Kade played under 18's for douttas !!!!!
Gena
Kade played seniors at the Stars when he was U/18's, saw him in a game or two not sure if he played an actual U/18 game though...

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Kade played under 18's for douttas !!!!!
Billy,
The reason they were down by that much so early in the game, was because their midfield were getting smashed. It didnt change in the 2nd half.
NUMBERFOUR, Newsflash, Beenaround + a few other flogs under different usernames are all the same person.
Everyone knows it!
Time to get a life you deadsh*t
Disgraceful
PS - nothern elephants with the green ears said "leigh - is the nerf stuff as hard" my answer would be "NO" but someone else could potentially go boom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There seems to be numerous websites with different history on EDFL.
So in saying that, who knows what is true or false.
Tess, l love how you love your club.
It's people like you that make a local footy club, there is always one die hard supporter who lives for there club.
I just hope you will still follow your club in 20 years time, that's if they are still going?
Back onto footy talk, why will Northern play finals and who will be the key players for you team Tess?
If you could answer this and show everyone that you know something about your local senior team or footy in general and then maybe l can take you serious.
Sent you a Private Message explaining my lack of standing at the Club, Even though this is 2008 my type is not wanted around local footy Clubs it seems.
Went down to crazyburn on the weekend for the second time this year as i was playin on sunday and had a ball watchin it! it may not of been close game of footy but there were some great blews!!! crazyburn may hav lost the footy match but they won the fights!2 ripper uppercuts from the crazyburn number 8, and never mind the turner boys they luv it!!! strathmore played some good footy but shit the bed when it was time to fly the flag!!!!
Doesn't take much to get you excited Scrodgeman. Couple of scuffles and a few cheap shots. The boys of the brown didn't give much of a yelp when it actually came to getting a kick. With any luck that will be the last time for a while I have to travel up north. On that form the boys of the brown can start plotting how they can win the fights against the mighty Jaca's.
You make me laugh Old fella!
I would of pop down but l'm still waiting for your phone call in regards to playing footy this year.......I have only been waiting since Jan this year.
Never mind, yes lm 105kg - 25kg at the moment?Go figure champ.
Let me know when pre season starts this time, l might come down and run 3.2 in 11 flat!
Both sides are in the 5 and we still train at 6 on Tues and Thur.You want me to send a Limo? Come on down.Aim for the 2's at Glenroy in 3 weeks.
Hey, have'nt been on for awhile so sorry if this has already been mentioned, but did anyone see the fight at Marbi in the reserves this week. Apparently the douttas coach ran on and eveything? Neddy Pearson needed stictches cos the Marbi players were kicking him...apologies if i got any of the details wrong but thats what ive been told?? Just want to know how Ned is and if anyone was reported?? Also, Laverde absolutely towled his old team.
Thanks for the late invite pal.
I have to get my hair cut Thursday at Cat Walk Blue and then next Tuesday l have a dinner party on!
KP look like they picking up a huge name next year, there might be a few players that go down and have a kick with him!
Paul Koulouriotis and Damien Peverill are two names i have heard mentioned around the traps!
Puff, I have found a common thread with you and your post's.
Funny enough, last night you make comment that there are bigfooty user's out there with numerous user names!
You can deny all you want, but l know who you are!
I just don't know why you couldn't keep your first ever user name you had Mr EDFL!You have a few now!
Hey, have'nt been on for awhile so sorry if this has already been mentioned, but did anyone see the fight at Marbi in the reserves this week. Apparently the douttas coach ran on and eveything? Neddy Pearson needed stictches cos the Marbi players were kicking him...apologies if i got any of the details wrong but thats what ive been told?? Just want to know how Ned is and if anyone was reported?? Also, Laverde absolutely towled his old team.
Do agreed he should be rub out....but why did your player had to king hit Ned when he was on his knees?Thats a low acted too...........Think he might be look at too!!!!!!The Douttas Star Commitee FIRSTLY should have already got rid of this so called low act 2nds Coach themselves.
SECONDLY if the league do not suspend this guy this league is going downhill quick.
We can not tolerate that sought of act in our competition!![]()
Do agreed he should be rub out....but why did your player had to king hit Ned when he was on his knees?Thats a low acted too...........Think he might be look at too!!!!!!![]()