does anyone know when the best in comp presentation is??

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
does anyone know when the best in comp presentation is??
it's tonight! didn't you get an invite??
all the best to glenroy in the b grade grand final, expect hoysted to unleash fury come siren time!
What is wrong with Taylors?
Constantly one of the best B grade sides.
Constantly failing to deliver.
Seniors A Grade B&F
Winner Heath Ayres - Maribynong Park - 18 Votes
Runners Up - Joe Laverde - Maribynong Park - 17 Votes
Seniors B Grade B&F
Winner - Daniel Bonnici - East Keilor - 18 Votes
Runners Up - Yousef Taleb - Hadfield - 17 Votes
J Barnes signed, sealed & delivered as Doutta Stars coach for 2009 on Tuesday night. Good pick-up for the Stars, now they can get stuck into the recruiting.i know this season hasn't finished yet but has anyone heard of whats happening at all the clubs, in terms of player and coach movements???
I've heard the abers are trying to get back trav jorgenson, and d.s are trying to get john barnes to coach in the hope he'll bing down a few of the recently retired essendon players?
any thoughts???
Seniors A Grade B&F
Winner Heath Ayres - Maribynong Park - 18 Votes
Runners Up - Joe Laverde - Maribynong Park - 17 Votes
Sammy Tankard would be an excellent choice as a Player/Coach for Pacco, but I still believe he has a couple of good years left in him as an 'A' Grade player.
J Barnes signed, sealed & delivered as Doutta Stars coach for 2009 on Tuesday night. Good pick-up for the Stars, now they can get stuck into the recruiting.
Sammy Tankard would be an excellent choice as a Player/Coach for Pacco, but I still believe he has a couple of good years left in him as an 'A' Grade player.
What is clame?
Get a life DEADSHIT!
Tulla to win the B Grade by 27 points!
Keilor to win the A Grade by 13 points!
Weekend Hussler to win the Caulfield Cup, Cox Plate and Melbourne Cup!
keilor will flog the mores and back for the return belt in two weeks time. I'm tipping MICK will mix things up for GF and you never know what can happen.
Going out on a limb and tipping keilor to hold the cup aloft at the hill.
If my calculations are right mate you've got Greenvale at $1.73.
Mark me down for $30K on them at those odds, a moral.
I'd have Greenvale at 1/50, the others it's right your own ticket.
Couldn't agree more.
Haven't heard a better speach in local footy for some time.
Hats off to Mighty Mick - he is some coach.
After the spray at quarter time Abers kicked the first of the 2nd quater and his magnet board ended up in Fitzroy. Then 8 goals followed and he calmed down.
Fanatstic coach and Keilor are an amazing club.
Seriously ------![]()
Also in other news Micky Egan put Kim Kardishian away last weekend!!!
Great effort!!!!
So what I put her away too a couple of weeks back.Also in other news Micky Egan put Kim Kardishian away last weekend!!!
Great effort!!!!