EDFL moves

He is getting himself in shape for the Marby game......

I think he should throw the boots out once and for all. Nothing but terrible.

On an other note I was standing near the Douttas bench for the first half of the game and didn't hear anything racial.

Do not deflect away from the fact that Aberfeldie has done nothing but talk themselves up year after year and when push comes to shove fall short of the mark.

If someone was offended by any comments make a complaint or keep quite.

Was great to hear >insert name here<(sorry) from Doutta's on SEN's on the rise program talking about his 450th(maybe400th) game this morning. Any player getting to that number of games with one Club deserves to be a Club legend, well done and ya sounded although worse for wear half intelligent for a Doutta boy.

The boys asked if anyone has any news worthy stories to email ontherise@sen.com.au with details. This is a great service SEN offer, and can promote your club within the Football Listening public.

Absolutly Discrasfal Performance By Abers,were Is The Midfield?all Kick Chasing In The Forward Line Felt Sorry 4 No 38 But Who Do U Change Him With?
Shep,ryza.donza, Are Really Only Ones Who Can Hold Their Heads Up.rest Should Be Playing B Grade:

On an other note I was standing near the Douttas bench for the first half of the game and didn't hear anything racial.

Do not deflect away from the fact that Aberfeldie has done nothing but talk themselves up year after year and when push comes to shove fall short of the mark.

Standing or sitting nemo?

well done douttas on the great win, it was a very entertaining match.
what an effort by carey with 9 goals what a star, un stopable!
ramsey was also excellent, got the ball out of the center square consistently contributing to many crucial goals.
d'orazio put up some great chases which resulted in some good tackles. Hircoe fantastic in the backline, never stops trying!:thumbsu: sutton and king did consistently well also

bad luck to abbers, they put on a great fight! all in all the game was a great one to watch

Douttas are no more racial then any other club,im not saying that there has never been any racial comments over the years as i guess anyone couldnt say that about there own club.

Anyway i go to most games and in recent years i have never heard any sort of racial abuse,obviously i carnt listen to every person at our games but i have never heard anything.

It has been posted on here previously that such comments have been made at certain games,im not saying that people are liars but some sh1t gets posted on here and yeah D.S. are no more racial then anyone else in the E.D.F.L.

And Puff the canteen is a ripper this season,new poeple and a great selection :D im not sure if you have seen Blastoff but if you have his stature can testify just how good the canteen is i believe he is hovering around the 150kg mark,he gets them to deep fry everything for him including his footy record ;)

THE DREBSTER

A good win by douttas yesterday. Kade carey was phenomenal and i think you blokes are being a bit harsh on Heata Maplestone. Sure, he had 9 kicked on him but the ball was being delivered lace out to him and noone would have stopped him in that form. You should be having a go at our midfield who werent putting enough pressure on their ball carriers. Kade could have easily had 12-13 if he hadnt been unselfish. Shep battled his guts out but in the end it was a lone hand as the other boys just didnt want to give him the help. A big turnaround is needed if we are to get close to avondale this week as yesterdays performance was abismal.

Any reason Richard Cole played the whole game at full back out of the goalsquare. He looked good once he got it but i personally thought he was wasted so deep in defence.

Also general, you're pretty tough annonymously potting blokes. Must make you feel like a big man when you get on here.

Are there any supporters who arnt from Abers or Douttas who frequent this site??? Neither of you will play finals this year so both of you pipe down.

On another note, Yesterday I went and watched the softest football side I have ever seen, in Tullamarine... I could not believe a side coached by Ron Rooney was that pathetic, 2nd to the ball all day, refused to stick there head over the ball and went in half hearted to every marking contest, they were embarrasing. Credit must go to Hadfield for the pressure they placed on them all day, but Tulla hang your head in shame.

The arrogance of Douttas shining through again, hate to break it to you. I have nothing to do with Abers. I got it wrong, well played Kade. If he can do it consistently maybe Douttas can move out of the bottom two, but i doubt it....

Don't choke on your humble pie saints...he plays like that every week, but hands it off like a good team orientated champion does.....I suppose you would'nt have him in your team...judging by your assesment...but then again why should I be questioning you after your last prediction....Abers by how many?? and Carey will struggle with the MUCH improved team....Maplestone just did'nt get towelled...he recieved the "shit shower waxed and powdered....better throw in an enima" treatment....but...he would have recieved the coaches award for the Day as.....Coach Snake would have to justify why he left this **** on number 6...ahhh, that explains it....your Snake !!!

douttas are and have always been the most racist supporters in the edfl, always yelling slurs behind the fence but never to their faces like cowards, until recent years they never use to have any ethnic players, evrey club says there fair share but from what i have witnessed over the many years douttas have been the worst at it

The first part of my post said well done Douttas! No deflection from my end parrot!!

I heard the comments yet i doubt Randall did - i won't lodge a complaint as it didn't effect me personally.

It's poor form and weak in my opinion - if the bloke who said it had some balls he would walk up to him and say it face to face.

My money would be on the pig (having no balls) not saying a word!

SHITMAN!!!!!!

Don't choke on your humble pie saints...he plays like that every week, but hands it off like a good team orientated champion does.....I suppose you would'nt have him in your team...judging by your assesment...but then again why should I be questioning you after your last prediction....Abers by how many?? and Carey will struggle with the MUCH improved team....Maplestone just did'nt get towelled...he recieved the "shit shower waxed and powdered....better throw in an enima" treatment....but...he would have recieved the coaches award for the Day as.....Coach Snake would have to justify why he left this **** on number 6...ahhh, that explains it....your Snake !!!

