shep is out.

Leaves Abers with Houli, Cole, Rioli, Egan, Sheppard, Watson, Maplestone and Duggan unavailable!

Not good coming up against last years runners up!

Got 3 weeks!!

It'll hurt because he would of played at Centre Half Forward this week given Shep is out.

Leaves Abers with Houli, Cole, Rioli, Egan, Sheppard, Watson, Maplestone and Duggan unavailable!

It only took until R2 for the undisciplined Keilor Park connection to show its ugly head at Abers. Could it be the beginning of the end for the mighty two blues?

I saw the incident he looked like he was going to smack him but then just shouldered him - the bloke got straight up and there it was worth a FK at most. The only thing undisiplined is your ridiculous calls you plonker

Got 3 weeks!!

How come Shep, Duggan and Maplestone are out? They were among the best last week.

To the bloke who said they were undisciplined, maybe you should go and watch an aberfeldie game before you pass judgement. Muppet!

How come Shep, Duggan and Maplestone are out? They were among the best last week.

To the bloke who said they were undisciplined, maybe you should go and watch an aberfeldie game before you pass judgement. Muppet!

Shep is interstate.
Heata Maplestone has work committments!
Matty Duggan is injured.

Cheers mate

Re: ABERS,OUTS

other,abers,to,miss.this.week
MCKEE-carlton,duties,RUNNALS-hammy,CARTY-FOOT,RYZA-ANKLE,PETERSON-KNEE
DONZA-TOE,DAM,INJURIES?:mad:

Obviously missed the spacebar lesson in typing 101!!

Thank god none of them are out because abers would be in serious trouble if even one of those six were out!!

B: Palmer Sauter Towner
HB: Whichello Pilling Robbins
C: Tanner Broadbent Bassi
HF: Crawford Kinnear Ziros
F: Agresta Fletcher Brown
R: Kelly Laverde Ayres
I: Mickelwaite Buttigieg Karavis

by the look of this side oakers should make easy work of MP

Its a great comp this year so no side can afford to have atleast 3 or 4 players who should be in the 2s running around in their ones, depth is very important and by the looks of this side MP dont have it

they have close to one winner on each line so not enough at this stage in the year but not to forgot their first game was good and they are possibly coached by one of the best in the league so well drilled side

if they had someone down during the week to improve kicking skills then they might go alright for the year but with oakers toughness and top line players back they should win

Just wondering how Corey Brown is going down there at Marby this year?

Good to see big steve "keg" mckee best on last week & dominating the ruck just to stick it to the blokes who pot him from behind the fence. he has copped an absolute bagging especially from the abers "supporters". super fit this year with a point to prove so other clubs will need to watch out. im overseas at moment but the abers bandwagon has apparently already overflowed.

My tips:

AH over douttas by 65 points

greenvale to beat crazys in a tight one by 6 points

OP to flog marby by 50 with some good inclusions

keilor over WC by 20

And all aboard because abers are going to pound Mores by 6 goals.

Good to see big steve "keg" mckee best on last week & dominating the ruck just to stick it to the blokes who pot him from behind the fence. he has copped an absolute bagging especially from the abers "supporters". super fit this year with a point to prove so other clubs will need to watch out. im overseas at moment but the abers bandwagon has apparently already overflowed.

My tips:

AH over douttas by 65 points

greenvale to beat crazys in a tight one by 6 points

OP to flog marby by 50 with some good inclusions

keilor over WC by 20

And all aboard because abers are going to pound Mores by 6 goals.
With tips like that you should stay overseas

Round 3 predictions.:thumbsu:

Avondale Heights vs Doutta Stars - Doutta's in a close one.

Craigeburn vs Greenvale - Greenvale to outclass Craigeburn.

Oak Park vs Maribyrnong Park - Marby to beat Oakers.

Keilor vs West Coburg - West Coburg to keep Keilor winless.

Strathmore vs Aberfeldie - Straty to win comfortably.

Thoughts. :thumbsu:

Disgusting tips from the pig pumper obviously too much wacki tabacci.

Here are mine

Avondale V Douttas - draw

Greenvale V Craigieburn - Greenvale by 10 goals

Oak Park V Marbi - Oakers will run them off their feet early, but Marbi will win by 2 goals

Keilor v WC - Keilor, by 1 goal

Strathmore v Abers - Too many players out, so Abers will probs lose.

Tips for round 3

A Grade

Avondale Heights vs Doutta Stars

Craigeburn vs Greenvale - Greenvale to outclass Craigeburn and upset the locals who really seem to hate Greenvale for one reason or another.

Oak Park vs Maribyrnong Park - Go Marby, will not have a slow start this week.

Keilor vs West Coburg - West Coburg easily

Strathmore vs Aberfeldie - Strathmore too good

B Grade

Airport West Vs Moonne Valley - Airport West to win this week, need to win promised so much last 2 years

Jacana vs Northern Saints - Norther Saints easily and should make finals this year

Hadfield Vs Sydenham Hillside - Hadfield have improved this season and will too powerful for Sydenham

East Keilor Vs Glenroy -

Pascoe Vale vs Roxburgh Park

Taylors Lakes Vs Tullamarine

Westmeadows vs Keilor Park Keilor Park playing good footy will to good

Hi all. Has anybody heard anything of the rumour about Pacco seniors walking out during the week?
Curious as to whether it's true or just scuttlebutt.

Here are my tips boys and girls,

Avondale Heights vs Doutta Stars; I havent seen much of douttas but Avondale were impressive against Marby this week and I think they will be too strong.

Craigeburn vs Greenvale - Greenvale will be too good

Oak Park vs Maribyrnong Park - As much as Heights were impressive, Marby were disappointing. Also, Oakers have some big ins so they will win by 4 goals.

Keilor vs West Coburg- The roughie. Keilor will bounce back sooner or later and it might be this week

Strathmore vs Aberfeldie - Abers have too many injuries in key areas that will hurt them. Shame, it would have been a good game.

Is it a part of the membership pack at Abers to give out a BigFooty username and password??

Good to see Zac Strevens debuting for EK on the weekend after a bout of GH and an impressive game in the twos. However, the two infected players have certainly felt the wrath of Strevens and are still sidelined.

In other news Con Grabass will be expected to bounce back this week, along with Aaron Mountjoy, the 44 year old is still starring.

It must also be mentioned that Rohan Egglestone has probably the best maintained red pubes in the EDFL. If you have been damned by the gods and given red pubes atleast keep them well presented, which Rohan does fantastically well.

Hi all. Has anybody heard anything of the rumour about Pacco seniors walking out during the week?
Curious as to whether it's true or just scuttlebutt.

pretty sure all the players were on the track last night and noone has walked out, why would they walk out? dont believe everything u hear

Is the EDFL tribunal a joke or what.

Apparently if you don't take the 2 week ban offered after a game you are guaranteed to get more weeks.

Shocking!!!!!

It's like any tribunal and set penalty offer. If you don't take the penalty then unless you have evidence (as in VIDEO) or a damm good defence team then you always run the risk of getting more weeks.

My Tips

Avondale Heights vs Doutta Stars - Doutta were lucky and caught craigeburn unawares last week, craigeburn did not play well and you have to play well everyweek this season or you can get done

Craigeburn vs Greenvale - Just a bit too good

Oak Park vs Maribyrnong Park - A bit of a unknown, think marbi might bounce back

Keilor vs West Coburg - First win for the Blues

Strathmore vs Aberfeldie - Too expereienced with big matches and will beat abers comfortably

The training squads for the A & B grade representative games are about to be released.

Any suggestions?

Remember its V NFL (DVFL) at Preston VFL ground, it is big.