Carey is a superstar - couldn't agree more!!!

Question for you Ottogoon?

Fly low blue ranger and see the arrested tudor sitting on a light pole eating cin cin kings and wondering how good are these biscuits. Ba Ba monkey gard and jump, jump high fan sanbgof you just scratched the northern box of light. Turn down the lid and ask why basken bounces from sun heat - i know Otto used to own a poo door and now shatters over bad pots!!!!!

Goon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Carey is a superstar - couldn't agree more!!!

Question for you Ottogoon?

Fly low blue ranger and see the arrested tudor sitting on a light pole eating cin cin kings and wondering how good are these biscuits. Ba Ba monkey gard and jump, jump high fan sanbgof you just scratched the northern box of light. Turn down the lid and ask why basken bounces from sun heat - i know Otto used to own a poo door and now shatters over bad pots!!!!!

Goon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am with you Puff. Was that the game on the weekend and some of the most racist slurs coming from the crowd was a joke. Not the only time I have heard it from Doutta Stars supporters. It is happening too many times and these uneducated goons in the club are giving them the RACIST stigma.
It is up to the good Doutta's people to try and educate these drunks.

The Stars just ran all over us in the latter part and Carey is just a superstar. Ramsay, Sutton, Weston showed they are a big difference when playing well. Shane Sheppard was great as usual and it was a decent crowd.

Some other interesting results - How good are Keilor? Smashing opponants Greenvale style. On paper they look to have a few deficiancies, but are winning easily. Strathmore are also back to there best whopping Oakers away and Marbo Park destroyed West Coburg. Wests kicked apparently kicked 3 late goals in junk time.

The first part of my post said well done Douttas! No deflection from my end parrot!!

I heard the comments yet i doubt Randall did - i won't lodge a complaint as it didn't effect me personally.

It's poor form and weak in my opinion - if the bloke who said it had some balls he would walk up to him and say it face to face.

My money would be on the pig (having no balls) not saying a word!

SHITMAN!!!!!!

Shitman, gee that kills me.

Just heat sum humble pie and pull your head in. I am sure the Kleenex have been close by over the last couple of weeks.

Just checked out the B Grade ladder and saw Taylors Lakes are undefeated.
Can they go all the way?
Have they beaten any of the other sides in the top five?

douttas are and have always been the most racist supporters in the edfl, always yelling slurs behind the fence but never to their faces like cowards, until recent years they never use to have any ethnic players, evrey club says there fair share but from what i have witnessed over the many years douttas have been the worst at it

You might want to do some research on the past players that have represented the boys from Cooper St. The club has a fine history of players from many different ethnic groups dating back many decades across all grades of footy.

Disappointing result for the two blues. They dont look like half the team they were that beat strathmore and Keilor. Everybody is bagging them but i dont think its time to panic yet. Snake will get them playing well again. Good chance for some very good reserves players to get a deserved game next week with so many injuries.

Well done to Douttas...Philpot is much improved and from when i saw him last, Ramsey was awesome, Carey obviously was great, that Garth bloke did well, Wilson and western both good too. In saying that, without Kade and Ramsey Douttas would be a much different side...thanks captain obvious

Disappointing to hear that their was racism, i did hear some subtle remarks, but be interested to hear what was said. Also disappointing to hear that abers supporters were bagging their own.

Why not ask them about something a little more recent?
17th May 2008
Keilor 18.21 - Doutta 4.5

A couple of interesting outcomes from the weekends results.

Keilor are a definite threat to Greenvale's back-to-back and alot of pressure now on the Oakers to stay in A Grade with them 2 games behind about 4 sides.

You might want to do some research on the past players that have represented the boys from Cooper St. The club has a fine history of players from many different ethnic groups dating back many decades across all grades of footy.
Vistarini, Racovalis, Kovac, Clemente, Palumbo, Christou, Gary Smith.....Boot, Barge, Cactus, Sim,

tips this wk

marbi 51 points
oaks 17 points, yeah we will win
greenvale by 118 points
aberfeldie by 23 points
keilor by 97 points

tips weren that bad considering
marbi 51 they won by 39
oaks to win i cant tip against us didn see doering play either so could of been worse than 58 points
greenvale 118 they won by 77
aberfeldie 23 doutta won by 25
keilor 97 they won by 117

the final 4 at the end of the yr will be greenvale keilor strathmore and marbi i still think we can avoid releagtion and craigeburn or avondale will get relegated or doutta as they have bad %

Just checked out the B Grade ladder and saw Taylors Lakes are undefeated.
Can they go all the way?
Have they beaten any of the other sides in the top five?

The Lakes have only played Northern Saints out of the top 5 teams, that was back in Round 1 and they won by 34 with the Saints being wasteful in front of goal (they had 1 more scoring shot).

Not sure if they can go all the way, Glenroy are playing some really good footy and Mocca and Co. have the Saints working along nicely. The Saints have played all 4 top five teams and won all except that Taylors Lakes game.

Wide open B Grade comp this year without GA's millions throwing it off balance. Plenty of teams have a decent chance of winning it.

what bout tony marachiello and tony villani[/quot

most of your ethnic players a new , 5 years ago u hardly had any in the seniors and if you ask most people who have been the most racist and have the least ethnic players over the years they would say douttas and maybee abers with the ethnic players aswell, wouldnt think that the douttas boys 10-5 years ago got around saying they played at a wog club and had similaritys with west coburg you goose